Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite The B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 70 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (70)
Sort by:
Timothy F. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2015
Great Value For Money

Large Bed, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7.7
We always enjoy staying in B Hotel when we are in the Alabang area. Whether it is just my wife and I, or if we are with our 2yr old son, we enjoy our stay and get what we hope for in a 3-star hotel. We feel B hotel is closer to a 4-star hotel.
Report this review
Alvin G. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Excellent staff and accommodation

Staff friendliness, shuttle service and accommodation
9.3
Excellent adn I will be back again
Report this review
Mrs T. Families with young children United States of America, March 18, 2015
Great Place

Bed, service, staff
8.7
We love B Hotel. It's our home away from home. Their shuttle service makes shopping very convenient.
Report this review
Pedro C. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Relaxing and quiet moment with my family

the room, food & price
7.3
it was nice and had a good bonding moment with the kids. We will be back gor sure.
Report this review
Leslee R. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
comfort and value for money

affordable, good location
7.3
great as always
Report this review
April P. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
celebrating mama's birthday

hotel rooms
8.7
Worth the money.
Report this review
Leslee R. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
staycation during typhoon glenda

near shopping mall, and other establishments
8.7
Great! we stayed here during typhoon glenda and the hotel is full packed og guests but staffs are very attentive and they were all polite and nice
Report this review
Servando S. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
pleasant

price, good staff, wifi
7.7
Report this review
Paz W. Families with young children United States of America, May 29, 2014
enjoyable & great time

clean; very accommodating ; great staff
10
i felt very comfortable staying in this hotel . It was my third trip back home & i always stay @ B Hotel even though there are several other hotels . The staffs treat us like a member of the family. Great service !!!!
Report this review
Diorelani C. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
Pleasant

Good value for money! Room is clean and big enough, attentive and helpful staff
3.7
Im a happy client. Very helpful and attentive staff, clean from lobby to room, spacious room and comfort room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07