Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b akasaka

7-6-13 Akasaka Minato-Ku 107-0052, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

the b akasaka Tokyo - Exterior the b akasaka Tokyo - Exterior the b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance the b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance the b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance the b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance the b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby the b akasaka Tokyo - Reception the b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby the b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby the b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby the b akasaka Tokyo - Interior the b akasaka Tokyo - Interior the b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom the b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom the b akasaka Tokyo - Restaurant
the b akasaka Tokyo - Breakfast the b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka Spa the b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room the b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room the b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room the b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room the b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room the b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room the b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room the b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka Spa the b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka Spa the b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Zenia I. Couples Denmark, November 25, 2013
Very small room (also for Tokyo standard)

Perfect service and close to public transport
6.7
Good stay, but the room was way too warm and it could not be changed as the A/C had been changed to warm for the winter. However, the staff was very helpful!
Yap P. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Great hotel, central location

Friendly staff, clean and good location
8.3
Staff was very helpful where they help us to move all our belongings to a new room when we requested to change room. Easily access to train station and the room was clean and comfortable.
Francois S. Solo travelers France, September 17, 2013
As expected.

Lcation, location, location
8
Perfect for a couple of nights, may feel claustrophobic for longer - one of the smallest rooms I ever stayed in. Nice bathroom though.
Alessandro M. Couples Italy, August 13, 2013
Good value business hotel

Great Location, English speaking staff very efficient, very clean room
8
Room were not so spacious, but this is the only bad news (not really if you are used to stay in hotels in Japan). On the other side the place was really clean, staff was really top notch and, with tha Akasaka station at a 5 minutes walk, conveniently located. I was really satisfied.
Lee A. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Very enjoyable

Very clean and friendly staff
8
My stay at this hotel was enjoyable and the staff were very friendly and attentive at all times of day. The location is nice and central and the local transport station is close by. Overall, it is a very good value hotel for the money you pay. The rooms are functional and absolutely clean which is great.
Shun H. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Cheap and close to attractions

reasonable price, convenient, clean
7.7
The hotel is quite nice with reasonable pricing and close to all our sight seeing places. The room is quite small though, but hey then again, all Tokyo hotels are like that
Lloyd C. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Convenient, not stressful

Relatively quiet location near the busy Akasaka nightlife area
7.3
Comfortable, clean room. Don't expect much in the way of dining options. Western restaurant in the hotel has limited menu and times of operation. Not exactly right in the middle of the Akasaka nightlife area, but a 5 minute walk down the hill.
Nicholas S. Business travelers Canada, June 14, 2013
Convenient location for where I wanted to be

Location, clean, no surprises
6.3
My stay was very satisfactory, The room was small but clean and very functional. Everything was as it should be - no complaints, but nothing special either. I would stay again if necessary.
Glenn P. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
large tokyo room for the price

large room in Tokyo, central to night life, accessible by subway and JR lines
9.3
A little hard to find because it is up a large hill, but well worth it. The pictures of this hotel are spot on no misrepresentations.
Patrick H. Couples Sweden, May 11, 2013
Nice hotel with fancy bathroom

shower, price, coffeemachine in lobby
9.7
Nice room with a fancy bathroom with glas walls. A few stops with metro from Tokyo station (and one transfer).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b akasaka Tokyothe b akasaka Tokyo - Exteriorthe b akasaka Tokyo - Exteriorthe b akasaka Tokyo - Entrancethe b akasaka Tokyo - Entrancethe b akasaka Tokyo - Entrancethe b akasaka Tokyo - Entrancethe b akasaka Tokyo - Lobbythe b akasaka Tokyo - Receptionthe b akasaka Tokyo - Lobbythe b akasaka Tokyo - Lobbythe b akasaka Tokyo - Lobbythe b akasaka Tokyo - Interiorthe b akasaka Tokyo - Interiorthe b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroomthe b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroomthe b akasaka Tokyo - Restaurantthe b akasaka Tokyo - Breakfastthe b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka Spathe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka Spathe b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka Spathe b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroomthe b akasaka Tokyo - Exteriorthe b akasaka Tokyo - Entrancethe b akasaka Tokyo - Receptionthe b akasaka Tokyo - Receptionthe b akasaka Tokyo - Interiorthe b akasaka Tokyo - Exteriorthe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b akasaka Tokyo - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C07