Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 728 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Hannah B. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2015
Comfortable

Clean, Relaxing, Affordable
8.7
Stayed for two nights, got a good rest
Report this review
Kevin I. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2015
Home away from home.

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet place
9.3
My friends and I had a great and wonderful weekend stay at B Hotel. The room is clean, the staff are friendly and accommodating. The shower is very clean and the water pressure is good. The room lighting is too dim because of the yellow lights.
Report this review
Lo O. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Love this hotel, it's clean and nice

Clean, breakfast is good and good wifi
8
Every business trip I would choose to go back. It's clean with good wifi and quiet which is good for me to relax after a hectic day.
Report this review
Sebastian S. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2015
My review

Food , that's was all
3.7
Workers are super slow and very dumb
Report this review
Eden F. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2015
Nice stay

Reasonably priced, clean, friendly staff
8
I booked this hotel for a family visiting from abroad. They said it was clean and homey and had a friendly staff. It also near the airport and mall.
Report this review
Rafael T. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2015
B Hotel

Food, cleanliness, location
10
excellent!
Report this review
Marie A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2015
Change the lighting bulb to white. room is dark.

Crew are nice, location is great and smells good
8
I find it very relaxing except for the lighting bulb youre using. You should change it to white to balance the mood in the room and add more light. So far so good. I will be staying here again. No major issue just the lights.
Report this review
Charina V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
Home away from Home

location, cleanliness,value for money
8.7
My perfect get away.
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Alabang stay

Comfortable bed, staff helpfulness and buffet breakfast
7
While you cannot fault this hotel for its cleanliness, perseverance and helpfulness of staff and buffet breakfast, the walls are so thin that you can hear EVERYTHING in the adjoining rooms! The cost, for being such a long time, if not distance, from Manila, is expensive.
Report this review
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2015
Good businessman's hotel

Great staff, clean and comfortable
9.3
I loved the massage! Gotta stay here again if only for that!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04