or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b nagoya

4-15-23 Sakae, , Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Reading light the b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwear the b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in room the b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant
the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facility the b nagoya Nagoya - Entrance the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobby
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 219
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Kuo J. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 13, 2012
Perfect

comfortable , clean , friendly...
10
This is the second time I went there. It is really a wonderful Hotel I have ever stayed. Next time , I will still choose to stay here
Choy C. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2012
Nice location but room a bit small

Location
7.7
Very convenient location and safe district next to subway and department store
Wing K. Couples China, May 26, 2012
Hotel of Freedom

Relex and Freedom
8.7
this is the first 3-star hotel which i had ever visited in nagoya. after a four nights stay in the b nagoya, i can confirmed that it is a good and convinient hotel in sakae district. only 2 mintues walk from underground exit 13. many choices of food and entertainment within walking distant. i can feel the freedom and comfortable environment all around the hotel. definitely will visit this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of food restaurants at the inner street nearby the hotel.
Ion C. Couples Macau, May 26, 2012
Small room but still feel comfortable

Location, Large Bed, Low Price, Free Coffee
8.3
The b Nagoya locates in a very convenient area of Nagoya. It's about 3~5 minutes walk to the major subway station, which you will find an underground shopping mall with lots of foods, drinks, fruits, books, clothes, etc, there. The room itself is quite small. Considering that it locates in the center of a big city in Japan, I will say it's acceptable. The great thing is that it provides king size double bed rather than the "semi double bed" that most Japanese hotels provide. Service from staff is always great in Japan, and it is the same here. You will find complementary coffee here in lobby area. It is grounded but not instant. Nice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Nagoya TV Tower and Oasis 21 are within walking distance. And also the underground shopping mall and other large shopping malls. All of the above are just about 3~10 minutes walk, depending where your would like to visit.
Yaoxing H. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

great location, easy 2 mins walk to sakae station, tons of restaurants & shops only 5 mins walk,. great rooms siz
7.7
It was a great experience staying with this hotel. Staffs are friendly, speak good english. Impressed about room size. It should consider a big room for the room we stayed, by comparing to other hotel rooms we stayed in Japan.
King K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2012
Convenient hotel in Nagoya

Wonderful location
8.3
Hotel was close to Sakae station and shopping area, convenience store was just at 1/F of this hotel. Room was clean, comfortable and large enough.
Swee K. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2012
Great location, and good service

Big comfortable beds (bigger than most in the same price range) wide choice of food at breakfast, good value for money
9.7
Having complimentary coffee available at the lobby throughout the day was nice. The staff members were courteous and helped us get a taxi when we checked out. It was a very pleasant stay and I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Restaurant Tip: The Towers at JR Nagoya Station is a restaurant galore; there are several excellent restaurants in the building.
Mei S. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Good location, functional room

Good location, functional room
7.3
Nagoya was just a stop to break our journey. This hotel is great for being near to subway station and many shopping centres. The room is great, very functional albeit a little small.
Wf T. Couples Netherlands, April 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.

Great Location near shopping and subway.
9
We used Nagoya as a base to explore the surrounding area, which was very succesful. The subway on walking distance and a lot of shops and restaurants nearby.
Hui S. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2012
Great location but small bathrooms

Near shopping areas
8.7
It was not a bad stay. We stay at the upper levels which have quite a nice view. Beds were comfortable, however I do not like the amenities and bathrooms. If you are finding place to sleep then it's fine :)
Hotel Feature Tip: You can take elevator through the shopping mall near the exit if you have large suitcase. Turn left, walk down the street about two crossing and there is the b nagoya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b nagoya Nagoyathe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Reading lightthe b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwearthe b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurantthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facilitythe b nagoya Nagoya - Entrancethe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobbythe b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Business Centerthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - the b nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3A01