or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel

208 Soi Ratchadaphisek 13. Ratchadaphisek Rd., Dindaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Map The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior
The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1529 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1529)
Sort by:
Ivonne M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2014
close to Huai Khwang mrt

location
7.7
It has been the third time we stayed at this hotel and we still found it convenient to stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who arrives at Don Mueang airport since the location is quite close. Using taxi meter costs around 200 THB.
Thapat R. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
Excellent location, Shopping areas, near Airport

Excellent location, Shopping areas, near Airport
8
Excellent location with many department stores and convenience stores.
Thapat R. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2014
Excellent Location, Shopping area, near Airport

Excellent Location, Shopping area, near Airport
7.7
Excellent Location with many department stores and convenience stores.
Chean F. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Short Stay at The Atrium Rachada 13

Clean room, decent bathroom, near food stalls.
5.3
The hotel was OK, clean room and bathroom. Local food shops nearby with hotpot available. If you don't mind the hard bed, it is a value for money hotel. Many Singaporeans seem to like staying here. It is apartment styled with a lift and the passageways are clean.
Ivan K. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2014
Good budget

Budget, location and free wifi
8.3
Jean-Francois K. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 7, 2014
Just PERFECT

Location, Cleanliness, Room
10
I didn't really choose this hotel !.....I went through Agoda"secret deal". Choose the standard, location......and wait until you book to get the surprise ...and what a good one ! I stayed many times in Bkk in different places...but now I know i have found THE one. The room is clean and big located 5 min walk from MRT in a quiet soi that offers several restaurants, 7/11 right at the door. Really great place and will definitively go back to the same place when I come back.
Hyacinth S. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2014
Value for money

Location, affordability, convenience
8.3
It's our 2nd time to stay at Ratchada and we always love it. It's some sort of an apartment which also offers daily and monthly stay. We love it here because it's in a residential area which means that you can get good food anytime of the day plus there two nearby 7-11's! We always like the convenience as it's about 3-5 mins walk to the MRT station or you can just ride the motorcycle to and fro for only 10 baht. Well if you want to go the malls then you can just ride the MRT going to the BTS skytrain to SIAM paragon or better yet go the famous weekend market at CHATUCHAK park which we share line at the MRT. WE love Thailand and this time around, we visited phuket and we loved it! Both Suvarnabhumi and Don Muang airports are near. Not sure of the exact travelling time during daytime as we always opt to depart late to avoid traffic. So roughly 30-45 mins travel time (when you leave the hotel around 9 or 10PM). I would recommend this hotel to anyone as the hotel price is budget friendly. (no international channels though) but wifi is fast so that's a relief. You can take the train from the airport,follow the lines going to MRT,get off Hwaiy Kwang and use the exit no.4.
Derek S. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Nice size rooms, good value
8.3
Mun P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Value for money

Clean
7.3
Nearby 7-11. no food provided in the hotel/hostel but surround have stall for food not bad for the value. will definitely recommmend to people
Chua J. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2014
Not bad for such a price

comfortable, spacious and good value
6.7
its ok. nearby 7-11. and although theres no food provided in the hotel/hostel. just right oppposite there is a stall that opened 7am in the morning, and the lady boss speak chinese too. . nearby few hundred have MRT and few restaurant. not bad for the value. will definitely recommmend to people

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel BangkokThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08