or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Balcony The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (931)
Sort by:
Michael R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
Good sea views

Large room, sea views, quiet location
7.7
Large comfortable room, but it had a connecting door which I assumed led to a privately owned condo apartment. Might not be very quiet or private if it had been occupied. Great sea views, but the cost is a significant uphill walk - they should run a free tuk-tuk shuttle. Wifi only in public areas. Pool area ok, but enclosed by the buildings rather than a garden.
Matteo P. Couples Canada, July 9, 2013
Great stay here for 7 nights, will come back again

We liked the buffet breakfast made to order, the location was near the beach, and room was huge.
8
This is a great hotel for the money, little far from everything but makes it better because we didnt want to be crowded everywhere.
Azrin A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable stay

Large-sized balcony with a wonderful view of Kata Breach, the two-bedroom suite was roomy and comfortable, and the beach was relatively secluded and not overcrowded with tourists
9
The hotel is about an hour's drive from the airport. The staff at reception were courteous and efficient. We booked the two-bedroom suite with an ocean view and were pleasantly surprised by the size of it. The balcony area was big and perfect for lounging, and where we spent most of our time when indoors. The food at the hotel was great and we ended up eating all of our meals there. We plan to go there again, which is one of those rare a unanimous decisions for my family.
Sven S. Solo travelers Germany, July 2, 2013
Beautiful hotel in quiet area, close to beach

close to beach, nice pool, large room
8.3
Had a wonderful time at the hotel. Room was huge and comfortable, area was quiet yet close to the beach. Beautiful pools, breakfast was good. Two slightly negative points: kind of a steep walk up the hill when walking back to the hotel, but nothing terrible. Also, some of the staff, especially in the restaurant, was a bit indifferent, while other staff was very friendly.
Edvard K. Families with older children Hungary, June 30, 2013
Excellent location, great view, close to the beach

location, nice room, great breakfas
9.7
Michal K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, June 28, 2013
Relaxation, quiet, friendlz environment

Comforts, quietness, sea view
8.3
I spent there a few days after some business in Bangkok. The purpose was to relax, enjoy the sea, have some opportunity to go out. It perfectly fit. The hotel was nice, comfortable, staff were very friendly (though some of those trainees might have difficulties with English, but the hotel was taking care). Close to the nice beach, close to the centre (a bit up the hill, but a few steps), yet out of the noisy touristic life. I enjoyed it a lot.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing, the best view of Kata beach

large rooms, value for money, good breakfast
8.3
My travel partner and I enjoyed our stay in Aspasia! We booked the 1-bedroom suite and it was the best room we could imagine in Phuket!! Loved the unique design of the hotel, and the breakfast set up - we liked that they make our breakfast mains to order. The view from the balcony was breathtaking. The only downside is the fact that it's located up a hill, but one should hire a bike to go around the island easily.
Baljeet D. Groups Australia, June 23, 2013
Eclectic, unique design, amazing view.

Eclectic, unique design, amazing views, pool/beach relaxation.
8.7
Very good. I'd go back for the views & unique design.
Baljeet D. Groups Australia, June 22, 2013
Lovely unique hotel

Architecture, aspect, views
9.3
The eccentric Greek Goddess name & Mayan styling inside & out actually worked for me - it added character! Liked it a lot and would go back. Views from lobby and some rooms are amazing. Breakfast is also a bit more inspired. Small concerns are: (a) the exclusive beach access requires a bit of time and effort (perhaps a novelty at first); (b) shower is insanely wasteful in this age of smarter water use; (c) similarly a hike up and down the hill to the Kata beach suburb (a scooter is useful!); (d) a bit quiet and out of the way - although that could also be a bonus :)
Debbie C. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2013
it was ok.

nice bar/pool view overlooking Kata beach
6
it was our first time in phuket and this place is not really accessible for parties and night life we were looking. i would recommend this place for solo travelers needing quietness and serenity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite

Customer Reviews - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08