Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b roppongi

3-9-8 Roppongi Minato, Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

the b roppongi Tokyo - Interior the b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Bathroom the b roppongi Tokyo - Entrance the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Interior the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room
the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Double Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Twin Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Plus Twin the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Double the b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Standard Single Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b roppongi Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Roppongi Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Jesse G. Groups United States of America, March 9, 2013
Affordable hotel in the heart of Roppongi

Location in Roppongi. It was also clean and chic. Decent breakfast
6.7
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
Great location!

Location, location, location
6.3
The only negative aspect for the stay is the travel from airport to the hotel....no direct airport shuttle....
Kit Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Clean Room, Helpful Staff
7
We stayed one night in this hotel. The hotel is 5 min walk from the metro station. The area is famous of night life and the restaurants and bars nearby open in mid-night. There are famous museums in the area within 15 min walk from the hotel. The room is clean but very small.
Brian C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 25, 2013
Very convenient

Large room and reasonable price
8.7
Good to stay, convenient and close to roppongi crossing and a lot of restaurant to stay
Travel tip: Good hotel
Laurence S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Great location for Roppongi nightlife & dining

Location, budget, location
7.3
Great location 100m from Roppongi crossing, convenience store nearby and surrounded by bars and restaurants. Hotel is adequate, clean, good price, staff helpful, check-in ok, breakfast. Would not plan to stay in room long time or most of each day, but if you need somewhere central to sleep, shower and change, then this is good. Most of your time should be out anyway enjoying Tokyo.
Elise K. Couples South Korea, February 18, 2013
small room but good location

small room but good location
6
I stayed at b rippongi hotel 14-18 of feb 2013 with my husband and two friends from states The hotel location is very good. close to roppongi exit 8 . and lots of bars and retarants nearby. breakfast was ok but craning lady took my PJ accidently even if i never asked laundry service. and they don't even know where is my PJ so I lost it becos of their poor service they need to be careful and improve more. Besides that, everything was pretty good
Chris D. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Location is perfect. Nice hotel

location, value, breakfast, wifi
8.3
Mainly chose this hotel due to price vs location. Ended up great value in comparison to other Tokyo hotels. In great location for roppongi nightlife and roppongi hills, walking distance to minato, shinjuki and shibuya. Would stay here again.
Pouhan P. Solo travelers Macau, January 27, 2013
Hotel is small but all basic needs are there.

Good location
7.3
Just 1 minute’s walk from the nearest subway station to the hotel, but you have to carry your luggage and climb the long stairs to that station exit(no 5)(no escalator). Basin faucet is turning type but not push button, so you have to turn it on before getting hand wash. There are narrow choice at breakfast and similar food everyday, but vegetables are fresh and chicken tastes good. Hotel staff of all departments are nice and helpful except one cool receptionist I met. 5-10 minutes’ walk to Roppongi Hills and Tokyo Midtown; convenience stores, groceries, shops, restaurants and bars are just round the corner. As a 3-star hotel, it is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For Macau & HK visitors' attention, indoor temperature is generally 25 Celsius degrees in Japan; therefore, it may be too hot to wear super-warm clothes like we do in winter in Macau & HK. I only wear 2 general clothes under my coat at 5-6 degrees; of course, down coat, hat, scarf, mask & gloves are necessary when you are in outdoor area.
Jim V. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Convenient location with fun nightlife.

Location, nightlife, good nearby restaurants
6
Jimmy W. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Great Hotel located in the center of Roppongi

Center of the city
7.3
Great Hotel located in the center of Roppongi for eating and night life! The neighbors were a little rowdy but not enough for me to make any complaints. It was 3 minutes away from roppongi crossings and I was able to explore the district easily

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b roppongi Tokyothe b roppongi Tokyo - Interiorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Bathroomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Entrancethe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Interiorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Double Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Twin Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Plus Twinthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Doublethe b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Standard Single Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b roppongi Tokyo - Restaurantthe b roppongi Tokyo - Lobbythe b roppongi Tokyo - Receptionthe b roppongi Tokyo - Entrancethe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Lobbythe b roppongi Tokyo - Lobbythe b roppongi Tokyo - Receptionthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Restaurantthe b roppongi Tokyo - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B02