or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b nagoya

4-15-23 Sakae, , Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Reading light the b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwear the b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in room the b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant
the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facility the b nagoya Nagoya - Entrance the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobby the b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior the b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 219
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Nattawoot S. Couples Thailand, December 4, 2012
Great place to stay will be back

great location, near undergroud station, surrouded by nice local food
9.3
overall stay over 2 nights at the B were great. Staffs were very helpful. We let them shipped our luggage from Nagoya to Kyoto. Hotel located near shopping area where you can find every thing including good food.
Rusdy D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Modern hotel with helpful staff

One and half block from Exit 13 of the Sakae subway station and close to several department stores and restaurants
9
Room is small, but clean and modern, staff is very helpful in giving information about city attractions. There are computers available for free use and coffee machine in the lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is not well marked from the subway exit, but the signboard of Lawson convenient store, which is on the ground floor of the hotel building could easily seen from the exit. The underground walkway to Sakae subway station is not well marked and it is quite confusing to find the station.
Hideyo S. Business travelers Japan, November 8, 2012
Booked this hotel by mistake

but it was confortable stay
7.3
i was going to book another hotel, b's hotel. i mistakengly booked this hotel but it was ok. clean room and confortable.
Juan M. Couples Mexico, November 5, 2012
great location - friendly service

Spacious bed with a strategic location
9.3
This was the perfect place to come back to after visiting some of the city attractions. Hotel is conveniently located close to JR Station, tourist attractions and restaurants. Staff are helpful and friendly and hotel room is clean, spacious, quiet and with all standard amenities. We stayed only one night but wish we had stayed longer.
Ho-Seon L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel with nice breakfast

Clean, location
8
The location is next to a park, and is close to Sakae which is nice downtown area. The breakfast was nice, but was almost the same every day, except for a few items that changed. As with most Japanese hotels, it's clean but small. There's a convenience store on the ground floor, so it's easy to get things to eat or anything you need at any time. You have to walk 3 to 4 blocks or more to get to a subway station.
Jasminne C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Good location and no fuss stay

Central location for exploring the sights and clean room. Free wifi and coffee!
6.3
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights during a 4 week stay in Japan. It provided everything we expected - a clean, comfortable room with a central location. The shopping strip and markets were within walking distance, and the hotel is just meters from a subway exit. Staff could speak enough English to get most messages through. More complicated conversations would require more effort. Overall a pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you check which subway exit you need all throughout Japan - you can end up in a very different place otherwise!
Ben L. Solo travelers Canada, October 25, 2012
Clean, friendly, and well located

Free wifi in lobby, free Ethernet in room
8.7
used to stay at hostel and ryokan in previous trips. this time wanna make it more simple by just staying at one hotel. seeing that it has king sized bed at a decent price, so go ahead with this one. bed was indeed king sized, although pillow is a quite stiff making the sleep less comfortable. great access by subway, and market and convenient store just minute from hotel. all in all, i'd keep this hotel in mind if i go back next time.
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2012
Pleasant hotel with ample facilities

coffee in the lobby
6.7
simple room with basic armenities, pleasant stay on the whole
Philip D. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Good Location

Helpful and polite reception staff
5.7
The room was a bit disappointing. We booked a room with kingsize bed expecting to have a nice spacious room, however the bed basically took 90% of the space, really quite a small room, rather like a single room with a kingsize bed. The hotel is looking its age, I felt like it was a nice place to stay in the early 1990s. The furniture and fittings are all looking old and a bit tatty. Cost performance is not so bad, however I will not be staying here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lachic is a nice department store, good restaurants and trend shops
Thaweesak S. Families with older children Thailand, October 10, 2012
city hotel with comfort & impressive service mind

grated coffee at the lobby was exceptional. comfortable room.
8.3
great service and the location is very good. an ultimate city hotel for business and travellers by far. comfortable, convenient and reasonable price .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take wide view train to Takayama, a very nice town near Gifu and take the local bus to Shirakawa world heritage village.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b nagoya Nagoyathe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Reading lightthe b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwearthe b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurantthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facilitythe b nagoya Nagoya - Entrancethe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobbythe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - the b nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3B02