Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 774 reviews

653 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Barry R. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2016
A 5-star experience!
6.7
We had a business meeting nearby the following morning, so just stayed at the B Hotel for one night to avoid morning traffic. Our total experience was much better than we expected for the price. Clean and modern room, good buffet breakfast, professional and attentive staff.
Report this review
Bernardo D. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2016
Excellent service from hotel staffs
6.3
Staffs were very helpful and very attentive to our needs during our stay. Nothing negative to complain about. Will consider to stay here next time..
Report this review
Maria E. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2016
Breakfast
6.3
Improve choices of food
Report this review
Nyoh L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2016
Good & Value For Money
6.7
Good location, Clean, Attentive Staff
Report this review
Michelle A. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2016
Value for Money
6.7
I can come and stay again in this hotel
Report this review
Roberto B. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2016
Nice... Will be back
3.7
Its worth it... nice hotel but little far from where i needed to be. But all in all good stay
Report this review
Leandro A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2016
Cheap
5.3
Very good location and very clean
Report this review
Marietta R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2016
Highly Recommended
6.3
You get much more for what you paid for. Service is above par (ok, excellent). Located in a quiet area of Alabang but strategically situated near banks, restaurants, shopping malls and hospitals. Highly recommended for long-staying guests as it feels like home. Almost perfect but only thing missing is a swimming pool.
Report this review
Marietta R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2016
Excellent hotel!
6.3
Service is superb, and the ambience is very professional but homey. Only thing missing is a swimming pool :-) .
Report this review
Marietta R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2016
You Get More For What You Pay For
6.3
Very efficient and professional service. Spacious room with big bathroom. Very good internet connection. Highly recommended for long stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 653 reviews Next page
The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01