Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
214 reviews

629 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (214)
Sort by:
Dilys L. Couples Australia, January 31, 2016
Great hotel

Friendly staff. Great bed. Excellent breakfast choice.
9.3
We had a great stay here. Staff were so friendly and allowed us an early check-in, but while we waited we were given a refreshing welcome drink. The room was spacious and the bed, big and comfortable. The slippers were comfy as well. It's in a great location within walking distance of shops, but the hotel provides a car service to and from the shops! I would definitely come back here and would also recommend it to others. The only surprise was the 2000peso per night holding fee.
Report this review
Erwin P. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2016
Short but a very good stay

Room, shuttle service and staff.
10
We had a short but very good stay. The shuttle service is very convenient.
Report this review
Doreen D. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2015
The food was good but too expensive

Food Room
6.3
Report this review
Pamela C. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2015
Comfy stay on a rainy say

Location, staff, free shuttle
9
It was okay. The room was lovely except for the cold floor (tiled instead of carpeted). Not so happy with the food. Too much seafood. I'm allergic at seafood. The saving grace was the free shuttle.
Report this review
Marielle J. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2015
Great stay

Location, staff courtesy and price
9.7
Overall great stay
Report this review
Dennis P. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2015
No fuzz B Hotel

1. Cheap, 2. No fuzz easy access, 3. Not crowded
6.3
It was pleasant. It suits the purpose of my stay and that was only as transient for the following day's flight.
Report this review
Christopher P. Couples Australia, September 22, 2015
Should be rated a 5 star hotel

First and foremost the staff were without doubt among the best that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. The surrounding area is safe and regularly patrolled. Plus a complimentary massage !!
10
As previously mentioned, the staff were outstanding. From the driver who picked us up at NAIA, to the doormen/security. From the Sous Chef who prepared the buffet breakfast to the cleaning staff that were ceaselessly mopping, sweeping and dusting. They were ALL courteous, professional and nothing was any trouble at all. If you have any dealings in the Muntinlupa area or you can afford the travel time, I cannot recommend the B hotel highly enough. A short but truly memorable experience that I will be happy to repeat again
Report this review
Hannah B. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2015
Comfortable

Clean, Relaxing, Affordable
8.7
Stayed for two nights, got a good rest
Report this review
Sebastian S. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2015
My review

Food , that's was all
3.7
Workers are super slow and very dumb
Report this review
Rafael T. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2015
B Hotel

Food, cleanliness, location
10
excellent!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 746 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05