Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
280 reviews

630 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (280)
Sort by:
Ganesh D. Business travelers India, February 10, 2016
Great staff!

Staff - friendly and responsive
9.3
Report this review
Nyoh L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2016
Great Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff & Great Location
10
Clean, Friendly Staff & Great Location
Report this review
Carmina A. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2016
Excellent Stay!

Room, Value for money, Staffs
10
It was perfectly exquisite, no words can describe how amazed we were. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable
Report this review
Kuanhung W. Business travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2015
Good

Service, condition, and location
8.7
Report this review
Lo O. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Love this hotel, it's clean and nice

Clean, breakfast is good and good wifi
8
Every business trip I would choose to go back. It's clean with good wifi and quiet which is good for me to relax after a hectic day.
Report this review
Allan T. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
Keep it up! :)

Location, Amenities, Well-Designed
8
I enjoyed my stay at the B Hotel. Beds and linens were clean, the amenities and accesories were updated, and they rate themselves a 3-star hotel? They are way underrated. Keep it up. We'll be back. :)
Report this review
Teo H. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Shower head is not flexible

Location, Room size, Friendly staff
6
I dont like the Shower room without Flexible shower head
Report this review
Jeehan H. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
B Hotel: Your friendly Hotel in Alabang

1. Friendly and Attentive Staff 2. Sleep- One of the Best 3. Food
7.3
This is my best choice when I stay in Alabang- pricewise and comfortwise, a good combination of both. I will always comeback to this Hotel.
Report this review
Wei C. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
Good stay

location, internet, foods
7.7
Report this review
Lam W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
Poor location and high taxi rate

Cleanness only.
4.7
The hotel is not close to shopping mall at all. The taxi rate quoted (1790peso) from hotel (to airport) is almost triple than that i got the meter taxi on the main street. The staff claimed that there is no meter-taxi in Alabang area, however i saw and got it on the main road with cheaper negotiable price (670peso with skyway to airport).
Report this review
1 - 10 of 747 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06