Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b nagoya

4-15-23 Sakae, , Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Reading light the b nagoya Nagoya - Night wear the b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in room the b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobby the b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior the b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior the b nagoya Nagoya - Lobby the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior
the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Entrance the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior the b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 219
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 605 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Sherif Z. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
Very Clean, good sized room and reasonable price

central location, comfortable bed good sized room
8.7
Report this review
Changkyu O. Solo travelers South Korea, May 10, 2013
Clean room environment that does not interfere

Clean, friendly, good location
9
Very close to metro station. Oasis 21 is very close to the transient. In particular, the lobby elevator to the first floor, not directly linked to the activity is unhindered. The taste of the coffee in the lobby is fine. Staff are very friendly and speak English haneundedo not a big problem. Of course, the rooms and bathrooms are not wide. But to stay alone and do not cause any problems.
Report this review
Jean L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
nice business hotel, well located and clean room

comfortable bed, clean room, close to public transit
8
The b Nagoya is a nice business hotel, located on a major street, a couple of blocks from public transit. The hotel is close to various shopping malls and close to numerous restaurants. My room was very clean and well appointed. Typical of Japanese hotel rooms it is small room but totally fine for one person. I would stay there again if I am in nagoya again.
Report this review
Bryan C. Couples New Zealand, April 22, 2013
Excellent location, clean and tidy

Efficient, clean, accessible
9
Report this review
Yopi L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Good hotel opposite mall

close to mall, close to entertainment area, clean hotel
7
Report this review
Patsorn A. Groups Thailand, April 17, 2013
Impressive and worth spending a night

Warm welcome, good english, helpful & flexible
9.7
I would say this is most impressive place of my trip to Japan this time. My family and i spend a night at this hotel and every thing went so wonderful. The room was clean and neat. WIFI internet was excellent. Front desk was really kind and helpful. Free internet,coffee, tea at lobby. The room came with breakfast and the food was variety. The location of the hotel is great, just next to the shopping area , restaurants and night life places. From the hotel you can walk to nearby important area easily. From Nagoya Sta. you have to take subway 2 sta. away. in short, if i had a chance to go to Nagoya again, i would definitely go to this hotel again. :)
Report this review
Dickson L. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2013
convenient location

close to subway station, good value for money, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Jari L. Couples Finland, April 8, 2013
We were there just for one night

Location, cleanliness, price
8
We arrived there at dusk and left at dawn so didn't really have the time to think about the quality of the experience. The good thing was that because we left really early they fixed the breakfast half an hour earlier just for us.
Report this review
Chun W. Couples Taiwan, April 6, 2013
Surprisly nice

Nice clean room , near subway station and department stores
8.7
Helpful staffs wz warm welcome hospitality , laundry service set for 3 hours, which is not enough to dry the clothes
Report this review
Jieun S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 4, 2013
very convenient access to underground station

transportation, price, tour area
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b nagoya Nagoyathe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Reading lightthe b nagoya Nagoya - Night wearthe b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurantthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobbythe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Lobbythe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Entrancethe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - the b nagoya, Nagoya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04