Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Balcony The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 89 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (89)
Sort by:
Beini S. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2015
Nice hotel

View from the sea view room, spacious rooms, good pools
9.7
Report this review
Greg L. Groups United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
MAKE SURE YOU READ THIS REVIEW

Cleanliness, room quality and value for money
10
It was an excellent hotel because of its value for money and cleanliness. Upon arrival we were greeted with coconut drinks and fast check in. We had a free upgrade to 1-bedroom suites from delux superiors. We received coupons for a free evening meal and a free 30 minute tension massage. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was good. Some people may find the walk to the beach a bit of a challenge as the hill is steep but that is not the hotels fault nor should they be criticised for it. I WILL return to The Aspasia hotel one day. Our group has moved on to Koh Samui for 5 nights now and I wish we were back at The Aspasia instead! The hotel rooms have very informative guides and information packs to help you get the best form your holiday and they also offer a very reasonable drinks menu at the pool bar. I cannot fault this hotel as they did everything right for me and went above and bound my expectations. P.s - BEAUTIFUL view of the sea from the lobby and rooms upon arrival! We loved the Aspasia and we will return for holiday again.
Report this review
Olivia S. Groups Canada, May 9, 2015
Great hotel, far from the action

Room quality, service, view
9.3
Stayed during low season so we got a great deal. 2 hour drive from the airport, hotel on hill far from action of patong but close to kata shops
Report this review
Wai L. Groups Myanmar, December 27, 2014
Clean beautiful

room, scenes, swimming pool
8
very fantastic
Report this review
Jonathan B. Groups Australia, September 29, 2014
Great staff, location, food and very nice rooms

Staff, location, food
9.3
Very comfortable stay. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Rooms were very nice with lovely views. The breakfast was fantastic with everything you would want. We had dinner there one evening which was very tasty.
Report this review
Li X. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Big Room, Toliet Counter, Breakfast
7
It was a pleasant stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room is really very big with a balcony area. Bathroom area is really cool with 2 basin, 1 toliet and a door-less "bathing room". A balinese style. Although it stated sea view balcony, however the view is not as great as it is. I can only catch a far away view of a small part area of the sea. Breakfast provided was quite good with a few choices of hams, bread, pastries. Porridge and Bee Hoon is provided as well. Still a decent breakfast. Overall, it still a pleasant stay. Only disappointment is that there is no lift up to the unit we are staying and no shuttle bus provided. As the hotel is located further in an uphill, we will have to walk up and down the very steep slopes.
Report this review
Shawn C. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Great view, but did not like the hotel setup

View, Room size, clean
7
I must admit that the view from the hotel was quite nice. It really did have a resort feel to it. However, as we were travelling in a group and each couple had a different preference when it comes to the room choices, we were situated quite far apart and going from one room to another was quite a hassle. This was important because we would hang out in one room for drinks till the wee-hours of the morning. Other than that, I was very happy with the staff performance and accommodating attitude. I would recommend this for solo or couple travelers.
Report this review
Desiree K. Groups Netherlands, May 13, 2014
Superb hotel

huge rooms, good breakfast, extra's included in price
8.3
We had a great stay. Pick up with luxurious minibus, flowers, water, cold towels. Nice atmosphere, good breakfast, big rooms with lovely bathroom and big balcony. Good spa
Report this review
Godfrey S. Groups United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
very dissapointing

location, private
3.3
bad. Theses appear to be private appartments that are not used by the owners in the off season . some of the cabinets in the rooms are locked up with chains + padlocks. TV's are removed from the TV cabinet. appauling never again
Report this review
Yandi O. Groups Iraq, August 10, 2013
nice environment

nice food, good beach
9.7
we enjoy our stay at the hotel which was located up on the hill, can see the beach view and have a direct access to the beach from the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01