or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The b akasaka

7-6-13 Akasaka Minato-Ku 107-0052, Akasaka, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby The b akasaka Tokyo - Reception The b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby The b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby The b akasaka Tokyo - Lobby The b akasaka Tokyo - Interior The b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom The b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom The b akasaka Tokyo - Restaurant The b akasaka Tokyo - Breakfast The b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka Spa The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room The b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka Spa The b akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom The b akasaka Tokyo - Exterior The b akasaka Tokyo - Entrance The b akasaka Tokyo - Reception The b akasaka Tokyo - Reception
Area: Akasaka Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Hsien H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Free coffee at the lobby, good internet connection, good shower
7.7
The bed is comfortable. Shower is great. Coffee is good. Internet connection is good in the room. Breakfast was additional at 1,000 JPY per pax, not too bad. It is located near metro station, and there are a lot of restaurants nearby. The only demerit is we have to take a cab from a nearby hotel (Akasaka Hotel Tokyu) to b-akasaka, after we arrive at Narita airport. The airport limousine does not stop at b-akasaka.
Patrick L. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2014
Pleasant stay for single traveller in Tokyo

location, quiet surroundings, clean rooms
7.7
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
brief and uneventful

reasonable price, they stored our baggage, available on short notice
7
overall the hotel was fine and included all of the normal things that would be expected. my only complaint was the 2000 yen they wanted to charge for extending checkout by 1 hour. i don't think anyone likes to be nickel and dimed.
Shim P. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
clean room

compact design but practical
7.3
poor wifi but generally great
William O. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
comfortable and reasonably convenient

cleaniness, location, friendly staff
7
Everything was mostly very good. However,on the 2nd day my key card no longer worked because of a malfunction in the lock. I waited around the hotel lobby for more than an hour before I was offered an alternative room.
Chaopanee K. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2013
Good service and close to city

clearn, good service and good location
8
The hotel is close to subway, so it is very convenience to go to everywhere. All staff very friendly and fast respond to client needs. They can give a good recommendation. Many good restaurant close to the hotel. The room quite small but very clearn.
Chaopanee K. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2013
clearn, good service and good location

good service, good location and friendly staff
8
The hotel quite small but very clearn and close to subway, so it is very easy to travel around. It has many good restaurant near by.
Chaopanee K. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2013
perfect hotel for low budget

clearn, good location and service
8
Small room and quite area. The room is very clearn. The hotel is close to subway and many nice restaurant near by.
Zenia I. Couples Denmark, November 25, 2013
Very small room (also for Tokyo standard)

Perfect service and close to public transport
6.7
Good stay, but the room was way too warm and it could not be changed as the A/C had been changed to warm for the winter. However, the staff was very helpful!
Yap P. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Great hotel, central location

Friendly staff, clean and good location
8.3
Staff was very helpful where they help us to move all our belongings to a new room when we requested to change room. Easily access to train station and the room was clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The b akasaka TokyoThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - LobbyThe b akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionThe b akasaka Tokyo - LobbyThe b akasaka Tokyo - LobbyThe b akasaka Tokyo - LobbyThe b akasaka Tokyo - InteriorThe b akasaka Tokyo - BathroomThe b akasaka Tokyo - BathroomThe b akasaka Tokyo - RestaurantThe b akasaka Tokyo - BreakfastThe b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka SpaThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - The B Akasaka SpaThe b akasaka Tokyo - BathroomThe b akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorThe b akasaka Tokyo - EntranceThe b akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionThe b akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionThe b akasaka Tokyo - InteriorThe b akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorThe b akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomThe b akasaka Tokyo - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A05