or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Reception
The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Alabangtowncenter The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (172)
Sort by:
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
In-city relaxation

Close to Alabang Town Center, Quiet Surroundings, Quick Check-In & Check-Out
8.3
It is my first time at The B Hotel and I should say I enjoyed my stay. I paid for a reasonable price. The room is clean, the size of which is okay. Even the bathroom is okay for me. My room rate includes breakfast and although I think the breakfast can still improve, it is so far okay considering the rate of the hotel I paid. The staffs are kind and they work quickly. They don't waste your time during check-ina and check-out. Further, there is also a complimentary parking for in-house guests at the basement. You wouldn't have to worry if it's raining outside.
Anna K. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2014
Relaxing and quiet

clean, accessible and quiet
8
over all our stay was good.
Oren K. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Pleasant place for the weekend

Clean and decent rooms, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
It's a pleasant place to spend the weekend close to ATC commercial area. Smoking rooms also available.
Oren K. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Pleasant and affordable for an overnight getaway

Smoking bedroom, clean, value for money
7.7
Very pleasant, short and sweet.
Jeffrey G. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
Excellent

Clean, centrally located, near restaurants
7.3
Very clean hotel, comfortable beds, Good Shower, near Malls.
Joseph S. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
Never ceases to amaze me

clean rooms, friendly staff, value for money
10
I have booked so many times and I have had no complaints so far. From cleanliness of rooms to hotel staff service, I must say that I am very pleased with B Hotel. Expect me to be back.
Jeffrey G. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
Quiet and Relaxing

Quiet, Secured location
8
i could say this is the type of hotel if you want to really relax. good food! friendly staffs!
Joseph S. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
value for money

cleanliness, service, price
10
still as satisfied as my previous stays. one of the hotels I can proudly recommend.
Stephen T. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2014
pleasant

manager was very smart and friendly
8.3
Dato V. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Lovey, Romantic, Happy

Clean, God Breakfast, Near to Shopping Malls
9
I Must say it was a very happy stay and this is my first time there we enjoyed and our stay was very peaceful and romantic. Lovely in short

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - ViewThe B Hotel Manila - ViewThe B Hotel Manila - Surroundings - AlabangtowncenterThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01