My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Reception
The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Alabangtowncenter The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Antonio L. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
The hotel staff catered to my family's "whims"

"service with a smile" from the staff, proximity to shopping, and restaurants, the staff was patient and attentive
9
We got value for the money paid
Michael R. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Comfortable and affordable stay

comfortable, affordable, good location
8
The hotel is in the booming commercial and residential area of Alabang and in the midpoint from Alabang Town Center, SM Southmall, Filinvest Festival Mall, Manila Southwoods and the Palms Country Club. The hotel already offers a good vista of the surrounding area since it is one of the tallest structures around but if you need more to see then there's the Sky Lounge at the Vivere Suites right across Filinvest Festival Mall.
John G. Groups United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Good

food, staff and quick check in and check out
7.7
Easy and relaxing. No issues.
Dato V. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Lovey, Romantic, Happy

Clean, God Breakfast, Near to Shopping Malls
9
I Must say it was a very happy stay and this is my first time there we enjoyed and our stay was very peaceful and romantic. Lovely in short
Anna K. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Great stay

Quiet, clean and accessible
8.7
All in all it was a great stay. I had the best time resting in the hotel. Also I liked the variety of food that were served during breakfast :)
Lo O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Nice & Quiet Hotel

Good Internet, clean room & a good resting place
7.7
I stay here most of the time when I visit Philippines. The internet is good and the breakfast is quite reasonable. The room is also very nice and clean. I will definitely back again.
Amelia N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Nice cosy friendly

Nice cosy friendly
7.7
Stephen T. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2014
clean hotel

clean value for money fast chek in and out
7.7
good quiet location Fast check in clean comfy room
Yaqing L. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, safety
8
Generally satisfied. Friendly staff, variety of breakfast buffet. Recommended for stay.
M S. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Safe and clean

Close shopping mall
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - ViewThe B Hotel Manila - ViewThe B Hotel Manila - Surroundings - AlabangtowncenterThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03