or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Axana Hotel

Jalan. Bundo Kandung No.14-16, Padang Barat, Padang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Axana Hotel Padang - Reception The Axana Hotel Padang - Recreational Facilities The Axana Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Axana Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Axana Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Axana Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Axana Hotel Padang - Interior The Axana Hotel Padang - Interior The Axana Hotel Padang - Meeting Room The Axana Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Axana Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Axana Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Axana Hotel Padang - Restaurant The Axana Hotel Padang - Surroundings The Axana Hotel Padang - Surroundings The Axana Hotel Padang - Meeting Room
The Axana Hotel Padang - Exterior The Axana Hotel Padang - Hotel Exterior The Axana Hotel Padang - Hotel Interior The Axana Hotel Padang - Hotel Interior The Axana Hotel Padang - Guest Room The Axana Hotel Padang - Bathroom The Axana Hotel Padang - Exterior The Axana Hotel Padang - Exterior The Axana Hotel Padang - Exterior The Axana Hotel Padang - Interior The Axana Hotel Padang - Interior The Axana Hotel Padang - Exterior
Area: Padang Barat Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Yie H. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Great 4-star hotel

pool, room, bed
7.7
Got a free upgrade to junior suite from the family room. Very spacious and clean room with comfy bed. Love the rooftop pool!
Agung S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
its okey.. but difficult to find parking for car

good food, nice design, nice lobby
7
nice, near central of city n food area.. but not prepare for parking area..
Azman I. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
very comfortable room and friendly staff

cleanliness, comfortable and nice design
7.7
Very comfortable room, worth for money and nice design and english speaking staffs
Maizatul A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
excellent, wonderful and fun

cleanliness, good location and good customer service
8
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
A pleasant and hassle free stay

Nice room, fast service, polite staff
7.3
Artanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
strategic location, hygienic efficient, comforand

comfort, clean, efficient and reasonable price
9.7
This Hotel is located in the city, provide us very good access if our business is in the city. also it's near to Andalas University. The design is nice,comfortable. not luxurious but nice, efficient and clean. the top roof swimming pool is clean and beautiful.
Scott A. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
nice stay

free internet, good location, great staff
7.7
Han K. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 3, 2013
A shame, no internet in this hotel

swimming pool
5.7
- There was in this hotel for 4 days no internet available. Not in your bedroom, restaurant or lobby. I had the feelings that internet has never worked before in this hotel. - There was no security working in the night. Strange people want to enter our bedroom in the middle of the night. The reception advised me to open my bedroom door. I refuse that, because this is a problem of this hotel. After 30 minutes the strange people removed and I can continue sleep. The personal/management of this hotel came over to me as inexperienced. - Further it was not possible to pay my extra cost by credit card. It is a shame for this “4 star hotel”, but tourist or business people will not stay in this hotel. My next visit to Padang I will not stay in this hotel anymore.
Hamdan R. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
nice hotel with friendly staff

room size is edequate. room is clean. internet sucks
6.7
Gary M. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Clean comfortable Hotel in central Padang

Swimming pool, air con. friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Axana Hotel PadangThe Axana Hotel Padang - ReceptionThe Axana Hotel Padang - Recreational FacilitiesThe Axana Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Axana Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Axana Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Axana Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Axana Hotel Padang - InteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - InteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - Meeting RoomThe Axana Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Axana Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Axana Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Axana Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Axana Hotel Padang - SurroundingsThe Axana Hotel Padang - SurroundingsThe Axana Hotel Padang - Meeting RoomThe Axana Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - Hotel ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - Hotel InteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - Hotel InteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - Guest RoomThe Axana Hotel Padang - BathroomThe Axana Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - InteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - InteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Axana Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Axana Hotel Padang - Swimming PoolThe Axana Hotel Padang - ReceptionThe Axana Hotel Padang - InteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - InteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - InteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - InteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - InteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - InteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - Swimming PoolThe Axana Hotel Padang - Guest RoomThe Axana Hotel Padang - RestaurantThe Axana Hotel Padang - Guest RoomThe Axana Hotel Padang - Guest RoomThe Axana Hotel Padang - Guest RoomThe Axana Hotel Padang - InteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - BallroomThe Axana Hotel Padang - ExteriorThe Axana Hotel Padang - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04