Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b roppongi

3-9-8 Roppongi Minato, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

the b roppongi Tokyo - Interior the b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Bathroom the b roppongi Tokyo - Entrance the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Interior the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room
the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Double Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Twin Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Plus Twin the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Double the b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Standard Single Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b roppongi Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Wing H. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
good location comfort room

good location close to metro
7.7
Eyal W. Couples Israel, July 27, 2014
ok , not more

staff is nice , room is clean , location is ok if you like roppongi
6.3
room was not small as expected , location is ok if you look for the roppongi nightlife. transportation to airport and back is not easy and requires several changes
Danny H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Perfect location

Central location. Good buffet breakfast included. Clean.
8
Stayed here the first 5 nights in Japan. Excellent location. Very close to subway and nightlife district of Roppongi. Even though my reservation stated that breakfast was not included, I was given breakfast vouchers when I checked in. The breakfast buffet was good, both Asian and western options available. The room was quite small, but still big enough for one person. My only negative point concerning this hotel was the fact that the inroom safe was not fixed to the cabinett into which it was located i.e. it was possible to pickup the whole safe. So I left most of my valuables in the safe at reception. Overall a very pleasent stay and would certianly both recommend and stay at this hotel again if I'm in Tokyo.
Chris A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
Just Amazing. The perfect Hotel

The best and Friendly staff, extremely clean hotel, good price.
10
This is the best hotel. It is the cleanest hotels rooms. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. I highly recomemed this hotel. 10 Stars for the hotel. 100 stars for the staff.
Naratchaphan W. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
Clean room and nice breakfast.

Cleanliness. Nice breakfast. Easy to access
8.3
I stayed for four nights. The hotel is very easy to access and in the middle of Roppongi. The room is very clean. I was staying in Non-smoking room and I actually couldn't smell smoke though some hotels do. I would stay here again for next business trip.
Rey A. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2014
Had a good time staying at The B Roppongi Hotel

Hotel was clean, staff were very friendly, and it is very close to the Tokyo Roppongi subway train station
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was overall a good experience. The only problems we had was there was no bell boy to help us with our luggage which actually is not really a problem however you have to go up a 10,step stairs and it was difficult for us given that we have 2 luggages, a baby stroller and a 2yr child. Despite this, I would still recommend this hotel to anyone.
Randall M. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
great stay near Roppongi Subway

close to subway, clean rooms, fairly spacious room for Tokyo
10
The staff was very nice and the room was clean and rather spacious.
Ruggero M. Solo travelers Italy, April 21, 2014
Great location to explore Tokyo

Great location, conveninet to Metro, nightlife
7.3
A good hotel next to the nightlife attractions of Roppongi and Tokyo metro. The room is ok if you go for the larger ones. Breakfast included it is a great base to explore Tokyo although available rooms seem to run out pretty quickly so book in advance.
Chan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Only 3 mins away from metro station

Excellent location very near metro station only 3 mins walk. Surrounded by plenty of bars and restaurants, if you were looking for nightlife in here. Staffs can speak well English and very helpful.
7.3
Alan M. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Great budget hotel in great location

Location ,Price
9
VERY ENJOYABLE WOULD STAY AGAIN ,ROOMS MAYBE SMALL FOR LARGE PEOPLE THIS SEEMS TO COMMON IN JAPAN BUT NO BIG DEAL AS WE SPENT LITTLE TIME SITTING IN THE ROOM ,THERE IS PLENTY TO DO IN THIS AREA

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b roppongi Tokyothe b roppongi Tokyo - Interiorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Bathroomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Entrancethe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Interiorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Double Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Twin Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Plus Twinthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Doublethe b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Standard Single Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b roppongi Tokyo - Restaurantthe b roppongi Tokyo - Lobbythe b roppongi Tokyo - Receptionthe b roppongi Tokyo - Entrancethe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Lobbythe b roppongi Tokyo - Lobbythe b roppongi Tokyo - Receptionthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Restaurantthe b roppongi Tokyo - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C06