Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The b akasaka

7-6-13 Akasaka Minato-Ku 107-0052, Akasaka, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby The b akasaka Tokyo - Reception The b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby The b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby The b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby The b akasaka Tokyo - Interior The b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom The b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom The b akasaka Tokyo - Restaurant The b akasaka Tokyo - Breakfast The b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka Spa The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka Spa The b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom The b akasaka Tokyo - Exterior The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Reception The b akasaka Tokyo - Reception
Area: Akasaka Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Charles L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Snall room but comfortable and adquate

I like the proximity to my office in the Akasaka area. The room is small but highly functional and present good efficient use of limited space. Staff speaks reasonable English and were helpful
8.3
Very comfotable stay. Its as little out of the way for tourist but I was there on a business trip and the proximity to the offices in the Akasaka area is a plus. There are many choices of good inexpensive resutaurants just a short walk away. The room I stayed in is small but that is to be expected in Tokyo. It represents the best in use of limited space. The room had everything i needed. One tip, you can fold up your bed up against the wall so that you have more space for your end of trip packing.
Karen B. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Beautiful, friendly hotel. Great place to stay.

Design. Staff. Cleanliness, smell!
10
Fantastic
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Reasonable and convenient

good location, reasonable and clean
9
This is a great choice if you are looking for a reasonable business hotel in the Akasaka/Roppongi area of Tokyo.
Charis W. Groups Australia, March 13, 2014
great, hassle free

very helpful staff, good location, good internet
9
Geert J. Families with older children Netherlands, February 24, 2014
Good location in the center of Tokyo

Location, stylish, quiet
7.7
The hotel is located in the center of Tokyo, very central for sightseeing. Rooms are tiny but very clean, surrounded by large buildings.
Hsien H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Free coffee at the lobby, good internet connection, good shower
7.7
The bed is comfortable. Shower is great. Coffee is good. Internet connection is good in the room. Breakfast was additional at 1,000 JPY per pax, not too bad. It is located near metro station, and there are a lot of restaurants nearby. The only demerit is we have to take a cab from a nearby hotel (Akasaka Hotel Tokyu) to b-akasaka, after we arrive at Narita airport. The airport limousine does not stop at b-akasaka.
Patrick L. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2014
Pleasant stay for single traveller in Tokyo

location, quiet surroundings, clean rooms
7.7
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
brief and uneventful

reasonable price, they stored our baggage, available on short notice
7
overall the hotel was fine and included all of the normal things that would be expected. my only complaint was the 2000 yen they wanted to charge for extending checkout by 1 hour. i don't think anyone likes to be nickel and dimed.
Shim P. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
clean room

compact design but practical
7.3
poor wifi but generally great
William O. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
comfortable and reasonably convenient

cleaniness, location, friendly staff
7
Everything was mostly very good. However,on the 2nd day my key card no longer worked because of a malfunction in the lock. I waited around the hotel lobby for more than an hour before I was offered an alternative room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The b akasaka TokyoThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - LobbyThe b akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionThe b akasaka Tokyo - LobbyThe b akasaka Tokyo - LobbyThe b akasaka Tokyo - LobbyThe b akasaka Tokyo - InteriorThe b akasaka Tokyo - BathroomThe b akasaka Tokyo - BathroomThe b akasaka Tokyo - RestaurantThe b akasaka Tokyo - BreakfastThe b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka SpaThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka SpaThe b akasaka Tokyo - BathroomThe b akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionThe b akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionThe b akasaka Tokyo - InteriorThe b akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C05