or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (108)
Sort by:
Abigail S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Excellent hotel

Supremely clean, great location, Vue Bar and hotel top restaurant
9.3
Jonathan J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
Worth the money

Staff room hotel
8.7
it was awesome! I stayed there when I had my surgery staff was really helpful and the hotel and my room was awesome!
Jennyleen V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
Good location, comfortable bed, friendly staff

Location, location, location
7
Good location, room was big, clean bathroom, comfy bed, friendly staff
Peter S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Fantastic, affordable, relaxing, centrally located

Location! Price! Comfort
8.7
Great place, centrally located next to the ATC! Quiet block, attentive staff. Their gym was under maintenance, so allowed me to use Bellevue Gym, free shuttle back and forth. Very warm staff and comfortable rooms. No frills, but worth every penny.
Dennis M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Comfortable stay

Great staff. Good location. Comfortable.
9
The stay was overall very pleasant. The location was fantastic, the staff were very accommodating, and while the food was decent, I didn't really mind. The whole stay was very comfortable.
Michael A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
My second home

Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed, Reasonable price
10
As usual, greeted by friendly staff, fast check in, my second home..comfortable bed.
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Simply, excellent!!

Staff, staff and staff!!
10
Excellent hotel all round. Staff were the best I experienced anywhere in the world and I have been many places!! Only one bad thing is the bar closes at 10pm. Apart from that you could simply not fault the hotel in any way.
Marietta R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Excellent service! Worth every dollar

Well trained staff, great room, reliable internet connection
9.7
Very satisfied with their service, found all staff to be very professional and friendly. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The only downside was the absence of a gym and pool. But nevertheless, B Hotel would always be my first choice whenever I am in the area and need accommodation. Thanks for a very pleasant and refreshing stay!
Edison F. Solo travelers Philippines, October 30, 2013
great and friendly staff

very close to the shopping malls
7.3
Jamie B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
Would definitely stay here again!

Friendly staff, pick up and drop off service to places in the area, worth the money
9.3
It was great. Very comfy and the staff were all very accomodating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08