or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Reception
The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Alabangtowncenter The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
The B Hotel Alabang is convenient to South Luzon.

Location, staff, value
9
It was a quiet, efficient, and relatively new hotel convenient to business meetings south of Manila.
Ray O. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2014
fair for the money

quiet and has privacy in terms of location
6
Overall the stay was fair for the money. We only stayed for 1 day and everything was okey. Nothing really expectacular but nothing was also bad. All was just okey and fair for what my girlfriend and i needed - quiet and peaceful resting time together
Jamilyn C. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2014
Clean spacious room

Clean, quiet surroundings, centrally located
8.7
The hotel is located in the madrigal business park so the surrounding is peaceful. It is near atc mall and molino with lots of restautants that you could choose from. Their staffs are friendly and attentive. Rooms are clean and spacious. Good value for money.
Michael A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
My second home

Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed, Reasonable price
10
As usual, greeted by friendly staff, fast check in, my second home..comfortable bed.
Gary L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Effective and pleasant

cleanliness,quiet and within USD70 budget
8.3
Clean and friendly staff. Good budget if the price remains within USD70.
Michelle L. Business travelers Philippines, January 8, 2014
Great Service, Quiet but central location

service; comfort and budget-friendly
9.7
We actually extended our stay because we felt very comfortable. Service was great and food was good.
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Simply, excellent!!

Staff, staff and staff!!
10
Excellent hotel all round. Staff were the best I experienced anywhere in the world and I have been many places!! Only one bad thing is the bar closes at 10pm. Apart from that you could simply not fault the hotel in any way.
Peter S. Couples Germany, December 26, 2013
Just a great stay

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, fast internet
8.3
Very fine, would consider to stay there once again
Josefina V. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Decent and comfy hotel

Good value for money, friendly and helpful staff, free shuttle service to surrounding shopping centres.
8.3
Extremely impressed with the customer service, they were incredibly helpful. Hotel itself was in a good condition and well maintained, it's good value for money. Standard breakfast fare on offer catering to the variety of tourists staying there, hotel staff remember what you like and a major bonus for me was you can request for items that are not in the buffet and they will endevour to get it for you. There are only a couple of improvements I would request - is the state of the towels and for maintenance to next door rooms to be done at a decent hour rather than 2 or 3 in the morning but other than that, I had an enjoyable stay in the Philippines.
Glenn V. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Good value for money hotel

Location, cleanliness, good service
7.3
Stay at the hotel was ok as the intention was really more to rest than anything else. Not bad for the price paid per room. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - ViewThe B Hotel Manila - ViewThe B Hotel Manila - Surroundings - AlabangtowncenterThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05