Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (118)
Sort by:
Marie A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2015
Change the lighting bulb to white. room is dark.

Crew are nice, location is great and smells good
8
I find it very relaxing except for the lighting bulb youre using. You should change it to white to balance the mood in the room and add more light. So far so good. I will be staying here again. No major issue just the lights.
Report this review
Charina V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
Home away from Home

location, cleanliness,value for money
8.7
My perfect get away.
Report this review
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2015
Good businessman's hotel

Great staff, clean and comfortable
9.3
I loved the massage! Gotta stay here again if only for that!
Report this review
Genalyn E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
relaxing overnight getaway

big room, nice city view, reasonable rates
8.3
pleasant and enjoyable, would definitely come back
Report this review
Juan-Miguel Y. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
Best value for money

The staff were top notch, the beds were amazing, and the overall amount of rest I got were the 3 most notable things about this hotel.
10
Nothing short of perfect for a day off. I hope they keep up the excellent service.
Report this review
Kathrina A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2015
Pleasant Overnight

comfortable room, service-oriented staff, fast check in and out
7.3
It was pleasant.
Report this review
Enrico G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
its a good hotel only if.....

value for Money
6
Report this review
Gaudencio L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
staff performance is good,cleanliness is great

affordable, cleanliness, ambiance
8.7
everything is good except the room besides mine, u can hear the banging sounds of door..i think hotel management should so something on it.
Report this review
Ayed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2015
came from saudi Arabia

Nothing
7.7
Nothing nice to say But the reception the ar ask you to send to they email the recipe copy before you get the room when you arrive the ..that not right way to welcome the guest
Report this review
Abigail S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Excellent hotel

Supremely clean, great location, Vue Bar and hotel top restaurant
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02