arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 87 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 87 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Irwan G.
Indonesia
November 08, 2015
Great value beach resort
Superb location in Benoa
The hotel is just located in front of the beach. Great value hotel in Benoa.

Katherine M.
Australia
November 05, 2015
Friendly refuge from busy city life.
Staff spoke good English, positive and friendly manager, prompt attention to requests.
Only problem was lack of hot water.

Graeme H.
New Zealand
October 13, 2015
Out Of The Way Oasis
Excellent Quality And Cleanliness of facilities.The Staff were Exceptional and went out of their way especially at reception.Nice and quiet location.
This was truely a great experience.An out of the way Oasis.The ease of booking and communication by management was outstanding .Great facilities with large rooms that were clean and great to find full bars on wi..fi.Thanks guys..will bring the whole family next time!

Hafies S.
Singapore
September 16, 2015
👍👍
The staffs were all friendly. It has a lot of local streetwear brands along the streets

Kesley T.
Australia
August 28, 2015
A great stay!!
Staff friendliness, relaxing pool, great service
Beautiful place I a quite location!! Great great great!!

Daniel C.
Australia
August 07, 2015
excellent
room, pancakes, tv reception
Excellent

Nicholas R.
Australia
July 16, 2015
Family with 3yo and 6yo
Fast wifi. Nice pool. Helpful staff.
Beds comfortable. Breakfast right next to kids pool so they could swim while we could eat. Both happy. Need to taxi to shops if that's your thing as not much in walking distance. Kids liked the upstairs beds. We were downstairs and had some privacy from the kids which was great :). Would recommend.

Juan-Carlos R.
Australia
July 06, 2015
A quick overnight stay!
Pool, breakfast, staff
Great friendliness despite our short stay. They even helped to plan the remainder of our trip around Bali. Wonderful customer service.

Azman A.
Malaysia
February 19, 2015
Remotely located outside Kuta area
1.Romantic ambience, 2. Beautifully arranged room & 3. Very exotic
Hotel too remotely located compared to tourist spots especially shopping malls & beaches. It is best to stay at Kuta or Legian area so that shopping are within walking distance. There's so many antic stalls to explore along Legian lane near Beachwalk Mall

ALEX I.
New Zealand
January 22, 2015
Banyumas review
The pool, the good layout of the 2-bedroomed room, the staff.
We arrived a little late for breakfast and there was nothing left. We had arrived at 3.00am at the hotel so did not get a notification on the time of breakfast and there was no information in the room about the hotel. The rooms / bathroom / kitchen were excellent, and the pool is beautiful. A little oasis tucked away. I would recommend this again.