or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b nagoya

4-15-23 Sakae, , Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Reading light the b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwear the b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in room the b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant
the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facility the b nagoya Nagoya - Entrance the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobby the b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior the b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 219
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Perry F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
nice hotel

Locaation basically. other than that its a scummy hotel but price is good.
9.3
great hotel i love it. i will stay there again and again. thanks agoda
Kenneth Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2012
good service

walking distance from subway
9
this is my second time staying in this hotel... staffs are friendly and helpful... I arrived around noon and they allowed me to check-in which is quite rare in japan...
Amy M. Couples New Zealand, December 8, 2012
Great location, friendly reception team

Free coffee and internet access in the reception area
7.7
Small rooms, but to be expected. Great if you're heading out most of the time! Really helpful staff.
Peter M. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
Large bed, small room. Very clean.

Located very handy to JR line
7.3
In the room we had there was a King sized bed that would likely be catering for a travelling couple yet there was barely enough room for one suitcase. A bit cramped. We asked if it was possible to have a room with a view from the window. We were told we were given this but the view was almost in line with roof tops of adjacent buildings. The rooms were very clean with a minimal supply of toiletries. Some of these were kept on reception. Staff appeared friendly enough. Breakfast was supplied and adequate but not memorable. Basically lovely hotel but very budget conscious (their Budget)
Nattawoot S. Couples Thailand, December 4, 2012
Great place to stay will be back

great location, near undergroud station, surrouded by nice local food
9.3
overall stay over 2 nights at the B were great. Staffs were very helpful. We let them shipped our luggage from Nagoya to Kyoto. Hotel located near shopping area where you can find every thing including good food.
Rusdy D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Modern hotel with helpful staff

One and half block from Exit 13 of the Sakae subway station and close to several department stores and restaurants
9
Room is small, but clean and modern, staff is very helpful in giving information about city attractions. There are computers available for free use and coffee machine in the lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is not well marked from the subway exit, but the signboard of Lawson convenient store, which is on the ground floor of the hotel building could easily seen from the exit. The underground walkway to Sakae subway station is not well marked and it is quite confusing to find the station.
Hideyo S. Business travelers Japan, November 8, 2012
Booked this hotel by mistake

but it was confortable stay
7.3
i was going to book another hotel, b's hotel. i mistakengly booked this hotel but it was ok. clean room and confortable.
Juan M. Couples Mexico, November 5, 2012
great location - friendly service

Spacious bed with a strategic location
9.3
This was the perfect place to come back to after visiting some of the city attractions. Hotel is conveniently located close to JR Station, tourist attractions and restaurants. Staff are helpful and friendly and hotel room is clean, spacious, quiet and with all standard amenities. We stayed only one night but wish we had stayed longer.
Ho-Seon L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel with nice breakfast

Clean, location
8
The location is next to a park, and is close to Sakae which is nice downtown area. The breakfast was nice, but was almost the same every day, except for a few items that changed. As with most Japanese hotels, it's clean but small. There's a convenience store on the ground floor, so it's easy to get things to eat or anything you need at any time. You have to walk 3 to 4 blocks or more to get to a subway station.
Jasminne C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Good location and no fuss stay

Central location for exploring the sights and clean room. Free wifi and coffee!
6.3
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights during a 4 week stay in Japan. It provided everything we expected - a clean, comfortable room with a central location. The shopping strip and markets were within walking distance, and the hotel is just meters from a subway exit. Staff could speak enough English to get most messages through. More complicated conversations would require more effort. Overall a pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you check which subway exit you need all throughout Japan - you can end up in a very different place otherwise!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b nagoya Nagoyathe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Reading lightthe b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwearthe b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurantthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facilitythe b nagoya Nagoya - Entrancethe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobbythe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - the b nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3C07