Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Balcony The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
941 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (941)
Sort by:
Michal K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, June 28, 2013
Relaxation, quiet, friendlz environment

Comforts, quietness, sea view
8.3
I spent there a few days after some business in Bangkok. The purpose was to relax, enjoy the sea, have some opportunity to go out. It perfectly fit. The hotel was nice, comfortable, staff were very friendly (though some of those trainees might have difficulties with English, but the hotel was taking care). Close to the nice beach, close to the centre (a bit up the hill, but a few steps), yet out of the noisy touristic life. I enjoyed it a lot.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing, the best view of Kata beach

large rooms, value for money, good breakfast
8.3
My travel partner and I enjoyed our stay in Aspasia! We booked the 1-bedroom suite and it was the best room we could imagine in Phuket!! Loved the unique design of the hotel, and the breakfast set up - we liked that they make our breakfast mains to order. The view from the balcony was breathtaking. The only downside is the fact that it's located up a hill, but one should hire a bike to go around the island easily.
Baljeet D. Groups Australia, June 23, 2013
Eclectic, unique design, amazing view.

Eclectic, unique design, amazing views, pool/beach relaxation.
8.7
Very good. I'd go back for the views & unique design.
Baljeet D. Groups Australia, June 22, 2013
Lovely unique hotel

Architecture, aspect, views
9.3
The eccentric Greek Goddess name & Mayan styling inside & out actually worked for me - it added character! Liked it a lot and would go back. Views from lobby and some rooms are amazing. Breakfast is also a bit more inspired. Small concerns are: (a) the exclusive beach access requires a bit of time and effort (perhaps a novelty at first); (b) shower is insanely wasteful in this age of smarter water use; (c) similarly a hike up and down the hill to the Kata beach suburb (a scooter is useful!); (d) a bit quiet and out of the way - although that could also be a bonus :)
Debbie C. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2013
it was ok.

nice bar/pool view overlooking Kata beach
6
it was our first time in phuket and this place is not really accessible for parties and night life we were looking. i would recommend this place for solo travelers needing quietness and serenity.
Julaluk C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 19, 2013
Pleasant Stay, Attentive Staff, Comfy Rooms

Comfy Room, Beach, Staff
9
I had a wonderful 5D4N at The Aspasia Hotel. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Pool was great! The spread at the breakfast was good and the quality of the food was also great. Located up a pretty steep slope, not recommended for travelers with elderly and young children with prams, but not a problem for the rest. Located very near the beach, about 5 minutes walk away. Also very closely located to some nice local restaurants. Overall a very good experience!
Habibur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, May 28, 2013
Hotel is clean and comfortable, location not good.

Room size, Comfort, Ocean view
5.7
The location is not convenient. Located on higher ground and you need to walk for 10 minutes to get to the beach. Otherwise, it's a good place
Istiaq K. Couples Bangladesh, May 26, 2013
Truely awesome

Location, room and food
9.3
As this is a close to the beach, its really nicely constrauct with a sea facing rooms. Good foods and rooms are wide and clean
Roger J. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
I will certainly return. It is comfortable.

Rooms, staff, surrounds
8.3
I have been returning to Aspasia for many years. A very good quality hotel, wonderful staff and a great dining area.
Gregory B. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Perfect for a romantic time away

The size of the room, the awesome large jacuzzi and the privacy.
8.7
The hotel was great - clean room, fruit platter in the room on arrival, good quality furnishings and construction. Very private rooms too. Only downside was the air-con was very very slow to cool the room down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite

Customer Reviews - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06