or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b nagoya

4-15-23 Sakae, , Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Reading light the b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwear the b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in room the b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant
the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facility the b nagoya Nagoya - Entrance the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobby
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 219
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Cindy V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2012
"nice hotel with friendly staff"

strategic location/nicely kept room/gr8 breakfast!
5.3
sick with sore throat, cough and fever after a couple of days stay; asked staff to have ac filters changed!
Shopping Tip: deli supermarkets are in basement or underground floors of department stores nearby
Dylan L. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 24, 2012
Very helpful staff

Staff friendliness, bigger bathrooms than other places in Japan, quiet.
9
Staff were very helpful in being able to look up travel times and connections.
Heather K. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2012
Wonderful Hotel & Good Location!

Comfortable beds; Great Breakfast buffet!
10
I was in heaven with the spacious and cushy beds! Being accustomed to the traditional floor-sleeping futons (which i have in my home), this was truly the highlight of the room for me. Also, the B offered a spectacular breakfast buffet with lots of options, including eggs, croissants, yogurt, various fruits, miso soup, rice, fish, and more! Overall, a great experience and I would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby the tower, there's a small Thai restaurant, run by a Thai woman and her Japanese husband. Here we enjoyed a delicious and authentic vegetable green curry (a little spicier than what we had in Thailand actually, but I love it spicy so it was great.) You'll recognize it by the Thai flag sign hanging on the outside. For a refreshing, cold Thai beer and a delicious Thai green curry, I'd recommend this spot.
Marcel F. Couples Switzerland, July 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel in superb location

Location, Staff, Bedsize
8.3
This hotel was one of the best we found in Japan. It is a short subway ride from Nagoya train station and it is located right in the heart of Nagoya downtown. The room was great with a big bed and it was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Wifi works in the lobby, in the room you just get Internet via LAN cable. If you need to do some washing, the hotel provides you with all the facilities. You can buy detergent and there are about 4 washing machines and dryers. We were absolutely statisfied with our stay and can definitely recommend this place to anybody.
Tingting J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Great location but small room

New, staffs are friendly, and it is in a good location for shopping and food
7.7
Business hotel kind of feel, but still have a warmy touch. The hotel is clean and comfortable. You can skip their hotel breakfast, with this kind of price, you can get a lot better food at one of the restaurants across street.
Marko R. Groups Serbian, June 26, 2012
Few km from downtown of Nagoya

Good price
7.3
This hotel is far few km from downtown of Nagoya (20 minutes by walk). 1 min from metro station. From there is excellent connection with all area of Nagoya, and Japan also. Nice staff. Nice kitchen. Small rooms.
Ho Y. Couples Canada, June 16, 2012
Great Location

Just 2 mins aways from subway station. 5 -10 mins to downtown area
8.3
B-hotel is a very reasonable price hotel . Room is clean as standard in japan. Very good location and Lawson Store (7-11 kind) just right at the corner of the hotel. Free internet inside the room is just fairly ok. It has disconnected once a while. overall pretty good hotel.
Kuo J. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 13, 2012
Perfect

comfortable , clean , friendly...
10
This is the second time I went there. It is really a wonderful Hotel I have ever stayed. Next time , I will still choose to stay here
Choy C. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2012
Nice location but room a bit small

Location
7.7
Very convenient location and safe district next to subway and department store
Wing K. Couples China, May 26, 2012
Hotel of Freedom

Relex and Freedom
8.7
this is the first 3-star hotel which i had ever visited in nagoya. after a four nights stay in the b nagoya, i can confirmed that it is a good and convinient hotel in sakae district. only 2 mintues walk from underground exit 13. many choices of food and entertainment within walking distant. i can feel the freedom and comfortable environment all around the hotel. definitely will visit this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of food restaurants at the inner street nearby the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b nagoya Nagoyathe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Reading lightthe b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwearthe b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurantthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facilitythe b nagoya Nagoya - Entrancethe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobbythe b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Business Centerthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - the b nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3C03