arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (205)

Business travelers (4)

Couples (90)

Solo travelers (70)

Families with young children (6)

Families with older children (5)

Groups (31)

Very good
7.6
based on 205 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Facilities
7.1
Location
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Value for Money
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2

2.3 Daniel A.
Colombia
December 11, 2015
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!

3.7 ben T.
Australia
December 01, 2015
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony

7 rohana A.
Malaysia
August 10, 2015
-
-
-

6.7 junaida R.
Singapore
May 25, 2015
solo traveller
location
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning

6.7 sameer J.
India
May 16, 2015
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...

7.7 Mohd M.
Malaysia
August 27, 2015
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍

8.3 Hari K.
India
March 17, 2015
Good hotel at rated price
location.. ambience...room service

7 Shao C.
Taiwan
February 23, 2015
nice location, but
location, location, location
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.

10 Magdalena S.
Poland
December 28, 2015
Great stay!
Clean,modern and affordable
Great location,all within walking distance.Plenty of shops,dinners and also entertaining places within walking distace. Large room ,very clean and tidy.Modern.Only down side -no lift so you need to carry your laguage 3-4 floors up ...in the heat,great excersize !!!

8 Abdullah G.
Turkey
February 09, 2015
İt was the exact place to reach every activity!
Good place, good price and independent from any complexity
İt's ok