Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
737 reviews

620 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Roxane B. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
Practical staycation

Location, comfort
Good for short stay. you get what you pay for
Report this review
Jonathan J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
Worth the money

Staff room hotel
it was awesome! I stayed there when I had my surgery staff was really helpful and the hotel and my room was awesome!
Report this review
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 2, 2014
nice hotel

room staff .. food
i like the hotel ... like to stay there again ... clean nice room .. good internet ...
Report this review
Er C. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Value for money

Clean and big room. breakfast was good ....
overall i am satisfy...friendly staff and clean room, only one thing bad was the water for showering was small.
Report this review
Evelyn V. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2014
B Hotel - A pleasant Surprise!

Wholesome atmosphere, courteous staff, well-appointed rooms
Our stay was very pleasant and pleasurable indeed. Have endorsed the hotel to our relatives and professional associates.
Report this review
Joseph S. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
Never fails

location. staff. Everything
Everything went fine... as always..
Report this review
Leslee R. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
staycation during typhoon glenda

near shopping mall, and other establishments
Great! we stayed here during typhoon glenda and the hotel is full packed og guests but staffs are very attentive and they were all polite and nice
Report this review
Jennyleen V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
Good location, comfortable bed, friendly staff

Location, location, location
Good location, room was big, clean bathroom, comfy bed, friendly staff
Report this review
See Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Clean and good location Hotel

Free shuttle service in Alabang area, taste of breakfast, and Cleanliness is the best.
Generally is comfortable. Though there are few minor improvement can be made to maximize the comfortable level. 1. The Air-condition cannot be controlled in the temperature level of comfortable. 2. The sink is leakage of water when load with water.
Report this review
Jeza K. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Great place..

Spacious rooms, nice location, near to shopping malls and the location is great.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 620 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.