or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b roppongi

3-9-8 Roppongi Minato, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

the b roppongi Tokyo - Interior the b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Bathroom the b roppongi Tokyo - Entrance the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Interior the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room
the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Double Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Twin Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Plus Twin the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Double the b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Standard Single Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b roppongi Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Marcia H. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Great location with a wonderful breakfast

Rooms were clean and modern. Linens and bed very comfortable. No problems with Wi-Fi
9
I enjoyed the b very much. All the employees were pleasant and accommodating. was there 7 nights and as a solo female business traveler, I felt very comfortable there. "Space" was at a premium, but otherwise all was very nice.
Marie-Alice Q. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
Great location in lively area near tube station

Lively area with lots of good restaurants nearby, very close to tube station, good breakfast, nice modern lobby and restaurant both with Wifi
9.3
Room a little disappointing after modern entrance and lobby, decor a little bit tired although clean and beds were comfortable. Friendly, efficient service, we were allowed to check in to our rooms although we arrived early. Lobby is a little small especially as there is no Wifi in the rooms and many guests need to use Wifi in the lobby. Breakfast was very nice and catered for both Japanese and western tastes.
Aditya B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great Location!

Location
9.3
Just crashed here for one night on my way out of Japan. The location is unbeatable for going out in Tokyo. There are a lot of bars and clubs around Roppongi. The room itself was more confortable than your average business hotel, but I really stayed here for the location.
Fanny C. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2012
It's okay

Close to subway station and restaurants
6.3
The hotel gave us free breakfast upon check-in which was really kind of them. The breakfast options were limited and I would not recommend paying for it. The room was clean. Internet was only available in the lobby. Overall, my stay was okay. I would check out other options though.
Hsiang C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 2, 2012
amazingly awesome location.

room is actually very big.
6.7
Overall it's a great experience staying there, though in the first place I request for a non-smoking room, but end up getting a room smells smoky.
Jason K. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2012
Intimiate and cozy

Great location within Tokyo; convenient access to transportation throughout the city
7
The rates for B-Roppongi were a pretty good deal through Agoda, especially when considering that this is Tokyo and in Roppongi. We had a problem with our initial room (air conditioner over the bed was dripping water), and the hotel staff were very expedient and polite in trying to address the issue. Eventually, they weren't able to fix the problem and upgraded us for free. I really enjoyed the place and in its intimate and cozy atmosphere.
Joel W. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
Extremely convenient to Roppongi. Decent room

Convenient, clean, free wifi
8.7
We had expected a tiny room but it was very decent. Most importantly it is conveniently located in the heart of Roppongi.
Trinh L. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

clean, friendly staff
9
Great location near station, shopping and night life. Convenience stores are close by.
Sophia L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
very convenient

great breakfast, even offer salad
8.3
great for family traveling, wether young or older kids. only three minuites to metro station which can take you to all the main shoopping areas. Cost only US$7 for train ride from Haneda airport to Rippongi and takes about 45 minuites.
Nicolai P. Business travelers Switzerland, July 31, 2012
Great location but smallrooms

Location, the lobby
6.3
The b roppongi offers a great location as it is located next to the roppongi crossing and the subway. It is also close to many bars, restaurants and clubs. However, the rooms are very small and do not provide a storage. You cannot open the windows.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b roppongi Tokyothe b roppongi Tokyo - Interiorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Bathroomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Entrancethe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Interiorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Double Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Twin Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Plus Twinthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Doublethe b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Standard Single Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b roppongi Tokyo - Restaurantthe b roppongi Tokyo - Lobbythe b roppongi Tokyo - Receptionthe b roppongi Tokyo - Entrancethe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Lobbythe b roppongi Tokyo - Lobbythe b roppongi Tokyo - Receptionthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Restaurantthe b roppongi Tokyo - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A03