Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 205 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 205 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Petrea R. from Romania
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
very calm, 5 min from the beach,clean
Very close to the beach,quiet at night, professional staff, internet is working well,the rooms are clean and comfortable
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Agnes C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very disappointed.
1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
Room was nice and clean but the problem was, during our 2-night stay there was a problem with their pipes so we didn't have water to shower during our entire stay! Also they didn't have a visible sign along the road so unless you ask around, you wouldn't spot the hotel easily.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Arzuk Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
We will never come back !
location and accesibility
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Agnes C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location.
1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
LOCATION. Just location. Nothing else more to love in this hotel. During our stay they didn't have water so we weren't able to shower for 2 nights! Pathetic! They didn't even bother to solve the problem when the guests were already complaining. They also didn't have an elevator so we had to take the stairs everyday to the 4th floor. Baaaad. It would've been okay if they had water so we can shower off the sweat we got from all the walking and climbing our way up to our room. We were totally disappointed.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

benedict A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
ladies at the reception are F*** S***
accesability is the only good thing about it
Its location is the only convenience for this hotel. The receptionist are ladies offering sh*t to the old men customers. Internet in the rooms also bad. Like really bad, we even have to reset the router to connect. Its cheap but not worth it for safety and etc. Especially if ur a lady travelling alone.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Chutima C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
old and different from the photos.
3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

John H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Banana leaf
Small , private, clean
Very satisfied.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Abdul A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
value for money patong hotel
location close to bangla (10 mins walk), next door to number one massage (clean), clean rooms at affordable price
Awesome. Good for couples and younger aged group travellers. tip: its located at the back alley behind. Look out for the 7-11 across the road from Cristines Massage, walk behind the soi nect to the 7-
Reviewed November 24, 2014

TAN M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Value for money and good location
Good location 5-10 min straight walking distance to sol Bangla. Good air con water heater and balcony. Good price.
Everything is good except. Bed is abit too hard. No water boiler. Internet not working in 1 or 2 days. But overall for the price and location it is super worth it. But if u need a really soft bed, then banana leaf is not the place for you.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Yuvendran A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very Good
clean and nice
Reviewed November 21, 2014