Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 351 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 351 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Leonard C.
Singapore
March 12, 2015
Small rooms, but great location
Location, nightlife and convenienence
My third time back at this hotel, and it's the one I pick everytime I visit Tokyo so that should speak volumes about how much I like this place. Rooms are very small, but that's to be expected. However, it's really convenient as it's near Roppongi station on the Hibiya Line. A lot of travellers choose to be based in Shinjuku cos of the JR lines and the metro station for connectivity but it's underappreciated how good the Hibiya line is. Very nice place to stay in, especially if you're after nightlife.

Mun C.
Hong Kong
February 14, 2015
Location
Location is good! Station nearby

Shayla G.
Australia
January 26, 2015
Central, modern, clean and tidy
Location, cleanliness and staff
It was perfect! I really enjoyed staying here. Station right there and you are smack bang in the middle of the party scene of tokyo

Leonard C.
Singapore
January 16, 2015
Best for foreigners with little travelling time
Location, nightlife, foreigner-friendly area
It was good. This is my second time staying here. I used to live and work in Tokyo for five years, so I understood the geography well. I know a lot of foreigners will choose to stay in Shinjuku or Tokyo station area for its arguably better train connection and also because those are names they are familiar with. But don't underestimate the usefulness of the Metro's Hibiya line; the stations along its lines are all good tourist spots, and it even links up to Yokohama. Plus the nightlife options are unrivalled. If you're a young solo traveller who doesn't really want to slum it out, this hotel is a great choice.

Chuleeporn U.
Thailand
January 12, 2015
Value hotel right in town
Location, Room size, free wifi
Room were ready at the time we checked-in. Breakfast was just OK, not so variety.

Chuleeporn U.
Thailand
January 09, 2015
Value hotel right in town
Location, Room size, free wifi
Good hotel value, location just right in town. Room size is quite large compare to others hotel in Tokyo. Worst value the money.

Chuleeporn U.
Thailand
January 08, 2015
Good hotel location, right in town
Location, Room size, free wifi
Satisfied

Dominic L.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Nice hotel that is well situated.
Close to subway, restaurants and centrally located.

Vincent C.
Guam
November 02, 2014
Convenient
Comfort, location, value
I was happy with the stay, especially after receiving free upgrade to larger room than previous stays.

Luis G.
Portugal
October 15, 2014
B Roppongi review
Location, comfort, proximity to subway station
The stay was very pleasant, the staff helpful and diligent. Great location, near to subway and restaurants.