Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
747 reviews

630 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (747)
Sort by:
Ganesh D. Business travelers India, February 10, 2016
Great staff!

Staff - friendly and responsive
9.3
Report this review
Dilys L. Couples Australia, January 31, 2016
Great hotel

Friendly staff. Great bed. Excellent breakfast choice.
9.3
We had a great stay here. Staff were so friendly and allowed us an early check-in, but while we waited we were given a refreshing welcome drink. The room was spacious and the bed, big and comfortable. The slippers were comfy as well. It's in a great location within walking distance of shops, but the hotel provides a car service to and from the shops! I would definitely come back here and would also recommend it to others. The only surprise was the 2000peso per night holding fee.
Report this review
John A. Families with young children United States of America, January 25, 2016
Disappointing!

Location, staff.
6
The bed at this hotel was the worst. I hurt all over after just the first night. I ended up sleeping on the floor the remainder of my stay.
Report this review
Nyoh L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2016
Great Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff & Great Location
10
Clean, Friendly Staff & Great Location
Report this review
Carmina A. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2016
Excellent Stay!

Room, Value for money, Staffs
10
It was perfectly exquisite, no words can describe how amazed we were. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable
Report this review
Erwin P. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2016
Short but a very good stay

Room, shuttle service and staff.
10
We had a short but very good stay. The shuttle service is very convenient.
Report this review
Doreen D. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2015
The food was good but too expensive

Food Room
6.3
Report this review
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2015
Comfy stay on a rainy say

Location, staff, free shuttle
9
It was okay. The room was lovely except for the cold floor (tiled instead of carpeted). Not so happy with the food. Too much seafood. I'm allergic at seafood. The saving grace was the free shuttle.
Report this review
Marielle J. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2015
Great stay

Location, staff courtesy and price
9.7
Overall great stay
Report this review
Jan M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 20, 2015
short stay but nice..

helpful staff, very clean and early shuttle.
9
It was short but a very nice stay. I enjoyed it.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 630 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01