Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (69)
Sort by:
Alvin G. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Excellent staff and accommodation

Staff friendliness, shuttle service and accommodation
9.3
Excellent adn I will be back again
Mrs T. Families with young children United States of America, March 18, 2015
Great Place

Bed, service, staff
8.7
We love B Hotel. It's our home away from home. Their shuttle service makes shopping very convenient.
Pedro C. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Relaxing and quiet moment with my family

the room, food & price
7.3
it was nice and had a good bonding moment with the kids. We will be back gor sure.
Leslee R. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
comfort and value for money

affordable, good location
7.3
great as always
April P. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
celebrating mama's birthday

hotel rooms
8.7
Worth the money.
Leslee R. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
staycation during typhoon glenda

near shopping mall, and other establishments
8.7
Great! we stayed here during typhoon glenda and the hotel is full packed og guests but staffs are very attentive and they were all polite and nice
Servando S. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
pleasant

price, good staff, wifi
7.7
Paz W. Families with young children United States of America, May 29, 2014
enjoyable & great time

clean; very accommodating ; great staff
10
i felt very comfortable staying in this hotel . It was my third trip back home & i always stay @ B Hotel even though there are several other hotels . The staffs treat us like a member of the family. Great service !!!!
Diorelani C. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
Pleasant

Good value for money! Room is clean and big enough, attentive and helpful staff
3.7
Im a happy client. Very helpful and attentive staff, clean from lobby to room, spacious room and comfort room.
Glenn V. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Good value for money hotel

Location, cleanliness, good service
7.3
Stay at the hotel was ok as the intention was really more to rest than anything else. Not bad for the price paid per room. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04