or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b ochanomizu

1-7-5 Kandaawaji-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0063 (Show on map)

Book now!

the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Bathroom the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Bathroom the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Bathroom the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Business Center the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Entrance the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Room the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Room the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Room the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Room the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Main
the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Exterior the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Exterior the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interior the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interior the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interior the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interior the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Reception the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Reception the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Restaurant the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Standard Twin the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Superior Twin the b ochanomizu Tokyo - Economy Double
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Monica M. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Great budget hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Stay was great, close to subway, and plenty of convenient stores around. Staff spoke English and were very friendly and helpful. Will return to this hotel.
Seksan K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 30, 2014
Nice room

Good location
9.3
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
small but comfortable hotel

I consider this hotel somewhat a budget boutique hotel which still looks new and the double room i stayed in is reasonable in size (for Japan standards). Staff are very friendly and speaks english
7.7
I had a pleasant and comfortable stay in this hotel. The reception staff was also very helpful in helping me to adjust the air-conditioning controls since the text are all in japanese. He was also helpful in showing me directions to where i needed to go.I also like the fact that it is not a large hotel with big crowds, thus giving me feeling of personalized service. The breakfast was simple but nice and adequate. The rooms was well equipped and sufficient for me
Laurence E. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2014
Instant hot water - best bath I've had in Japan!!

Hot water, good location, quiet
7.3
I'd go there again!
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Nice place to stay.

The breakfast is good and the lady at the restaurant is extremely polite and friendly, though she doesn't speak English. The room size is larger than many of Tokyo's hotels of the same grade.
8
Tera L. Groups Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Good

niice staff , near subway and comfortable
8
nice hotel . is very clos to subway. The nearest one the Awajicho Station. room was small, but is clean and tidy. The staff is nice and Their english is good. breakfast is good enough...^^ got starbuck nearby . and is near akihabara u can walk around 15 - 30 minute .
Saravut C. Families with older children Thailand, March 13, 2014
near transportation comfort to goto every where

Near many transportation station, fare price included breakfast, good location
8.7
very nice hotel have all Facilities, good breakfast but small bed
Fung Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
Neat & tidy hotel. but room is quite small.

near the Akihabara station
8
Joji K. Business travelers Japan, January 24, 2014
a good place not too far from Tokyo station

location, price, breakfast
6
A reasonable place not too far from Tokyo station, where usually hotels are crazy expensive. Breakfast and internet included, nice staff
Laurent F. Business travelers France, January 22, 2014
Close to Akihabara, metro & local restaurants

Friendly staff, accessible to nearest metro and Tokyo station
7.3
The room was a bit small, not much space left after opening up a 32" suitcase. Breakfast was ok, it was the same everyday though...The environment is very clean and quiet, a short walk around the hotel for 30mins, one can find a number of small pretty local restaurants with economical menus for meal, convenient shops and a supermarket selling rather cheap local food. Within 10 mins' walk, we arrived Akihabara, the district for electronics and gadgets. There are two metro lines nearby heading to Ginza and Shinjuku, very popular areas with locals and foreign visitors. The hotel staff are very friendly...there are English newspapers in the lobby with self service expresso. We would love to come back here again if we want to stay in the central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b ochanomizu Tokyothe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Bathroomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Bathroomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Bathroomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Business Centerthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Entrancethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Mainthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Exteriorthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Exteriorthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interiorthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interiorthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interiorthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interiorthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Receptionthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Receptionthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Restaurantthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Standard Twinthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Superior Twinthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Economy Doublethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Standard Doublethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Restaurantthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Breakfastthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Lobbythe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Hotel Entrancethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Entrancethe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Food and Beveragesthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Interiorthe b ochanomizu Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04