or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Reception
The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Alabangtowncenter The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Hor P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
a good budget hotel in alabang area

new, clean and budget
6
this hotel looks new. The food serving here also not bad. they have life singer in the night, you can enjoy nice song from Filipino with beer. But the hotel staff serving skill is bad. Long waiting for food ordering.
Hor P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
economy hotel with clean room

good price, location and new
6.3
this hotel looks new. The food serving here also not bad. they have life singer in the night, you can enjoy nice song from Filipino with beer. But the hotel staff serving skill is bad. Long waiting for food ordering.
Dyan M. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2013
small room yet clean

location, near alabang malls, great service
9.7
I was slightly disappointed when they informed me on the day itself that I bring the kids at Bellevue hotel (sister hotel). I learned that guests of B hotel can use of Bellevue's pool. It would be better to inform at least a day ahead and NOT on the day itself.
Amelia N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
nice, will b back

clean, friendly staffs, fast check in / out
8
it is nice, great hotel with friendly staffs. will be back if go there.
Aldo D. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
Decent for Price

Staff, quiet, price
6
Not a central Manila location. Would only recommend if you want to access areas close by and staying for business. Very secluded and quiet location in business park. No restaurants or shops nearby hotel (but taxis are cheap). The closest is a 7-11 convenience 5 minutes walk away. Breakfast was adequate but very basic. (Eggs only scrambled). Rooms are clean but not great. No carpeting (actually more sanitary, I guess). No tissue. Cheap and flimsy plastic hangers (that flop if something heavy hung). Bed Ok but not great. Lighting is bad. Bath is very small. On positive side, staff is very friendly and so are room prices ($80 with breafast). Value is decent.
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2013
Relaxing & comfortable stay

Fast check in/out, Great Staff, Nice Bed
9
As usual, great service, nice staff, delicious breakfast, comfortable bed. need to improve: breakfast fruits(variety), provide shampoo, replenish bath gel daily
Jesus I. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Comfortable, Value for Money, Clean

Comfortable, Value for Money, Clean
9.3
Amazing! Will definitely look into it again next time I stay in Alabang. ;-)
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2013
never failed to impress me

SERVICE, STAFF, BED
9.3
consistency..maintained same quality of service, good food, GREAT STAFF!!.
Pj V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Superb hotel

Modern, Clean room, Friendly staff
9.7
This hotel is pleasantly located in the heart of Alabang, Muntinlupa. It was one of the best place I have vere stayed in. It's affordable with great service.
David A. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
comfortable, clean room with good amenites

Large room, comfortable clean room, and responsive staff
9
Relaxing stay, responsive staff. Were able to drive me via shuttle to get a taxi as taxis are very difficult to get. In fact the most unpleasant aspect of my stay was dealing with the scheming taxi drivers who did not want to put the fare on meter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06