or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

The B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Reception
The B Hotel Manila - Exterior The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - View The B Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Alabangtowncenter The B Hotel Manila - Restaurant The B Hotel Manila - Interior The B Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade The B Hotel Manila - Lobby The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room The B Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Evelyn V. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2014
B Hotel - A pleasant Surprise!

Wholesome atmosphere, courteous staff, well-appointed rooms
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant and pleasurable indeed. Have endorsed the hotel to our relatives and professional associates.
Raica F. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
good, comfortable, value for money

location (close to shopping malls and restaurants), secluded, value for money
8.3
Stayed with the whole family at the Penthouse and standard room. Place was clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was not the best, but you get what you pay for I guess. A 3 star hotel is a 3 star hotel. Great for business travellers who do not need other amenities. Overall, the stay was pleasant.
Antonio L. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
The hotel staff catered to my family's "whims"

"service with a smile" from the staff, proximity to shopping, and restaurants, the staff was patient and attentive
9
We got value for the money paid
Celine Q. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2013
Very pleasant.

Price, comfort, hospitality.
8.3
Good value, but signs of deterioration in some areas. Console table in the room looked old and very used--probably came from their 5 star sister hotel.
Vicente S. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Very memorable and friendly staff.

Nice, clean and attentive staff
8
Negative side: no swimming pool and slow Internet access. Easily disconnected to the net
Marybay F. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2013
Lovely and Clean Hotel

Relaxing hotel
9
This ain't my first time to have stayed in this hotel. It was indeed a nice, clean and beautiful hotel. I would have recommend this hotel to my friends. I love their breakfast. Indeed, it was a delicious one.
Sheryl B. Families with older children Philippines, October 10, 2012
service par excellance

shuttle service to atc, accessible to malls, helpful & polite hotel staffs
9.3
The hotel staffs are polite & friendly. The service was excellent. We have a free shuttle from the hotel to Alabang town center mall which is very convenient for all the hotel guest. Me & my daughter had a great stay at this hotel. We only stay for a night but the experience was a blast! I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends in the future. Keep up the good work guys! Thank you for the lovely experience.
Jacqueline V. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Comfort and style

Cleanliness
9.3
we had no idea what the hotel service would be... we needed a room that day and booked online 2 hours before we got there.the lobby was impressive , the staff were accomodating and our room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable plus they had a shuttle service that brought us to the mall and picked us up on time so there was no need for us to bring the car.. we had a great time and will definitely recommend the hotel to my friends
Lura M. Families with older children Philippines, July 3, 2012
very good

good location and service
8.7
after previously staying in this hotel myself,i booked my aunt and her family in this hotel for two days. they were able to chat with the manager and were given a complimentary upgrade to the suite. they were very happy with the hotel because of the accessibility and good service. they promised to stay here again should they visit the philippines again
Edna J. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Best Value Hotel Down South!

Great location, accesible, reasonable price, clean and nice rooms, free WIFI and best service
10
b hotel is one of the best-kept secret down south – best value for money. location is great with only few steps from alabang center and accessible by public transport. the hotel is new and nicely furnished. best of all, wifi is free! service is great – particularly the head waiter at prime café. free breakfast is a definitely a plus. highly recommended and will surely stay next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - ViewThe B Hotel Manila - ViewThe B Hotel Manila - Surroundings - AlabangtowncenterThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - InteriorThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - BathroomThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe B Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - LobbyThe B Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Penthouse Suite

Customer Reviews - The B Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03