or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Raica F. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
good, comfortable, value for money

location (close to shopping malls and restaurants), secluded, value for money
8.3
Stayed with the whole family at the Penthouse and standard room. Place was clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was not the best, but you get what you pay for I guess. A 3 star hotel is a 3 star hotel. Great for business travellers who do not need other amenities. Overall, the stay was pleasant.
Dennis M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Comfortable stay

Great staff. Good location. Comfortable.
9
The stay was overall very pleasant. The location was fantastic, the staff were very accommodating, and while the food was decent, I didn't really mind. The whole stay was very comfortable.
Antonio L. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
The hotel staff catered to my family's "whims"

"service with a smile" from the staff, proximity to shopping, and restaurants, the staff was patient and attentive
9
We got value for the money paid
Michael R. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Comfortable and affordable stay

comfortable, affordable, good location
8
The hotel is in the booming commercial and residential area of Alabang and in the midpoint from Alabang Town Center, SM Southmall, Filinvest Festival Mall, Manila Southwoods and the Palms Country Club. The hotel already offers a good vista of the surrounding area since it is one of the tallest structures around but if you need more to see then there's the Sky Lounge at the Vivere Suites right across Filinvest Festival Mall.
John G. Groups United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Good

food, staff and quick check in and check out
7.7
Easy and relaxing. No issues.
Dato V. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Lovey, Romantic, Happy

Clean, God Breakfast, Near to Shopping Malls
9
I Must say it was a very happy stay and this is my first time there we enjoyed and our stay was very peaceful and romantic. Lovely in short
Anna K. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Great stay

Quiet, clean and accessible
8.7
All in all it was a great stay. I had the best time resting in the hotel. Also I liked the variety of food that were served during breakfast :)
Amelia N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Nice cosy friendly

Nice cosy friendly
7.7
Lo O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Nice & Quiet Hotel

Good Internet, clean room & a good resting place
7.7
I stay here most of the time when I visit Philippines. The internet is good and the breakfast is quite reasonable. The room is also very nice and clean. I will definitely back again.
Stephen T. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2014
clean hotel

clean value for money fast chek in and out
7.7
good quiet location Fast check in clean comfy room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05