or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

the b roppongi

3-9-8 Roppongi Minato, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

the b roppongi Tokyo - Interior the b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Bathroom the b roppongi Tokyo - Entrance the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Exterior the b roppongi Tokyo - Interior the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room
the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Double Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Twin Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Plus Twin the b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Double the b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Standard Single Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room the b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe the b roppongi Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Shayla G. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2015
Central, modern, clean and tidy

Location, cleanliness and staff
10
It was perfect! I really enjoyed staying here. Station right there and you are smack bang in the middle of the party scene of tokyo
Chuleeporn U. Groups Thailand, January 8, 2015
Value hotel right in town

Location, Room size, free wifi
7.7
Good hotel value, location just right in town. Room size is quite large compare to others hotel in Tokyo. Worst value the money.
Chuleeporn U. Groups Thailand, January 7, 2015
Value hotel right in town

Location, Room size, free wifi
7.7
Room were ready at the time we checked-in. Breakfast was just OK, not so variety.
Chuleeporn U. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2015
Good hotel location, right in town

Location, Room size, free wifi
8.7
Satisfied
Dominic L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Nice hotel that is well situated.

Close to subway, restaurants and centrally located.
6
Vincent C. Business travelers Guam, October 28, 2014
Convenient

Comfort, location, value
8
I was happy with the stay, especially after receiving free upgrade to larger room than previous stays.
Wing H. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
good location comfort room

good location close to metro
7.7
Eyal W. Couples Israel, July 27, 2014
ok , not more

staff is nice , room is clean , location is ok if you like roppongi
6.3
room was not small as expected , location is ok if you look for the roppongi nightlife. transportation to airport and back is not easy and requires several changes
Danny H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Perfect location

Central location. Good buffet breakfast included. Clean.
8
Stayed here the first 5 nights in Japan. Excellent location. Very close to subway and nightlife district of Roppongi. Even though my reservation stated that breakfast was not included, I was given breakfast vouchers when I checked in. The breakfast buffet was good, both Asian and western options available. The room was quite small, but still big enough for one person. My only negative point concerning this hotel was the fact that the inroom safe was not fixed to the cabinett into which it was located i.e. it was possible to pickup the whole safe. So I left most of my valuables in the safe at reception. Overall a very pleasent stay and would certianly both recommend and stay at this hotel again if I'm in Tokyo.
Chris A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
Just Amazing. The perfect Hotel

The best and Friendly staff, extremely clean hotel, good price.
10
This is the best hotel. It is the cleanest hotels rooms. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. I highly recomemed this hotel. 10 Stars for the hotel. 100 stars for the staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

the b roppongi Tokyothe b roppongi Tokyo - Interiorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Bathroomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Entrancethe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Exteriorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Interiorthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Double Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Twin Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Plus Twinthe b roppongi Tokyo - Superior Doublethe b roppongi Tokyo - Deluxe Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Standard Single Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b roppongi Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafethe b roppongi Tokyo - Restaurantthe b roppongi Tokyo - Lobbythe b roppongi Tokyo - Receptionthe b roppongi Tokyo - Entrancethe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Lobbythe b roppongi Tokyo - Lobbythe b roppongi Tokyo - Receptionthe b roppongi Tokyo - Guest Roomthe b roppongi Tokyo - Restaurantthe b roppongi Tokyo - Buffet

Customer Reviews - the b roppongi, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03