Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 121 reviews

577 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (121)
Sort by:
Sumit V. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2016
Aspasia
4
-
Report this review
Din C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2016
Excellent time in Phuket
6.3
Nice place for vocation , big room ! will come back again
Report this review
Nola R. Solo travelers Canada, October 11, 2015
Blissful Peace and Quiet

The food, the room, the view.
9.3
I was in heaven. The suite was fabulous, the pool was wonderful, the view was incredible. The food was wonderful ... I had Eggs Benedict every morning and enjoyed the dinner immensely. If I had come to party I would have been very disappointed, but I was there to do some business and get some rest. It was the perfect location for that. I never wanted to leave.
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2015
my stay at the aspasia

staff location and food
10
excellent could not be happier. front office manager who name was Joliza could not have been more help and friendly than she was.
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2015
my stay at the aspasia

staff location and food
10
Fanastic
Report this review
Jerome H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Great concept

room size, clenliness, staff
9.3
I had an enjoyable stay a The Aspasia Hotel. i thought that the concept of having plants on all the balconies and roof of the hotel was great. It also helped the hotel blend into the surrounding landscape. On the negative side, the fixtures and fittings are starting to get a bit worn and could do with some repairs. The walk from the town to the hotel is up a very steep hill, and getting around the hotel involves using a lot of stairs. This would be unsuitable for an elderly or disabled person.
Report this review
Kristy L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
big and spacious

the place is huge. the staff are great. the view is magnificent
9.3
The hotel is hard to find but should be easily rectify with a cab driver. There were quite a few mosquitoe bites for me despite putting the anti mozzie lotion. the view is good. The room is as advertised. The walk to kata beach is short but the slope is really good for training for calf muscles. For breakfast, ask for sunny side up or scrambled egg. They are good.
Report this review
Ed M. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2015
Thanks again

Location , hotel itself , Staff
8
Originally booked 3 days , then booked for another 3 days , Upgraded to bigger room , GREAT .. Great Hotel , staff , And Location , will be Back , Thanks Again .. +++
Report this review
Ed M. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
All Good , Location , hotel , Staff

Staff, location , great Rooms
9.3
All good , better than expected , was upgraded to a very big room .. Highly recommend .. Will be back .. Thanks
Report this review
Solomon H. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2015
View to die for and Spacious Room

View, Space and Staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay.. immensely
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1105 reviews Next page
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BathroomThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Suite - BalconyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Grand The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View SuiteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01