Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
276 reviews

619 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Business travelers (276)
Sort by:
Kuanhung W. Business travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2015

Service, condition, and location
Report this review
Lo O. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Love this hotel, it's clean and nice

Clean, breakfast is good and good wifi
Every business trip I would choose to go back. It's clean with good wifi and quiet which is good for me to relax after a hectic day.
Report this review
Teo H. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Shower head is not flexible

Location, Room size, Friendly staff
I dont like the Shower room without Flexible shower head
Report this review
Jeehan H. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
B Hotel: Your friendly Hotel in Alabang

1. Friendly and Attentive Staff 2. Sleep- One of the Best 3. Food
This is my best choice when I stay in Alabang- pricewise and comfortwise, a good combination of both. I will always comeback to this Hotel.
Report this review
Wei C. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
Good stay

location, internet, foods
Report this review
Lam W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
Poor location and high taxi rate

Cleanness only.
The hotel is not close to shopping mall at all. The taxi rate quoted (1790peso) from hotel (to airport) is almost triple than that i got the meter taxi on the main street. The staff claimed that there is no meter-taxi in Alabang area, however i saw and got it on the main road with cheaper negotiable price (670peso with skyway to airport).
Report this review
Thomas T. Business travelers Italy, February 16, 2015
Cash deposit over the stay cost

Bed , shower, position
I feel stupid ask a cash deposit much higher than room rate itself
Report this review
Haliza A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Comfortable and friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, easily accesible, comfortable bed
Report this review
Mark S. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2015
worth your money

staff cleanliness and location
its was great! really worth the money you paid for. Clean and the room is nice
Report this review
Todd S. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Best value hotel in Alabang area

Good location. Very clean hotel & rooms. Good value for the price
Hotel is very clean and nice. Beds are pretty hard and could use more comfortable mattresses. It appears that the entire hotel staff was recently changed. All new faces and performance was really lacking. Restaurant staff all stayed together behind the bar counter and played with their cellphones, while neglecting the customers. Maids failed to empty the rubbish bins, clean coffee cups and replace the drinking water......clearly all the staff are new and management should look into these issues.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 736 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.