Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Balcony The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (97)
Sort by:
David C. Families with young children United States of America, December 19, 2014
Huge Rooms, great views

Huge Rooms, great views, nice pool
9.3
This was great for us, pool and beach very close. SInce we had a baby we rented a car. Otherwise you are walking down a steep hill to get to the village for eating/drinking or shopping. But the location is worth it with an amazing view of Kata Beach bay. The breakfast was good with lots of options I finally worked out that the units are individually owned and furnished town homes. One room had a clothes washer but there was a lock box on the cord. I would definitely stay again if the price wasn't too much higher.
Alexis C. Families with young children France, November 16, 2014
very good adress to relax

location by the beach nice staff clean room
9.3
Very good location to go to the beach nice swimming pools friendly staff nice environment nice designed building into the bush
Hans S. Families with young children Netherlands, October 24, 2014
Beautiful view

Spaciousness, view, breakfast
7
First impressions of the deluxe room en suite, the little kitchen, the spacious balcony overlooking the sea, the bathroom with jacuzzi were very impressive - but quickly faded upon discovery how badly the place was cleaned (which remained a problem during our stay) and how poorly and unpractically the place was equipped (no hooks anywhere to hang anything on, broken fridge, broken lamps, no adapters available etc.) I have no doubt it was once a fantastic hotel and I am positive it could be again when better managed; it wasn't quite that in October 2011 when I stayed here with my family.
Geoffrey L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Aspasia

Value for money, nice view and swimming pool
6
Good
Bing L. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2014
quiet and comfortable

very spacious, good for small kids to roam around the room, very good view and quiet location
7.3
The hotel is very spacious compared to other resorts, however the location is about 10+km from patong beach, night life is very limited as most shops closes at 10+pm. If you are looking for a quiet location away from the crowded patong beach, this is the place to go, a rental car is recommended as the hotel is located on top of a hill, going in and out of the hotel can be quite inconvenient and tiring.
Richard C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Our Stay

The view from our room was great. There isn't much more to say
6
We have stayed in much better hotel's
De R. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
great environment nice resort

room is spacious, nice view, great ambience
7.3
Sari B. Families with young children United States of America, March 26, 2014
One of our most relaxing holidays ever.

Good size rooms. Clean. Friendly Staff.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Aspasia Hotel. It didn't start off well when the pre-arranged transportation to the hotel didn't show up at the airport. We ended up taking a taxi. The staff at the hotel was very apologetic once we got there and went out of their way to make the mishap up to us. In the end all was good and we would definitely consider staying at Aspasia again next time we visit Phuket.
Orovica S. Families with young children Hungary, March 21, 2014
Family holiday in Phuket

View, nature, internet
6
Beach is downhill, there is no proper steps towards beach. On the way to beach you have to pass the sewage drain which smells and makes water dirty and disgusting. Staff was not able to repair broken toilet in room. Beware: If you order airport transfer, you have to confirm it twice with hotel otherwise they will not appear. Prices in hotel are too high.
Quince V. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2013
Beautiful ocean view room

Beautiful view, high ceiling room, access to beach
8
It's on the hill, will not recommend for seniors, otherwise it's very nice hotel with beach acess and large room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02