or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel

208 Soi Ratchadaphisek 13. Ratchadaphisek Rd., Dindaeng, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Map The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior
The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1608 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1608)
Sort by:
Chun C. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Good great stay

size of room, clean, comfortable
7.3
It was a great stay. Nice big clean room with sofa and table. smooth check in and check out.
Chik Y. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Stay in The Atrium Ratchada 13

Food, Location and convenient
9
near 7-11, MRT, night market. Department store
Han S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
cosy, value for $ and close 5 mins to Huai Khwang

cleanliness, value for $, good location to nearby MRT and food.
8.3
My 2nd stay in this hotel was great. Love their cosy spacious room , value for $ and tip top daily room cleaning.
Pattareeya P. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2015
Budget hotel ,clean and lots of street food

Big room , walking distance to underground train , cheap local street food
6.7
It's fine. Room is bigger than the other places where we had before with the same price. 711 is just a short walk. Local street food are nearby but a bit difficult to walk as the street is too busy , small and many bikes on this area.
Kalakate X. Solo travelers Laos, March 22, 2015
Hotel cleanese

location, price and large room
4.7
The room was just a bit ok, but not so clean,,yes room was large but bed so rough....not going back there ..thanks.
Edmund O. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
Like it - Atrium Ratchada

Location, friendly staff and clean room
8.3
Stay for one week. I am Out of hotel most of the time. When back to hotel, room clean, new towel, bottle water replenish. Some food stall outside hotel. Nly one thing need to change, mattress.
Tan J. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2015
Great experience

Value for money, noise along the corridor was kept to the minimal, spacious room
6.7
Overall experience was fine but somewhat disappointed with the staff attitude. Staff was not very friendly and showed a 'pissed off face' when further questions were asked...
Lionel S. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
na

simple
6
bed too hard
Jonathan A. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2015
Good

Good cheap big
6
Good
Mike T. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2015
Just simply terrible.
3.3
Location is fine but Hotel room and others arent so good. so here goes my experience, they uses locked drawer Instead of safe, the tv Basically Have no channels you would watch, the bed is by far the hardest bed i had ever slept on, and if its morning, you'll certainly know as their curtain is really pretty thin. I am quite unsatisfied the moment i stepped into the room but what pissed me off was, i booked 2 rooms, 1 for my friend and the other for me, they asked for a deposit of 2000baht, we didnt have enough bahts on the first day so we paid 100 sgd each on the first day. So 3 days past by and my friend is checking out while i am still here for another 3 days, they said that Only 100sgd were paid and my room doesnt have Any deposit at all. first question, why would they even let me take the room If i didnt pay any deposit on the first day, secondly, when i asked them to check the security Cameras, they said they have to check with their manager the other day, so when i saw the manager the next day, he said that He will check The camera and when i come back later after my lunch he will let me know. so i went for lunch and came back to the hotel, manager wasnt there already, no answers given to me but only another employee there to insist that i didnt pay again. so i Said i wanted to see the cameras, they told me the manager will check later that means he didnt check it earlier, ignoring my requests. so after 1 hour when i was in my room, i called the receptionist and checked again, she said that the camera have errors. oh thats convenient. and then said that the manager will check tomorrow which is The day i am checking out. i have been to bkk For More than 15 times And had never met with this kinda nonsense before. this is utterly disappointing and frustrating. i feel that At least you must do Something to resolve the problem than your words against mine which nobody can prove anything. If only their attitude were better, i wouldnt even want to go thru this troubl

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel BangkokThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - MapThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Atrium Ratchada 13 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01