Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Couples (209)
Sort by:
Marielle J. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2015
Great stay

Location, staff courtesy and price
Overall great stay
Report this review
Dennis P. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2015
No fuzz B Hotel

1. Cheap, 2. No fuzz easy access, 3. Not crowded
It was pleasant. It suits the purpose of my stay and that was only as transient for the following day's flight.
Report this review
Christopher P. Couples Australia, September 22, 2015
Should be rated a 5 star hotel

First and foremost the staff were without doubt among the best that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. The surrounding area is safe and regularly patrolled. Plus a complimentary massage !!
As previously mentioned, the staff were outstanding. From the driver who picked us up at NAIA, to the doormen/security. From the Sous Chef who prepared the buffet breakfast to the cleaning staff that were ceaselessly mopping, sweeping and dusting. They were ALL courteous, professional and nothing was any trouble at all. If you have any dealings in the Muntinlupa area or you can afford the travel time, I cannot recommend the B hotel highly enough. A short but truly memorable experience that I will be happy to repeat again
Report this review
Hannah B. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2015

Clean, Relaxing, Affordable
Stayed for two nights, got a good rest
Report this review
Sebastian S. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2015
My review

Food , that's was all
Workers are super slow and very dumb
Report this review
Rafael T. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2015
B Hotel

Food, cleanliness, location
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Alabang stay

Comfortable bed, staff helpfulness and buffet breakfast
While you cannot fault this hotel for its cleanliness, perseverance and helpfulness of staff and buffet breakfast, the walls are so thin that you can hear EVERYTHING in the adjoining rooms! The cost, for being such a long time, if not distance, from Manila, is expensive.
Report this review
Maria P. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Nice staycation

Comfortable bed, good location, good enough breakfast
Report this review
Marilyn P. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2015
Surprise Staycation

The price is reasonable. Location is quiet, away from the main road. The staff are warm and friendly, no sign of discrimination. They made us feel like VIP's! :-)
We really had a relaxing night, more importantly a goodnight's sleep because of its' quiet location. No noise of traffic. The sheets and towels are clean, i am usually picky in using hotel towels but theirs are really fresh-smelling. The buffet breakfast is okay. The staff are warm and friendly, we will definitely come back here.
Report this review
Juan-Miguel Y. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
best hotel in alabang

I find that the value for money was best used here. not too expensive but not skimpy on the amenities. worth every peso
nothing short of perfect
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.