or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Banyumas Villa

Jalan. Tukad Banyumas No. 1, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Banyumas Residence
The Banyumas Villa Bali - Reception The Banyumas Villa Bali - Lobby The Banyumas Villa Bali - Business Center The Banyumas Villa Bali - Garden The Banyumas Villa Bali - Balcony / Terrace The Banyumas Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Banyumas Villa Bali - Suite Room The Banyumas Villa Bali - Suite Room The Banyumas Villa Bali - Suite Room The Banyumas Villa Bali - Two Bedrooms Family Suite The Banyumas Villa Bali - Interior The Banyumas Villa Bali - Bathroom The Banyumas Villa Bali - Restaurant The Banyumas Villa Bali - Restaurant The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages
The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Alex I. Families with young children New Zealand, January 2, 2015
Banyumas review

The pool, the good layout of the 2-bedroomed room, the staff.
8
We arrived a little late for breakfast and there was nothing left. We had arrived at 3.00am at the hotel so did not get a notification on the time of breakfast and there was no information in the room about the hotel. The rooms / bathroom / kitchen were excellent, and the pool is beautiful. A little oasis tucked away. I would recommend this again.
Shirley Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
enjoyable stay

nice environment, friendly staff, clean and comfort
8.7
overall good.
David G. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Bunyumas

Staff room pool
9
Excellent
Gordana Y. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Beautiful Villa in Paradise

Breakfast, staff, ambience, pool
10
My husband and I stay at Banyumas whenever in Bali. We love this place. It is so peaceful and tranquil. The villa is spacious and clean. Just awesome. There is nothing negative to say about this residence. Can't wait to return again. Highly recommend you book here on your next trip to Bali. Thanks everyone at Banyumas. You are all so welcoming.
Bibin M. Couples India, August 17, 2014
Far away

Staff and tourist Service and price
4
The hotel location is middle of Nowhere and the room standard is pretty low but the staff are really helpfull and tourist service provided was good but not a hotel for tourist
Hendra W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good villa

swiming poll
7
Good & nice
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Good hotel in a bad location

Food, staff, room
7.3
Enjoyed my brief stay but for a longer period I would prefer a hotel closer to the action
Gita W. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
We arrived really late and everything was ready.

Air conditioning when we arrived was a must as we hadn't acclimatised, the friendly staff and the beautiful modern and spacious rooms. The pool and eating area was also cleverly fitted in.
9.3
Excellent, just a bit slow on check out.
Paulo C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
A very satisfied traveller.

Food. Peacefulness. Attentive Staff.
9
Great and unforgettable stay.
Hoi S. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Nice staff !! Nice poor and nice room!

Room, pool
9.3
We are having fun and full of joy staying there. We like to hang outside and look at the sky!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Banyumas Villa Bali - ReceptionThe Banyumas Villa Bali - LobbyThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Business CenterThe Banyumas Villa Bali - GardenThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Balcony / TerraceThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Suite RoomThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Suite RoomThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Suite RoomThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Two Bedrooms Family SuiteThe Banyumas Villa Bali - InteriorThe Banyumas Villa Bali - BathroomThe Banyumas Villa Bali - RestaurantThe Banyumas Villa Bali - RestaurantThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B06