Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Bathroom The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - Balcony The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View Suite
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1027 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1027)
Sort by:
Ed M. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2015
Thanks again

Location , hotel itself , Staff
8
Originally booked 3 days , then booked for another 3 days , Upgraded to bigger room , GREAT .. Great Hotel , staff , And Location , will be Back , Thanks Again .. +++
Ed M. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
All Good , Location , hotel , Staff

Staff, location , great Rooms
9.3
All good , better than expected , was upgraded to a very big room .. Highly recommend .. Will be back .. Thanks
Cuong N. Couples Vietnam, May 17, 2015
2 night at Aspasia

location, big room, nice view
9.7
the location is good with plenty of shops, bars and restaurants nearby. beach access is a 5-minute walk. room is big and clean, has very beautiful view. bathroom & toilet like an apartment of its own. really pleasant. TV quite obsolete. food is decent. highly recommended.
Olivia S. Groups Canada, May 9, 2015
Great hotel, far from the action

Room quality, service, view
9.3
Stayed during low season so we got a great deal. 2 hour drive from the airport, hotel on hill far from action of patong but close to kata shops
Tony W. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2015
Beautiful hotel

View, room size, breakfast
9
Beautiful hotel, nice ocean view, big room, great breakfast
Susan T. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Good location & service

Staff service - Lobby & dining very good. Location convenient. Spacious 1 bedroom ocean view suite
7
Overpowering sewer smell outside in the evenings made it impossible to sit outside. Food average. Bed bugs on last night
Anthony C. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
Very pleasant hotel and stagf

1. Location somewhat secluded. 2. Great view of sea. 3. Excellent pool
10
Stay was great
Solomon H. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2015
View to die for and Spacious Room

View, Space and Staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay.. immensely
Daniel H. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Nice hotel with great view

Great views, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Quick Access to Beach
8.3
We stayed in a sea view room which had lovely views over the beach. The room was spacious although in need of some refurbishment. There is a small path down the hill to give quick beach access. We looked a several other beaches when staying on the island and in my opinion Kata Beach is definitely one of the nicer ones. The food was good, although quite pricy so only ate when using the free voucher given. Overall, really enjoyed our stay. With helpful staff and lovely room.
Kim P. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Room change a debacle - A lot of our time wasted!

Location - easy access to the beach (at low tide) from the back of the Resort. The complimentary 20 minute relaxing massage was very good (meant to be 30 minutes). Breakfast choices were good and the
6
Transfer pre-arranged but not met at pier. Wasted 20 mins searching for driver. Barely an apology & despite the late check in time (after 6pm) we waited for 20 mins with no offer of even a glass of water. The room was ready & we wanted a good shower after 4 days sailing, so not impressed with the wait. Finally in our room when the toilet door jams and my husband was locked in. After 2 phone calls 2 guys arrived & struggled for about 30 mins to free the lock. When the guys destroyed the lock & door jamb they left a mess so I asked them to clean up. I called reception & suggested we change rooms so that they could fix the door. Moving rooms was a debacle. Called reception and a bellboy was apparently “on the way”. She called back later & asked if we were ready to be moved (what did she think we were doing, besides waiting for the bell boy??) After another 10 min. wait we went to reception to be met by the bellboy. We were taken to the far end of the resort & when my husband was about to get in the shower we received a call to say we had been put in the wrong room. Another wait for the bellboy and then we were taken to the other end of the resort. The room was bigger, with a spa, but did not have the ocean view that I really wanted. Instead a view mainly of trees. We ended up sitting down to dinner, at the resort, at 8:40pm! A lot of time wasted. The next day there was no complimentary water left so I called around 8pm & when we returned, around midnight, still no water. Nobody apologised for the debacle the previous night so the next day I spoke to a Manager. The following day housekeeping forgot to make up our room & leave water despite them being next door, and me placing the “Please make up the room” sign on the door. We were out during the day & when we returned to the room later afternoon I had to again follow up water. Didn’t bother getting the room made up. They compensated by allowing a late checkout and gave us a complimentary set dinner at their restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedrooms Grand Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08