Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 718 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Charina V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
Home away from Home

location, cleanliness,value for money
8.7
My perfect get away.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Alabang stay

Comfortable bed, staff helpfulness and buffet breakfast
7
While you cannot fault this hotel for its cleanliness, perseverance and helpfulness of staff and buffet breakfast, the walls are so thin that you can hear EVERYTHING in the adjoining rooms! The cost, for being such a long time, if not distance, from Manila, is expensive.
Maria P. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Nice staycation

Comfortable bed, good location, good enough breakfast
9
Teo H. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Shower head is not flexible

Location, Room size, Friendly staff
6
I dont like the Shower room without Flexible shower head
Marilyn P. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2015
Surprise Staycation

The price is reasonable. Location is quiet, away from the main road. The staff are warm and friendly, no sign of discrimination. They made us feel like VIP's! :-)
9.7
We really had a relaxing night, more importantly a goodnight's sleep because of its' quiet location. No noise of traffic. The sheets and towels are clean, i am usually picky in using hotel towels but theirs are really fresh-smelling. The buffet breakfast is okay. The staff are warm and friendly, we will definitely come back here.
Juan-Miguel Y. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
best hotel in alabang

I find that the value for money was best used here. not too expensive but not skimpy on the amenities. worth every peso
10
nothing short of perfect
Jeehan H. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
B Hotel: Your friendly Hotel in Alabang

1. Friendly and Attentive Staff 2. Sleep- One of the Best 3. Food
7.3
This is my best choice when I stay in Alabang- pricewise and comfortwise, a good combination of both. I will always comeback to this Hotel.
Genalyn E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
relaxing overnight getaway

big room, nice city view, reasonable rates
8.3
pleasant and enjoyable, would definitely come back
Raquel G. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
excellent

free massage, cleanliness, prompt service
9.7
Our fridge wasn't working but it only took a few mins for the staff to replace it. Loved the complimentary massage!
Juan-Miguel Y. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
Best value for money

The staff were top notch, the beds were amazing, and the overall amount of rest I got were the 3 most notable things about this hotel.
10
Nothing short of perfect for a day off. I hope they keep up the excellent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07