or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Reception
The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Alabangtowncenter The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Leslee R. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
comfort and value for money

affordable, good location
7.3
great as always
Arata S. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2014
Clean and new

reasonable, delicious, clean
8.3
this hotel is still new and located at alabang. So it is suitable for business trip. Breakfast also good engough.
Randy B. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Great Stay

The staff was superb and professional from check-in to helping us during checkout and beyond.
10
The hotel is located in a very quiet section of Madrigal Business Park. The room was surprisingly spacious and we'll appointed. The breakfast buffet was also a highlight. Not huge but we'll throughout and food was delicious and again the wait staff were always responsive to evert request. We appreciated the top notch service and the hotel is a great value for one's money. Looking forward to our next stay!
Jonathan G. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Semi-budget business hotel

Reasonably priced, Friendly staff, Well-maintained facilities
9.3
April P. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
celebrating mama's birthday

hotel rooms
8.7
Worth the money.
Yosuke S. Couples Japan, August 24, 2014
The B hotel

Room comfort, staff friendliness, and hotel cleanliness were the 3 best things about my stay.
8.3
The hotel was not so hard to find but it was relatively far from the malls as is its sister hotel nearby. In any other country that would be fine, but there are no sidewalks for me to enjoy a stroll to and from the mall. Regardless I enjoyed the quietness of my hotel room. I ordered a typical meatball spaghetti pasta, which had a different name but I forgot, for room service from my hotel room. The room sevice attendant came at a good time, but I had left my DND sign outside my door so the front desk called my room to notify me about my food. I like that the hotel used their phone to notify the guest of their room service and that the servicer didn't just knock on my door. I let the servicer in my room after he asked me if he could come in. Plus points for the staff performance for being courteous. When he left, I dined at the desk in my room. I enjoyed the spaghetti but the meatballs were terrible. All of the meatballs they served were burnt and inedible! From this order alone, I conclude a serious flaw in their food/dining score. My car had alarmed a few times and the staff were kind enough to inform me about my car alarm, otherwise I'd lose battery. Again plus points for staff performance. My hotel room was clean and simple, which I liked. I was comfortable in my room which had the basic necessities of a hotel room. I would've liked to have more toiletries available in the room itself though. I've been in other hotels that has had more toiletries that had a lesser rating than this. I'm not too bothered by it, but I wouldn't give them a perfect score for value of money.
Todd S. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2014
Best value in Alabang!

Comfortable & clean room. Convenient location. Very good value for the money!
9
The B-Hotel is an excellent value for the price. There are only a few decent hotels in Alabang and most of them are old and overpriced. This hotel at $66/night is a priced fairly and the standards are perfect for the business traveler. The staff are excellent and priced great service. Happy hour is 24hrs/day with beers for 49 Pesos! Breakfast is just basic, but well done and excellent service. Assuming the price stays below 3,000 Pesos, I will always choose this hotel for staying in Alabang!
Nashville T. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
Good location

Location, quiet, fast internet
7
Good location, clean rooms, shame about the overpriced breakfast (P500+ for one longsilog meal).
Chiam K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Great

Pineapple, Shower, Staff
8
Great
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 10, 2014
good hotel

internet .. room .. bed
7.7
it was nice to stay there in B hotel ... good food .. fast internet ... i like to back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - ViewThe B Hotel Manila - ViewThe B Hotel Manila - Surroundings - AlabangtowncenterThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06