Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel

208 Soi Ratchadaphisek 13. Ratchadaphisek Rd., Dindaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Map The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior
The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1732 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1732)
Sort by:
Wilson N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2015
Cheap budget hotel

Affordable, big rooms and free WiFi.
6.7
Report this review
Yow L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2015
Great location at a very affordable price

Location, spacious room and quick room cleaning service
8
The hotel/service apartment is located at the heart of the Hui Khwang area, with the Hui Khwang MRT just a stone's throw away. Surrounding the area are numerous 7-11s and local Thai street food stalls where you can easily get your daily necessities from. Room is very spacious and comfortable, with adequate electrical appliances like fridge, TV and hair-dryer at you disposal. Toilet was very clean and free from odour. Even though the walls are yellowish, and some cracked, it doesn't bother me as it has stated itself as a 3-star accommodation. The WIFI connection was very strong too. Overall a good pleasant stay and I will definitely stay at The Atrium again when i'm back in BKK.
Report this review
Leang W. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2015
Superb location

Location, price, room size
8
Rooms were clean and in good condition. Had a temporary blackout for a few minutes so power might have tripped but it also happened the last time I stayed here so I'm not sure if it's a building deficiency. Superb location because there are two 7-11 and plenty of food in the same alley. They aren't high end restaurants, but a 10-15 minute mrt ride into the city will get you everything else
Report this review
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2015
Value-4-$$ Hotel

Size, Price
5.3
Room size is spacious, nothing much to complain. Location wise, its a short distance to the MRT. Food wise, there are several stalls around which can cater to your meals, & there is 1 24 hours one, so even at weird hours, u can still get food. Hairdryer is lousy, tv channels are limited, no safe in the room. Given 1 big & 1 small key, big for the door, small for the drawer which acts like a safe, however mine drawer keyslot has been removed, hence it defeats the purpose, the staff not doing anything to help the situation other than saying i can store my valuables with them at the counter. No breakfast provided by hotel though.
Report this review
Cheryl J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2015
Overrated, couldn't wait to leave

location, close to lots of vendors, 2 bottles of water, modern design
5
Overall the staff could be more customer service focused and friendlier. Upon leaving when I asked for them to call me a taxi they said that they don't like calling cabs because they are slow. I said, well I still need a cab, please call them so they did. The hotel looks modern but once you get in the room it needs to be seriously dusted (it felt really dirty and the spot above the headboard is nasty, very dirty) and had a strong must odor. The bed was hard as a rock and hurt my back, also no kleenex, hand or face towels. NO COFFEE available, it has a refrigerator and a kettle and plate, utensil, there is storage for luggage, and the room was extra large which was a plus, the room design was modern and had a comfy sofa with a table. The bathroom shower curtain had what looked like mold on it, I showered with flip flops on. I didn't eat food there so I can't speak on that. Overall I would not recommend, a better choice is Ratchada Point.
Report this review
Yu S. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2015
Hotel stay there is pleasant

Food around us, friendly staff, location
9.7
Pleasant stay but air con can be better coz it's quite old model and not very cold, curtain shld be thicker coz sunlight gush in making the room very bright in the morning that I'm unable to sleep but overall everything still ok for this pricing
Report this review
Clara L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Comfortable and Spacious

Big space, comfortable bed & quiet
8.3
Nice, quiet and comfortable although it's been a while since I last stuck an actual key into a doorknob of any hotels haha. Lots of food stalls & restaurants around the area. However at checkout the reception almost charged me 300Baht for soiling the towel with powdered makeup (could be easily cleaned with soap & water) which I almost wanted to show them how to wash it had they not redeemed themselves by letting it go. Otherwise... it would have been closer to a perfect stay.
Report this review
Shaun T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2015
very good

room is big , staff friendly and easy to bts
10
Everything is very good
Report this review
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2015
Best recommended for budget travelers

Choices of street food, very near bts and nite market
7.7
Regular stay at this hotel and never gets tired of it.. Will stay back again if times permit.. Close to bts, choices of food to choose and its near nite entertainment.. Very valued for money
Report this review
Terence W. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Great room fantastic value for money

Value for money
8.7
I thought The room was absolutely amazing for the price. Big spacious room , good size comfortable bed, big fridge, big tv (Some English channels would be nice but never mind). Really good bathroom. Good location close to MRT. Best value I have ever had in Bangkok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel BangkokThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07