Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 718 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Angelo E. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
Great staff. Great dining experience.

Great staff. Great ambiance. Great dining experience. Affordable. Proximity to the mall. Simply great.
9.7
All is well and great. With the staff very accomodating as well as the food. The room is kept neat and clean as well as the floors very quiet and relaxing.
Oren K. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Pleasant place for the weekend

Clean and decent rooms, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
It's a pleasant place to spend the weekend close to ATC commercial area. Smoking rooms also available.
Amelia N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Nice, cosy, friendly

Nice, cosy, friendly
7.7
Oren K. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Pleasant and affordable for an overnight getaway

Smoking bedroom, clean, value for money
7.7
Very pleasant, short and sweet.
Diorelani C. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
Pleasant

Good value for money! Room is clean and big enough, attentive and helpful staff
3.7
Im a happy client. Very helpful and attentive staff, clean from lobby to room, spacious room and comfort room.
Jeffrey G. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
Excellent

Clean, centrally located, near restaurants
7.3
Very clean hotel, comfortable beds, Good Shower, near Malls.
Joseph S. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
Never ceases to amaze me

clean rooms, friendly staff, value for money
10
I have booked so many times and I have had no complaints so far. From cleanliness of rooms to hotel staff service, I must say that I am very pleased with B Hotel. Expect me to be back.
Janet C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Value For Money

Clean, Comfortable & Friendly
7.3
The rooms are super clean and modern, beds are comfy. Well maintained and cleaned on a daily basis unless otherwise specified.For the price, this hotel is as good as it gets.Very secluded and quiet location in business park. The closest is a 7-11 convenience 5 minutes walk away. Breakfast was adequate but very basic.
Jeffrey G. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
Quiet and Relaxing

Quiet, Secured location
8
i could say this is the type of hotel if you want to really relax. good food! friendly staffs!
Chin H. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
convenient

near to mall, near to office and near to client
6.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07