or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b nagoya

4-15-23 Sakae, , Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Reading light the b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwear the b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in room the b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant
the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facility the b nagoya Nagoya - Entrance the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobby
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 219
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Peter W. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 9, 2013
not as modern and convenient as the b Tokyo

location, that's it
4.7
- well-located , but not as well as f.e. b tokyo - although had confirmation from Agoda, hotel staff did not have my booking, an therefore took a long time to check in after arriving late in the evening - corridors are dark and make the hotel look stuffy and old
Tsz Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Good shopping place and many historical building

Easy to reach. Clean and perfect wi fi service
7.7
Easy to reach, just 5 minutes far away from subway. Perfect wi fi service.
Sukie W. Couples China, July 29, 2013
High value choice!

Many department stores NEARBY, very convienent for shopping
8.3
we spent some time to find the hotel as the station name is a bit different from the map. Staff can speak English, they were nice and very helpful. The price was reasonable and the service was satisfactory.
Fabricio M. Couples Brazil, July 26, 2013
Pleasant and no hassle

Location, internet and staff efficiency
7.7
The hotel is well equiped and located, and with a very easy access. Attentive staff in reception and very attentive to needs, english well spoken.
Lo J. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
Good hotel

Clean and tidy
8.7
Pang S. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Good location

Very good location, walking distance from subway to the hotel, clean room, fast Internet
7.3
Good location for shopping. All big department stores opposite to the hotel. Subway station is also very close to the hotel. It s in the city centre. Very easy to find restaurants at night, so many different kind of food to choose. Not expensive. There are many staff at the check in centre. The girls at the check in counter in day time can speak good English but not polite.
Pang S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Very easy to walk to shopping centre

Very easy to walk to shopping centre, can walk to subway and bus terminal, restaurants around the hotel
5.3
Overall experience is ok. The hotel is bigger than what I expect. Good location. I can walk to find the department store, shopping centre and very big underground shopping place. But the room is not very clean. The basin has dirt on it. It is what I m not happy with this hotel. But my friends room is ok. Lobby area is good, but staff is rude. It is not normal in Japan. The girl who arrange check in for me and my friends are rude.
Alessandro L. Business travelers Italy, July 23, 2013
Convenient and centrally located

Location, accessibility, practicality
6.7
My stay was pretty convenient as the hotel is centrally located and the staff is quite helpful. The room is quite a bargain but lowest price might mean very small size
Peter W. Business travelers Canada, July 6, 2013
Good value, clean, efficient and helpful

Clean, shopping nearby, in house coin laundry
9.7
It was difficult to find after we got out from the metro statio but that could have been our fault, not sure. The Eat restaurant was very nice. The room was basic and compact as expected for this price range / Japanese business hote and it is definitely good value. However it is modern looking, up to date, and the location is excellent. Everything was clean and adequate for a short stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The in house coin laundry was so helpful but surprisingly slow 4-5 hours for one full load of laundry. This actually caused a problem for us so thought I'd mention it, if you have a large load of laundry it would be better to save time by splitting it up and using two machines at once.
Davide R. Couples Italy, June 24, 2013
Perfectly located, clean room and confort

Location, cleanness, staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b nagoya Nagoyathe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Reading lightthe b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwearthe b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurantthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facilitythe b nagoya Nagoya - Entrancethe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobbythe b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Business Centerthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - the b nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3A04