or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b nagoya

4-15-23 Sakae, , Nagoya Station / Downtown, Nagoya, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Single Room the b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Room the b nagoya Nagoya - Reading light the b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwear the b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in room the b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurant
the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfast the b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facility the b nagoya Nagoya - Entrance the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Interior the b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobby the b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior the b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior
Area: Nagoya Station / Downtown Number of Rooms: 219
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Punthip T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 20, 2014
Good

Room, Service, Location
7.7
Nora M. Couples Austria, November 5, 2014
B

Staff, Bed, Laundry
7.7
We only stayed for one night, overall a standard business hotel. Staff was very helpful. We arrived late and hungry and went for the attached restaurant ("the eat"), and were rather disappointed. Aptly named place, there is a reason it isn't called "The A". Still, we would recommend the hotel for short/pass through stays, especially due to the great staff.
Chu K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Good location for shopping

Location, Value, Clean
8.7
Centrally located in Sakae across from major shopping malls. Very convenient to get around. Good location for shopping and food.
Mei Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
accessible choice in Sakae layover

location, ionic hairdryer, place for just sleep
7.7
The room is in kinda retro Japanese style, very small and hard to place luggage. It has every thing a motel should have, but in a very tiny area. Only alternative floors(main area) get vending and washing machines, so by chance strangers may pass by outside your room in a very usual way. I guess there are no twins rooms but just double beds, they are just enough in space to fit in. Surprisingly there is still a bathtub. For the view from the rooms, some of them may with a view of the Ferris Wheel near the central mall, but mine is looking at a office building and they the bunch of locals are working til 10PM. Kinda guilty from a tourist's point of view. The location is mostly its advantage. Near to most sightseeing points and the station in Sakae. A big shopping mall(Mitsukoshi) nearby, and a restaurant street you can find every good taste of Nagoya. But near the midnight start getting crowded by street dancers. Overall satisfactory when you want to experience the street culture and spend less time in hotel facilities. Staff are helpful too.
Apichai S. Groups Thailand, October 6, 2014
nice clean small room

location clean
8
Wee T. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2014
Wonderful place

Hospitality. Comfortable.
9
Stayed there for 3 days. One of the days, we were forced to book a semi double room. Without asking, the hotel helped us to change to a twin room. I thought that was very nice of them. The breakfast is just okay. Not overly fantastic. But really like the coffee machine at the lobby and the convenience store that is conveniently located at Level 1 of the hotel.
Wee T. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
conveniently located

hospitality. location. coffee
9
the hotel helped us to change a semi-double to a twin room without asking. we managed to get 2 large double initally. we changed our itinerary, making us needing to extend one more night. there was only semi-double left on agoda. we were a bit worry about the size intially. but were very happy that they voluntarily helped us to change. also like the location. near oasis 21 and a few major shopping malls.
Michael I. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
great location

location, price, location
9
Clean small hotel in a central location. Staff were excellent, went the extra mile at the drop of a hat, including running down the street to help us buy baseball tickets.
Chi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
My deluxe room small enough to be comfortable

Good location near shopping and station and room rate value for money
8.7
Enjoyable
Willie L. Business travelers Japan, September 1, 2014
new

location,food,service
6
good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b nagoya Nagoyathe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Guest Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Single Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - King Bed Double Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Superior Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Twin Roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Reading lightthe b nagoya Nagoya - Nightwearthe b nagoya Nagoya - Internet Access in roomthe b nagoya Nagoya - Restaurantthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Breakfastthe b nagoya Nagoya - Meeting Facilitythe b nagoya Nagoya - Entrancethe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Interiorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Coffee at lobbythe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exteriorthe b nagoya Nagoya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - the b nagoya, Nagoya

AS-AGWEB-3B04