or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas

Jalan Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Top swimming pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Meeting Room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Restaurant The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - hill top ball room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Kitchen The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Sky Terrace Restaurant The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - dining room of the suite The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - main living room of the suite The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - The Bali Bay View Suites and Villas building The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Guest Room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Ocean Board Meeting room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Sky Terrace Restaurant The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Top Swimming Pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Meeting Room The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Ground Pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Bali Ratu Spa The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Food and Beverages The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Dining at Villa The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Suite Apartment Three Bedroom The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Suite Apartment Two Bedroom The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Edwin C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
nothing special

quiet, restful and nice pool
5.7
not really impressed with this hotel but what can you expect for the rate? at least the small room is far better than you can get at budget brand hotel.
Benyamin A. Couples India, August 25, 2013
Horrible

They got a nice roof top pool
2.3
We have an early check in requested A day prior arrival. Then reservation saying that this is okey for us to come at 12. Upon check in, the front desk asked us to wait due to the room wasnt ready yet. By this we could tell there were no good communication between the team. Then no warm welcome like other hotel would normally do. While waiting we left our luggage at the front desk hoping the bell will be taken care. Then, again we are just expecting too much. No one has taken care of ours. Then finally our room is ready, the key been given by the bellman, without giving us such information about the hotel's facility. We went up to our room with the confusion about the hotel. Getting to the hotel and finally we have surprisingly we found an old tv with old design room. And we have great view which is only air conditioner blower. The gym is not equipped well. Mostly they are broken already. Luckily they got the amazing roof top pool with the amazing bay view and green forest. We ate lunch by having club sandwich, ending up we both got headache for the wholeday. The next morning we went for breakfast then we found that they are almost close already. We only got left food like white toast and jam. I just cant wait to go home.
Reyza A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2013
comfortable

swimming pool, breakfast and nice view
6.3
very comfortoble and all of my family enjoy the view and great swimming pool.
Henry S. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Value for money

Location, Clean and quite
6.7
Wonderful, room is clean and quite, have 2 swimming pools, one at the ground flour and the other at the top floor beside the coffee shop, view from the top floor is amassing, facing the new toll road, airport, jimbaran, nusa dua and benoa, its about 10-15 minutes drive to the airport, and about 15-20 minutes drive to the heart of Kuta area.
Santi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
GOOD ROOMS, GOOD VIEW

large rooms
8
HOTEL ARE OK, ROOMS LARGE, NICE STAFF, CLEAN, BUT NO BEACH VIEW
Isti N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Very comfortable stay, served by friendly staff

Strategically located, balcony with view, professional and friendly staff
9
Very relaxing, enjoyed the spa facilities, and had a nice walk around the quiet area of the hotel. The breakfast menu could be improved... there was a long line at the buffet table on the last day we stayed.
Isti N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Very comfortable stay, served by friendly staff

Strategically located, beautiful view over the bay, professional and friendly staff
9
We had a very enjoyable stay in the hotel, the room service and front office service was really good. Breakfast menu needs improvement
Isti N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Sunrise view from the balcony, roof top pool, friendly and professional staff
9
We had a very nice 2-night stay in this hotel, served by very friendly and prfessional staffs. The hotel is strategically located between the Nusa Dua beach and Jimbaran beach, so that we could actually see the sunrise and the sunset views in one day. Our 4 teenagers had a really great time swimming in the roof-top pool with amazing view over the bay. We changed one deluxe room to suite room adjacent to the deluxe room with no problem at all...and the suite room was really nice and very comfortable, so that we could have friends over to have dinner with us in the room together. We really had a blast!!
Effie M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Far Far Away from City & Everything

isolated place, great breakfast, sky pool available
6.7
Firstly you have to make sure that you don't need to go outside after check-in. It's a comfortable hotel, but isolated from outside world. Even to get this hotel you have to go into deeper street (around 2-3 KM from the main street) If they said 'Ocean View' don't ever think that you will get the real ocean view, because the ocean is far far away too from your room (around 30 minutes car drive, and of course you can imagine how far the sea from your room) what views you get is bamboo trees are swaying in the wind, lol.. Gas stove available on the room, you can even cook! Also available in-room warehouse for storing luggage, perfect for long stay. Big and dark furnitures makes the room creepy.
Suwanda T. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
good view of hotel

clean, good view, nice
6.3
Nice, good view, near beach, clean room, budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bali Bay View Suites & Villas BaliThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Top swimming poolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - hill top ball roomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - KitchenThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Sky Terrace RestaurantThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - dining room of the suiteThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - main living room of the suiteThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - The Bali Bay View Suites and Villas buildingThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Ocean Board Meeting roomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Sky Terrace RestaurantThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Top Swimming PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Ground PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Bali Ratu SpaThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Dining at VillaThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Suite Apartment Three BedroomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Suite Apartment Two BedroomThe Bali Bay View Suites & Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06