or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (184)
Sort by:
Dennis M. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
New favorite hotel

The experience was good
9.7
This is probably our third time in this hotel, and I can't help but come back. The location is just fantastic as it's very near the mall. It's comfortable, the breakfast was good, and it's very affordable. For what you're paying, the experience was good. I'll come back in a heartbeat.
Leland J. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Satisfactory

Hotel check-in was a breeze.
5.3
Staff performed efficiently, hotel check-in was a breeze and she was kind enough to accommodate my late check-out request. The room appeared to be clean though it looked outdated, the towels and robe provided were very old and yellowish in appearance(They should throw it away). A hairdryer was provided after we asked for one. They asked for 1000.00 for incidentals upfront.
Roland S. Couples Austria, October 5, 2014
a wonderful hotel at the entrance of Manila

big safe indoor parking place - wonderful rooms with very soft bed - wonderful breakfast buffet
10
It was a very nice experience again to stay in that hotel! The staff, the conditions, the presentation of booking, check-in, bathroom, room, soft bed, air condition, breakfast,... everything was perfect! Worth for that price! Happy to stay there again!
Randy B. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Great Stay

The staff was superb and professional from check-in to helping us during checkout and beyond.
10
The hotel is located in a very quiet section of Madrigal Business Park. The room was surprisingly spacious and we'll appointed. The breakfast buffet was also a highlight. Not huge but we'll throughout and food was delicious and again the wait staff were always responsive to evert request. We appreciated the top notch service and the hotel is a great value for one's money. Looking forward to our next stay!
Jonathan G. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Semi-budget business hotel

Reasonably priced, Friendly staff, Well-maintained facilities
9.3
Yosuke S. Couples Japan, August 24, 2014
The B hotel

Room comfort, staff friendliness, and hotel cleanliness were the 3 best things about my stay.
8.3
The hotel was not so hard to find but it was relatively far from the malls as is its sister hotel nearby. In any other country that would be fine, but there are no sidewalks for me to enjoy a stroll to and from the mall. Regardless I enjoyed the quietness of my hotel room. I ordered a typical meatball spaghetti pasta, which had a different name but I forgot, for room service from my hotel room. The room sevice attendant came at a good time, but I had left my DND sign outside my door so the front desk called my room to notify me about my food. I like that the hotel used their phone to notify the guest of their room service and that the servicer didn't just knock on my door. I let the servicer in my room after he asked me if he could come in. Plus points for the staff performance for being courteous. When he left, I dined at the desk in my room. I enjoyed the spaghetti but the meatballs were terrible. All of the meatballs they served were burnt and inedible! From this order alone, I conclude a serious flaw in their food/dining score. My car had alarmed a few times and the staff were kind enough to inform me about my car alarm, otherwise I'd lose battery. Again plus points for staff performance. My hotel room was clean and simple, which I liked. I was comfortable in my room which had the basic necessities of a hotel room. I would've liked to have more toiletries available in the room itself though. I've been in other hotels that has had more toiletries that had a lesser rating than this. I'm not too bothered by it, but I wouldn't give them a perfect score for value of money.
Nashville T. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
Good location

Location, quiet, fast internet
7
Good location, clean rooms, shame about the overpriced breakfast (P500+ for one longsilog meal).
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 10, 2014
good hotel

internet .. room .. bed
7.7
it was nice to stay there in B hotel ... good food .. fast internet ... i like to back again
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 2, 2014
nice hotel

room staff .. food
7.7
i like the hotel ... like to stay there again ... clean nice room .. good internet ...
Jeza K. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Great place..

Spacious rooms, nice location, near to shopping malls and the location is great.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05