or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b nagoya

4-15-23 Sakae, , Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Reading light the b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwear the b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in room the b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant
the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facility the b nagoya Nagoya - Entrance the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobby
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 219
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Karn P. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2013
Nice business hotel centrally located

Location, location, location
8
We stayed here for one night. The hotel is walking distance all the shopping district which is very convenient. There is a convenient store next door for food, drinks, or snacks. The room is up to standard for Japanese business hotels. With its inexpensive price, I would definitely come back for its location and room standard.
Tomoko N. Solo travelers Japan, October 19, 2013
accessible to the city centre

easy access, cleaness, comfortable room
8
I stayed there two nights for the Aichi triennale, art events happened in Nagoya. The location was very near from those event spaces. The location of the hotel also was near from the department stores which you just cross the road. Free coffee at the reception was available.
Lau S. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2013
Satisfy

clean, tidy, not too small
7.7
Easy access to Metro networks, room not too small, clean and tidy, good location at Nagoya
Jaye C. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Excellent location, nice design, friendly staff

Good value, excellent location and clean rooms
8.3
This is one of the best hotels we've stayed in Nagoya - especially given the price. Excellent deal! Spacious rooms, convenient location and very friendly staff.
Jaye C. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
Excellent location, great deal

Nice rooms, excellent location, attentive staff
8.7
This is one of the best hotels we've stayed in Nagoya - especially given the price. Excellent deal! Spacious rooms, convenient location and very friendly staff.
Ko W. Groups China, September 20, 2013
Very good location

Location, Cleaness, Convenient
7.3
Ko W. Groups China, September 20, 2013
Good location

Convenient, Clean, Good Location
7.3
Close to metro, only 5 mins walk to shopping malls, there are many restaurants. Will stay again.
Susan V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
Good Value and Location

Reasonably priced, upscale feel, great neighborhood
9
We stayed one night as a stopover on our way to Narita the next day. Each of us (2 people) had our own room which was a nice break from all the together time over 2 weeks. Even paying for 2 rooms was less than 1 room at many hotels. Staff was very polite and helpful. Hotel has an upscale feel for a business hotel, and the location can't be beat. Having a convenience store on the ground level was also an unexpected plus. The hotel, however, is not close to the Nagoya JR train station; that is a stretch of the truth. It's a 10-15 minute cab ride.
Siu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
the best that i've ever had!

the place the food and the facilities
8
it was extremely accessible. it allowed me to save time to travel and other places. i enjoyed the trip very well. it was really comfy. i like that place a lot!
Leung C. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2013
Nice and near metro

easy to come, shops around and easy to eat anywhere
8
Easy to find, near the metro, restruants around. Easy to take bus and metro

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b nagoya Nagoyathe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Reading lightthe b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwearthe b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurantthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facilitythe b nagoya Nagoya - Entrancethe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobbythe b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Business Centerthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - the b nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3B02