My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Reception
The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Alabangtowncenter The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
See Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Clean and good location Hotel

Free shuttle service in Alabang area, taste of breakfast, and Cleanliness is the best.
8
Generally is comfortable. Though there are few minor improvement can be made to maximize the comfortable level. 1. The Air-condition cannot be controlled in the temperature level of comfortable. 2. The sink is leakage of water when load with water.
Jeza K. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Great place..

Spacious rooms, nice location, near to shopping malls and the location is great.
7.7
Peter S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Fantastic, affordable, relaxing, centrally located

Location! Price! Comfort
8.7
Great place, centrally located next to the ATC! Quiet block, attentive staff. Their gym was under maintenance, so allowed me to use Bellevue Gym, free shuttle back and forth. Very warm staff and comfortable rooms. No frills, but worth every penny.
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
In-city relaxation

Close to Alabang Town Center, Quiet Surroundings, Quick Check-In & Check-Out
8.3
It is my first time at The B Hotel and I should say I enjoyed my stay. I paid for a reasonable price. The room is clean, the size of which is okay. Even the bathroom is okay for me. My room rate includes breakfast and although I think the breakfast can still improve, it is so far okay considering the rate of the hotel I paid. The staffs are kind and they work quickly. They don't waste your time during check-ina and check-out. Further, there is also a complimentary parking for in-house guests at the basement. You wouldn't have to worry if it's raining outside.
Ngee H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
The best bang for bucks around Alabang

Clean/comfortable room. Good price.
8.7
This is one of my favorite choices around Alabang. It offers the most essential quality such as high standard accommodation environment (matching most 5* hotel) for most biz travelers. Those who want fancier facility like pool and gym may look elsewhere.
Ngee H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Best valued hotel around Alabang

High Standard accommodation with good price
8.7
Stay here if you only want to just pay for high standard accommodation but not fancy facilities (pool, gym etc) that you never use.
Servando S. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
pleasant

price, good staff, wifi
7.7
Anna K. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2014
Relaxing and quiet

clean, accessible and quiet
8
over all our stay was good.
Paz W. Families with young children United States of America, May 29, 2014
enjoyable & great time

clean; very accommodating ; great staff
10
i felt very comfortable staying in this hotel . It was my third trip back home & i always stay @ B Hotel even though there are several other hotels . The staffs treat us like a member of the family. Great service !!!!
Angelo E. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2014
Great staff. Great dining experience.

Great staff. Great ambiance. Great dining experience. Affordable. Proximity to the mall. Simply great.
9.7
All is well and great. With the staff very accomodating as well as the food. The room is kept neat and clean as well as the floors very quiet and relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - ViewThe B Hotel Manila - ViewThe B Hotel Manila - Surroundings - AlabangtowncenterThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02