Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The b akasaka

7-6-13 Akasaka Minato-Ku 107-0052, Akasaka, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby The b akasaka Tokyo - Reception The b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby The b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby The b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby The b akasaka Tokyo - Interior The b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom The b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom The b akasaka Tokyo - Restaurant The b akasaka Tokyo - Breakfast The b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka Spa The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka Spa The b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom The b akasaka Tokyo - Exterior The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Reception The b akasaka Tokyo - Reception
Area: Akasaka Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 208 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Dongkyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 19, 2015
just bz hotel

location, clean room, friendly staff
5.3
location, clean room, friendly staff
Report this review
Li Y. Business travelers China, April 18, 2015
close to midtown akasaka

location, location, location
7
15 min walk to my work place. Comfort and very professional staff.
Report this review
Matthew S. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2015
Good

Very good
7.7
good
Report this review
Steve V. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2015
Great bang for buck

Size of room, cleanliness, staff
8.7
A great stay in fact I wish I started at this hotel. The room was very comfortable and a nice size for a hotel in Tokyo. My only criticism is the location and the food. However you can still walk conveniently to places. Not a deal breaker for me.
Report this review
Helena L. Solo travelers Finland, March 31, 2015
A boutique-like hotel in a quiet area

Stylish room, peaceful location, almost everything actually
8.7
I felt I was staying in a luxury boutique hotel. It is located in a quiet residentential / business area, very nice. If you want nightlife right next to the hotel this place is not for you. Shops and eating places within a reasonable walking distance. The only minus is the price I had to pay, for me this hotel was very expensive.
Report this review
Kae H. Families with older children United States of America, February 20, 2015
Very modern and clean hotel

Location, Politeness, very clean
9
It is very convenient location, close to restaurants. I wish the room were slightly bigger and variety channels to chose from, I only watched CNN..
Report this review
Nipattra S. Groups Thailand, November 11, 2014
Good Location

Location, twin beds, restaurants!
8
IF you prefer to be in the less touristy areas, you will like Akasaka! It's a residential area with tons of restaurants to explore! Good access by Metro. The hotel is up on the hill, so you will have to walk uphill when you get back to the hotel by the end of the day, good exercise;) I like the fact that they have twin beds for us to choose! Will recommend anyone who heads to Tokyo to stay there!
Report this review
Tho L. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Was given smoking room BAD
4.3
Not pleasant because I was given a smoking room and could only change after 3 nights. It was extremely unpleasant. I had to open the window to get fresh air but was cold due to weather. the water pressure in the shower was weak and the temperature of the water was not consistent.
Report this review
Stephanie S. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Excellent location

Location Location Location
8
Very good. The bathroom was excellent and so was the room albeit small. Definitely value for money. Loved staying there but they could do with letting people know the easiest way to and from the underground which was via the elevator not lugging up the hill.
Report this review
Jan T. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Very good

very comfortable room, great location, price
9.3
Small room but very comfortable - good location - i would definitly go back
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The b akasaka TokyoThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - LobbyThe b akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionThe b akasaka Tokyo - LobbyThe b akasaka Tokyo - LobbyThe b akasaka Tokyo - LobbyThe b akasaka Tokyo - InteriorThe b akasaka Tokyo - BathroomThe b akasaka Tokyo - BathroomThe b akasaka Tokyo - RestaurantThe b akasaka Tokyo - BreakfastThe b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka SpaThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka SpaThe b akasaka Tokyo - BathroomThe b akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionThe b akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionThe b akasaka Tokyo - InteriorThe b akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01