Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 791 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3

estrellita U. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good value for money
Good location.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Gary H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
A+++ Amazing Service
When you walk into a Hotel you expect a certain class of customer service....always. Well at the b hotel this is where I have always found amazing service from people who truly care. You walk in greeted by an incredibly nice person that opens the door, a front desk that rivals the Westin and it's ***** 5 star customer service. I have stayed at hotels that range between $500-$1,000 and never have I found a more organized and dedicated staff that are so incredibly nice and willing to help you with anything you need. I am never disappointed when I stay here. The rooms are clean and neat. The sheets are clean and if you ask for an extra sheet you're not charged. Thank you b hotel for a great experience once again.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

NG S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel , clean and room big.
Must take care of Hotel staffs to arrange taxi , very expensive. Better call Grab, price reasonable.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Jean D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very good
Thank you f
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Donneil S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice hotel
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Hor K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean and quite hotel
I like this hotel for my business trip due to this hotel is off main road (but not so far). Is quite and clean room provided
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Barry R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
A 5-star experience!
We had a business meeting nearby the following morning, so just stayed at the B Hotel for one night to avoid morning traffic. Our total experience was much better than we expected for the price. Clean and modern room, good buffet breakfast, professional and attentive staff.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Mychel M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
perfect for a quiet night
great location. quiet when you need it to be, entertainment just across the street.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Bernardo C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent service from hotel staffs
Staffs were very helpful and very attentive to our needs during our stay. Nothing negative to complain about. Will consider to stay here next time..
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Jeffrey G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Ideal location
Good location, less traffic near malls.
Reviewed April 17, 2016