or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas

Jalan Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Top swimming pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Meeting Room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Restaurant The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - hill top ball room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Kitchen The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Sky Terrace Restaurant The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - dining room of the suite The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - main living room of the suite The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - The Bali Bay View Suites and Villas building The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Guest Room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Ocean Board Meeting room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Sky Terrace Restaurant The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Top Swimming Pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Meeting Room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Ground Pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Bali Ratu Spa The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Dining at Villa The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Suite Apartment Three Bedroom The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Suite Apartment Two Bedroom The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Cheefoong L. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Nice hotel with good serive

Tight security
8
Hotel is located at a up-hill area, nice and quiet. Service is great, interior is beautiful, only the entrance and villa areas look "messy".
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel provides spa booking, remember to ask for discount.
Irwan K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2012
expensive hotel but not comfort

hotel view
3
I was surprised when staying at the hotel, the rate is expensive but the service was very very poor. It is considering expensive but the deluxe room of the hotel where I was staying was very bad, only small window and the view is only compresor of the air condition. The staff was also not very helpful and the service was very bad. I asked to have the press for my "Batik" because I was gonna attending the wedding of my friend but turned out the result of the pressing was very bad including the service was very bad. This is gonna be the first and the last for staying at this hotel.
Rendra R. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2012
Lovely Environment, Fair Hotel, Poor Restaurant

Lovely Environment for stay and enjoy the hotel.The room big and clean.
5.3
the suite room where i stay is very big for two person.it is more suitable for family.where they can cook and enjoy the hotel. but the breakfast need more variant foods for each day. and the restaurant for dinner is very expensive (not worthed).
Yustinus P. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2012
Very good services hotel

this hotel was offer so many thing service
7.7
I can relax, enjoying my day with good services. Nice building whic offer many thing services,The food is very good. This hotel offers the best view to sea and hill.
Aleksandra A. Couples Russia, January 24, 2012
A very nice hotel with great location

located on a hill, nice breakfast, kind staff, free shuttle bus to Kuta
8.7
The hotel is very nice. Located on a hill, so there will be no problem of earthquakes and tsunami. Free return shuttle bus to Kuta and Nusa Dua beach. Staff is friendly, the room was clean, but rather small for a deluxe room and the window view is poor. Free wi-fi. There is even a small gym. We liked to stay there and we'll be back soon.
Mr A. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
In pleasant location but far from beach

Roof top swimming pool
7.3
The hotel is located in a quiet area but far from the beach. Local taxis are not expensive if you insist on them using the meter. The double rooms are small but more than adequate. We refused to take the first room we were offered because it had no window and only a glass door looking onto a dark inner balcony containing 4 aircon units. The hotel is mostly used by tour groups. Roof top pool was very nice but with very few sun loungers. Guests staying in the suits seemed to be very happy with the rooms
Yunus T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Great Space

Nice Interior and Exterior
9
The hotel is very good in design for Exclusiveness. Exterior is great, and interior is tremendeous. The Hotel has a big swimming pool. Breakfast is average, Location is a bit far from city hectic, good for quiet holiday. Service is good, Wifi is available, Bathroom is spacious, Kitchen, Family Room, Balcony... All is very satisfying.
George B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2012
Good Hotel, excellent service

Peaceful setting, fantasic views
8
This was our second visit to the Swiss Belhotel Bayview. We wanted a comfortable and quiet location to finish off our 16 nights in Bali. This hotel has good sized clean rooms and a lovely restaurant with a view
Hotel Feature Tip: The pools are very nice, especially the Infinty Pool on the 6th Floor
Rahim M. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
Bad Location but nice view from the top

on top of the hill, nice view from the top
6
this hotel is located on a hill, so its quite a far from the main road. to get out you definitely need to get a driver or you could wait for their shuttle service to kuta and a few other places. the deluxe room is relatively small,encountered a problem with the bathroom shower head and had to change room only to know that was only one vacant room left. the bed is comfortable but the room that i got uses a key instead of the usual magnetic card for entry. the bathroom is quite spacious though. as for the tv, it has got only a few channels. good place if you just need the night to stay in but i must stress again that its about 45 to 1hr ride to kuta due to traffic. overall, its a nice hotel to just relax in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good view from the top of the hotel, near nusa dua but far away from kuta town.
Rudy H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 24, 2011
Far from everything

Good view to the sea
3.3
The location is really not convenient at all, it located at a hill and surrounded by housing area. Because it located at the hill, the view is certainly the sea. The hotel staffs were not that friendly neither they helpful. The breakfast was nothing great, in fact it was pretty bad. Although the hotel is big, but the room i was staying was really tiny for standard room.
Travel tip: I suggest you rent your own transport if you are staying at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas BaliThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Top swimming poolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - hill top ball roomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - KitchenThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Sky Terrace RestaurantThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - dining room of the suiteThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - main living room of the suiteThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - The Bali Bay View Suites and Villas buildingThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Ocean Board Meeting roomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Sky Terrace RestaurantThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Top Swimming PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Ground PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Bali Ratu SpaThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Dining at VillaThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Suite Apartment Three BedroomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Suite Apartment Two BedroomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06