Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Banyumas Villa

Jalan Tukad Banyumas #01, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Banyumas Residence
The Banyumas Villa Bali - First Bedroom The Banyumas Villa Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food The Banyumas Villa Bali - Tropical Garden The Banyumas Villa Bali - Reception The Banyumas Villa Bali - Lobby Lounge The Banyumas Villa Bali - Internet Corner The Banyumas Villa Bali - Pool Side Restaurant The Banyumas Villa Bali - Main Pool The Banyumas Villa Bali - Surrounding Garden The Banyumas Villa Bali - Kids Pool The Banyumas Villa Bali - Restaurant The Banyumas Villa Bali - Main Pool The Banyumas Villa Bali - Exterior The Banyumas Villa Bali - Garden The Banyumas Villa Bali - Lobby
The Banyumas Villa Bali - Exterior The Banyumas Villa Bali - Entrance and Parking Area The Banyumas Villa Bali - Garden The Banyumas Villa Bali - Balcony / Terrace The Banyumas Villa Bali - Amenities The Banyumas Villa Bali - Living Area The Banyumas Villa Bali - Loft Style The Banyumas Villa Bali - Twin Bedroom The Banyumas Villa Bali - Love Birds The Banyumas Villa Bali - Honeymoon Setup The Banyumas Villa Bali - Twin Bedroom The Banyumas Villa Bali - Twin Bedroom
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 65 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Nicholas R. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2015
Family with 3yo and 6yo

Fast wifi. Nice pool. Helpful staff.
9
Beds comfortable. Breakfast right next to kids pool so they could swim while we could eat. Both happy. Need to taxi to shops if that's your thing as not much in walking distance. Kids liked the upstairs beds. We were downstairs and had some privacy from the kids which was great :). Would recommend.
Report this review
Azman A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Remotely located outside Kuta area

1.Romantic ambience, 2. Beautifully arranged room & 3. Very exotic
5.3
Hotel too remotely located compared to tourist spots especially shopping malls & beaches. It is best to stay at Kuta or Legian area so that shopping are within walking distance. There's so many antic stalls to explore along Legian lane near Beachwalk Mall
Report this review
Alex I. Families with young children New Zealand, January 2, 2015
Banyumas review

The pool, the good layout of the 2-bedroomed room, the staff.
8
We arrived a little late for breakfast and there was nothing left. We had arrived at 3.00am at the hotel so did not get a notification on the time of breakfast and there was no information in the room about the hotel. The rooms / bathroom / kitchen were excellent, and the pool is beautiful. A little oasis tucked away. I would recommend this again.
Report this review
Juan-Carlos R. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2014
A quick overnight stay!

Pool, breakfast, staff
8.3
Great friendliness despite our short stay. They even helped to plan the remainder of our trip around Bali. Wonderful customer service.
Report this review
Shirley Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
enjoyable stay

nice environment, friendly staff, clean and comfort
8.7
overall good.
Report this review
David G. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Bunyumas

Staff room pool
9
Excellent
Report this review
Gordana Y. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Beautiful Villa in Paradise

Breakfast, staff, ambience, pool
10
My husband and I stay at Banyumas whenever in Bali. We love this place. It is so peaceful and tranquil. The villa is spacious and clean. Just awesome. There is nothing negative to say about this residence. Can't wait to return again. Highly recommend you book here on your next trip to Bali. Thanks everyone at Banyumas. You are all so welcoming.
Report this review
Bibin M. Couples India, August 17, 2014
Far away

Staff and tourist Service and price
4
The hotel location is middle of Nowhere and the room standard is pretty low but the staff are really helpfull and tourist service provided was good but not a hotel for tourist
Report this review
Hendra W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good villa

swiming poll
7
Good & nice
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Good hotel in a bad location

Food, staff, room
7.3
Enjoyed my brief stay but for a longer period I would prefer a hotel closer to the action
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Banyumas Villa Bali - Restaurant by The PoolThe Banyumas Villa Bali - First Bedroom The Banyumas Villa Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food The Banyumas Villa Bali - Tropical GardenThe Banyumas Villa Bali - ReceptionThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Lobby LoungeThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Internet CornerThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Pool Side RestaurantThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Main PoolThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Surrounding GardenThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Kids PoolThe Banyumas Villa Bali - RestaurantThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Main PoolThe Banyumas Villa Bali - ExteriorThe Banyumas Villa Bali - GardenThe Banyumas Villa Bali - LobbyThe Banyumas Villa Bali - ExteriorThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Entrance and Parking AreaThe Banyumas Villa Bali - GardenThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Balcony / TerraceThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Amenities The Banyumas Villa Bali - Living AreaThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Loft StyleThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Twin Bedroom The Banyumas Villa Bali - Love BirdsThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Honeymoon SetupThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Twin Bedroom The Banyumas Villa Bali - Twin Bedroom The Banyumas Villa Bali - Two Bedroom SuiteThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Dining AreaThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Kitchenette at All RoomsThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Interconnecting Room The Banyumas Villa Bali - Guest RoomThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Loft StyleThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Bathroom The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeverageThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Dessert at Becik RestaurantThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeverageThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeverageThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeverageThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeverageThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Meeting Room The Banyumas Villa Bali - Meeting Room The Banyumas Villa Bali - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04