My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b akasaka-mitsuke

3-21-7 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Entrance the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Interior the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Lobby the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Guest Room the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Guest Room the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Bathroom the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Lobby the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Guest Room the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Interior the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Lobby the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Guest Room the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Exterior the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - breakfast the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Lobby the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Bathroom
the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Hataichanok O. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2014
small room but nice stay here :)

good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
Very good location to see the city 2 mins from Metro station, few metro stops from Shinjuku, Shibuya and Tokyo station w/o change easy to find and easy to access from Haneda airport with huge luggages surrounded by many minimarts and restaurants Breakfast (6 choices to choose) is free at the cafe connected to the hotel and it was tasty Receptionists were very nice n helpful but daily cleaning was not that good and the hotel maid took old towels n forgot to give new ones had to ask for towels almost every night
Caleb C. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Excellent hotel for location, value for money!

Location, food around the hotel and friendly staff
9.3
I cannot emphasize more how excellent the location of this hotel is. It is just 2 minutes outside Akasaka Mitsuke metro station. If you check out the metro map, this station is just 10 mins away from major areas such as Shinjuku, Shibuya, Ginza, Tokyo station. The surrounding streets are also filled with delicious eateries. You will never run out of food options here. If you fancy a little night life, there are also a number of stand up bars and yakitori bars along the same street where you see salary-men mingle after work. On top that, the room is generally clean with all the in-room amenities you would expect and staff were attentive. The complementary breakfast was pretty good as well. Overall, my experience at this hotel was fantastic. It will be my number 1 choice when I return to Tokyo.
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
loved Tokyo

Location to metro, dining choices around the hotel and staff.
7.7
Andrew W. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
Never disappoints!

Location, clean and friendly staff
7
Masis A. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Good value especially for Tokyo

Value for money, clean, near transport
8
A friendly hotel, small rooms in a typical Japanese fashion, easy to get to via the subway system and close to "korea town" if you want Korean food (lots of Japanese available as well).
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
clean, good location, met the purposes of the stay

close to transport, clean, good location
5.7
overall was a good experience knowing how expensive japan is to stay in
Andre F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 12, 2012
I had a very nice stay at this hotel.

Very clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
10
Very peaceful, superb service, good food. Location was really nice. I had an enjoyable stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Darren H. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, clean room
9.7
My girlfriend, brother, his partner, a friend and I stayed in this hotel (3 rooms) and found the rooms were very clean. The staff were very helpful and the location of this hotel was fantastic. Akasaka-mitsuke station was less than 1 minute walk from the hotel and there are plenty of places to dine in the area. Furthermore the airport transfer pick-up/drop off point was only a few minutes walk. I would recommend staying here and would definitely stay in this hotel when I return to Tokyo.
Yuen N. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great location near metro station

Location
7.7
We chose the hotel for the location near a metro station. It was really convenient to travel everywhere from this hotel. There are many, many food and drinking outlets right outside. We were out till 3am++ and felt safe walking around. We even found several ramen places open at 3am! Many convenient stores within walking distance. The room was a decent size, nice and clean and very quiet. It has one English channel, CNN.
Stephen H. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
Great location, nicely sized rooms (for tokyo)

Staff were friendly, polite and spoke fairly good english.
8.3
My stay at Sunroute Akasaka was great. Right in the middle of everything; food, entertainment, train station and banks were all within a 1-3 minute walk. The hotel was great, the staff spoke good english and the hotel had Wifi in the lobby and wired internet in the rooms. The only issue I had with my stay was that the Bed was a little too hard for me which did cause me some issues with my back. But thats just me and my personal situation... Staff were also very friendly and helpful in giving directions to all the tourist attractions and sightseeing i was doing. Overall good stay, I was happy I chose Sunroute Akasaka.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyothe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Entrancethe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Interiorthe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Lobbythe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Bathroomthe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Lobbythe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Interiorthe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Lobbythe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Exteriorthe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - breakfastthe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Lobbythe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Bathroomthe b akasaka-mitsuke Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B04