or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas

Jalan Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Top swimming pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Meeting Room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Restaurant The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - hill top ball room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Kitchen The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Sky Terrace Restaurant The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - dining room of the suite The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - main living room of the suite The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - The Bali Bay View Suites and Villas building The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Guest Room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Ocean Board Meeting room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Sky Terrace Restaurant The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Top Swimming Pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Meeting Room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Ground Pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Bali Ratu Spa The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Dining at Villa The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Suite Apartment Three Bedroom The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Suite Apartment Two Bedroom The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Amson S. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2014
The deluxe aparment room is good for family.

Sea view, friendly staff and affordable
5.3
The swimming pool is dirty as I have children and I got skin disease after swimming. The food is terrible and the space is too small that made us queuing. The gala dinner was far from good. It is not value for money.
Amson S. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Friendly staff but food is very poor quality.

The aparment room is good for family.
5.3
Dirty swimming pool and very poor quality buffet for breakfast and gala dinner for Christmas and New Year Eve.
Adriyadie L. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2013
nice and quiet hotel. a pleasant stay.

quiet surroundings, cheap, nice swimming pool.
7.3
All is very good. the room is clean and tidy. bed was comfort. Hot shower run well. staff were friendly. if i go back to Bali, maybe i will considered to stay here again
Archana S. Groups India, December 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

Design, garden, Swimming pool, Restaurant
8.7
We stayed for 4 days, it was very good and we felt very comfortable. The staffs were very friendly.The room services was very good. Breakfast was good.
Christine N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

Comfort, Nice & Friendly
10
this is my first time stay at swiss-belhotel, hopefully i could come again and stay at this hotel. the area is good, the food also nice, i love bali a lot the sun and sea view always amazed me..
Faisal S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
A very good hotel

cost, location, staff
5.7
A very niche hotel. Located near beach. Staff are very professional. Room are clean. Toilet is clean and large. A very nice hotel to spend holiday in a affordable cost.
Hardy S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
GOOD VIEW

Great pool, Nice staff, comfy room
9.3
Our stay at swiss belhotel bay view was great! The hotel is clean and the staff is great. The best thing about this hotel is the pools! This hotel have 2 pools in lower area and sky terrace with ocean view. But dont expect to walk out at the street at night since this hotel is located in the depth of nusa dua area. If you want to stay at nice hotel with reasonable price this hotel is worth to be considered.
Emir H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Nice for a group visit

Not expensive, clean, good breakfest
6.7
My room location is isolated, so it is quite scary. I cannot find the beach closed to the hotel
Septina R. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Very beautiful hotel

Clean , great design , nice view
10
I realy love this hotel , very satisfied with lovely staff
Eric D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice clean hotel
10
Large size room, clean, friendly staff, nice hotel, centrally located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas BaliThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Top swimming poolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - hill top ball roomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - KitchenThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Sky Terrace RestaurantThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - dining room of the suiteThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - main living room of the suiteThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - The Bali Bay View Suites and Villas buildingThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Ocean Board Meeting roomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Sky Terrace RestaurantThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Top Swimming PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Ground PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Bali Ratu SpaThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Dining at VillaThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Suite Apartment Three BedroomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Suite Apartment Two BedroomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07