or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
663 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (663)
Sort by:
Glenn V. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Good value for money hotel

Location, cleanliness, good service
7.3
Stay at the hotel was ok as the intention was really more to rest than anything else. Not bad for the price paid per room. Good value for money.
Marie C. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
very GOOD location

location clean and comfortable rooms
7.7
The room was clean. I encountered some hassle though with the front desk because i booked two nights with agoda but with different booking numbers because one night is with breakfast and the other night does not have, they told me that after the first night i need to check out, get my bags and transfer to another room. I reasoned out that it would be too much of a hassle because i will be out the whole day anyway i am also booked for another night but with a different booking number. The front desk rep told me it is their policy. Good thing though because the next day after breakfast, I asked another representative and she told me I can stay on the same room, no need to check out. The best part of this hotel is LOCATION!
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Very near to airport, suitable for business stay

Clean hotel, friendly counter, great breakfast
8
The location is very good as near to the airport. i have been staying here for 2 nites and everything is ok. Price affordable and clean environment.
Marietta R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Excellent service! Worth every dollar

Well trained staff, great room, reliable internet connection
9.7
Very satisfied with their service, found all staff to be very professional and friendly. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The only downside was the absence of a gym and pool. But nevertheless, B Hotel would always be my first choice whenever I am in the area and need accommodation. Thanks for a very pleasant and refreshing stay!
Lovely C. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2013
Comfy and well deserve service

staff, good location and cleanliness
9.7
Satisfying price for the room with accommodating staffs. They'll never let you down.
Carlos A. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
good

clean, great ambiance, professional staff
8
excellent. will recommend to peers and relatives.
Theo S. Business travelers Switzerland, December 6, 2013
Very pleasant

Nice room, friendly staff, good location
8
The stay was pleasant as always. I will chose this hotel again when returning to Manila/the Philippines.
Polloso J. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2013
housekeepings sucks

clean room
5.7
It would have been a pleasant one already if not for the housekeeping banging my door early in the morning to ask for laundry service even if i didnt request for one. And the receptionist calling my room way way before check out time,asking if i wanted to extend since check out is 12nn. She couldnt honor the request on check in for an extension of one hour for check out. They could have a better way of handling guests, a bit bad on this service aspect of handling guests' needs.
Emilyn D. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2013
comfortable

great location, value for money, enough safe parking space
7.3
Neil A. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2013
incredibly relaxing

location, the bed, internet
7
almost perfect, if agod threw in a free breakfast together with the promo price, it could have been perfect. because walkins get the same price with breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02