Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 351 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 351 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wai C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great breakfast clean and good size room
size, cleanliness, breakfast
Reviewed November 25, 2013

CONNIE B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice Hotel
Comfortable room, Friendly & accomodating staff, Center of Roppongi
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are friendly and accomodating to the guest. Comfortable and Clean room. Hotel is located near Roppongi Crossing/intersection. Great value for money.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Jose D. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 13 nights in October 2013
Pratical, convinient and clean.
Price, Location and Cleaness.
Great stay, despite of the room to be quite small. If you have more than 2 bags, it may become difficult to open them in the room. But bathroom is great (well arranged) and bed/TV are optimized according to the existing space. I enjoyed the Hotel and recommend The B-Roppongi for the location, cleaness and price.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Robert J. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great location, great price
Amazing big breakfast included--surprised for the price
I joyed my stay for business trip. Very hip and international crowd. Would go for a bigger rm if I come back with with my honey. A great value and location.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Elizabeth W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
always comfortable
comfortable rooms, comfortable big bed, relaxed atmosphere
This hotel is not a swanky hotel. It is functional and relaxed, and the room we choose is large with a super large comfy bed. It suits me especially because I travel with my 5 yr old, who wants floor space to play. We like it here.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Eugene T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great location near Roppongi Crossing
Location-Literally 1 minute walking to Roppongi subway (exit 5 on Hibiya line). Nightlife-It's all walking distance from hotel. Breakfast-Good selection (western/Japanese)
Actually, the location alone was the best part about this hotel. If you want to experience all that Roppongi has to offer yet don't want to pay exorbitant prices at the Ritz Carlton then stay here. Easy access to the subway and both Haneda and Narita airports. Also, the room size was decent for Tokyo. I stayed in a hotel in Shinjuku before and the room was tiny. The internet was also free and breakfast was included.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Kit L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good Location
Good Location, Clean Room, Helpful Staff
We stayed one night in this hotel. The hotel is 5 min walk from the metro station. The area is famous of night life and the restaurants and bars nearby open in mid-night. There are famous museums in the area within 15 min walk from the hotel. The room is clean but very small.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Anissa P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Good breakfast, great location, freindly staff
Location, wifi in room, comfortable
I enjoyed my stay. Great location, wifi in room, friendly staff, close to metro, clean, and good breakfast. Good price for value!
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Leah T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great location -(for nightlife of Roppongi)
Very close to the metro stattion, great buffet breakfast and reasonably priced
This is a great hotel to be based at and explore Tokyo. Our room was clean and comfy BUT although we requested a non smoking room (and it was a non smoking floor) our hotel room stunk of stale cigarette smoke. Maybe once was a smoking room/floor? It spoilt the stay a bit as it was unbearable. The buffet breakfast was quite good. I recommend staying here for the location and price only.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Petrina L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Convenient location
Convenient, small, clean
It's at a very convenient location from metro exit 5 roppongi station. At night lots of food, close enough to roppongi hills and tokyo midtown. Just that rooms are a tad small. Otherwise, everything is good.
Reviewed August 14, 2013