Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (114)
Sort by:
Juan-Miguel Y. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
Best value for money

The staff were top notch, the beds were amazing, and the overall amount of rest I got were the 3 most notable things about this hotel.
10
Nothing short of perfect for a day off. I hope they keep up the excellent service.
Kathrina A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2015
Pleasant Overnight

comfortable room, service-oriented staff, fast check in and out
7.3
It was pleasant.
Enrico G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
its a good hotel only if.....

value for Money
6
Gaudencio L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
staff performance is good,cleanliness is great

affordable, cleanliness, ambiance
8.7
everything is good except the room besides mine, u can hear the banging sounds of door..i think hotel management should so something on it.
Ayed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2015
came from saudi Arabia

Nothing
7.7
Nothing nice to say But the reception the ar ask you to send to they email the recipe copy before you get the room when you arrive the ..that not right way to welcome the guest
Abigail S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Excellent hotel

Supremely clean, great location, Vue Bar and hotel top restaurant
9.3
Jonathan J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
Worth the money

Staff room hotel
8.7
it was awesome! I stayed there when I had my surgery staff was really helpful and the hotel and my room was awesome!
Jennyleen V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
Good location, comfortable bed, friendly staff

Location, location, location
7
Good location, room was big, clean bathroom, comfy bed, friendly staff
Peter S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Fantastic, affordable, relaxing, centrally located

Location! Price! Comfort
8.7
Great place, centrally located next to the ATC! Quiet block, attentive staff. Their gym was under maintenance, so allowed me to use Bellevue Gym, free shuttle back and forth. Very warm staff and comfortable rooms. No frills, but worth every penny.
Dennis M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Comfortable stay

Great staff. Good location. Comfortable.
9
The stay was overall very pleasant. The location was fantastic, the staff were very accommodating, and while the food was decent, I didn't really mind. The whole stay was very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05