Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b ochanomizu

1-7-5 Kandaawaji-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 101-0063 (Show on map)

Book now!

the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Hotel Entrance the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Exterior the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Reception the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Superior Twin the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Room the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Standard Double the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Room the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Room the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Room the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Business Center the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Bathroom the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Bathroom the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Bathroom the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Food and Beverages
the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Restaurant the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Breakfast the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interior the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interior the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interior the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interior
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 156 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Tan M. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
A hotel quite near Akihabara

A small hotel with good facilities and friendly reception staff
8
We enjoyed our stay in this small hotel with all the necessary facilities. As it is very near the Manseibashi once we cross the bridge and traffic junction we can easily arrive at the Akihabara area.
Report this review
Ho J. Business travelers Canada, April 13, 2015
Great hotel location

The location is amazing to go anywhere since its in the city center and the rooms are for business travelers which is compact and the staff was very hospitable
8.3
Report this review
Meredith B. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
We love the b!

The staff are wonderful, the location is central and they serve breakfast!
9.7
Third year in a row and already planning for the fourth!
Report this review
Nitin G. Business travelers India, January 22, 2015
good stay

location good , staff good , room good
9
it was good stay
Report this review
Gerard E. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Excellent client service from staff

Staff availabilty and willingness to help.
8.3
Basic, but good comfort and extreme care and pleasantness from staff. Reception, House Keeping, Breakfast Stall - all excellent.
Report this review
Yan Z. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
Convenient location but small rooms

Location, location, location.
7.3
Stayed three nights. The location is very convenient. The free breakfast is simple but adequate. The room is quite small in size but the hotel's website clearly spelled out such information. So we booked 2 rooms for a family of 4.
Report this review
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2014
Good location if you want to shop for ski

close to the shopping area for ski and snowboard stuff, affordable
7
The stay was overall a comfortable one except the room was slightly too small. The location is good if you are a big fan of ski and snowboard as you can head to the main shopping area for these stuff is about 5 minute walk.
Report this review
Monica M. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Great budget hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Stay was great, close to subway, and plenty of convenient stores around. Staff spoke English and were very friendly and helpful. Will return to this hotel.
Report this review
Seksan K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 30, 2014
Nice room

Good location
9.3
Report this review
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
small but comfortable hotel

I consider this hotel somewhat a budget boutique hotel which still looks new and the double room i stayed in is reasonable in size (for Japan standards). Staff are very friendly and speaks english
7.7
I had a pleasant and comfortable stay in this hotel. The reception staff was also very helpful in helping me to adjust the air-conditioning controls since the text are all in japanese. He was also helpful in showing me directions to where i needed to go.I also like the fact that it is not a large hotel with big crowds, thus giving me feeling of personalized service. The breakfast was simple but nice and adequate. The rooms was well equipped and sufficient for me
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b ochanomizu Tokyothe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Hotel Entrancethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Exteriorthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Receptionthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Superior Twinthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Standard Doublethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Business Centerthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Bathroomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Bathroomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Bathroomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Food and Beveragesthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Restaurantthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Breakfastthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interiorthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interiorthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interiorthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01