or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Banyumas Villa

Jalan. Tukad Banyumas No. 1, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Banyumas Residence
The Banyumas Villa Bali - Exterior The Banyumas Villa Bali - Garden The Banyumas Villa Bali - Reception The Banyumas Villa Bali - Lobby The Banyumas Villa Bali - Business Center The Banyumas Villa Bali - Garden The Banyumas Villa Bali - Balcony / Terrace The Banyumas Villa Bali - Balcony / Terrace The Banyumas Villa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Banyumas Villa Bali - Suite Room The Banyumas Villa Bali - Suite Room The Banyumas Villa Bali - Suite Room The Banyumas Villa Bali - Two Bedrooms Family Suite The Banyumas Villa Bali - Dressing Table The Banyumas Villa Bali - Interior The Banyumas Villa Bali - Kitchen
The Banyumas Villa Bali - Bathroom The Banyumas Villa Bali - Exterior The Banyumas Villa Bali - Entrance The Banyumas Villa Bali - Restaurant The Banyumas Villa Bali - Restaurant The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages The Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Bibin M. Couples India, August 17, 2014
Far away

Staff and tourist Service and price
4
The hotel location is middle of Nowhere and the room standard is pretty low but the staff are really helpfull and tourist service provided was good but not a hotel for tourist
Hendra W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good villa

swiming poll
7
Good & nice
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Good hotel in a bad location

Food, staff, room
7.3
Enjoyed my brief stay but for a longer period I would prefer a hotel closer to the action
Gita W. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
We arrived really late and everything was ready.

Air conditioning when we arrived was a must as we hadn't acclimatised, the friendly staff and the beautiful modern and spacious rooms. The pool and eating area was also cleverly fitted in.
9.3
Excellent, just a bit slow on check out.
Paulo C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
A very satisfied traveller.

Food. Peacefulness. Attentive Staff.
9
Great and unforgettable stay.
Hoi S. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Nice staff !! Nice poor and nice room!

Room, pool
9.3
We are having fun and full of joy staying there. We like to hang outside and look at the sky!!
Venkataramanan S. Families with young children India, April 2, 2014
Value for the money. A great place to stay.

Very attentive staff. Cleanliness and neatness. Spacious villa with kitchenette provision.
9.3
We stayed at Banyumas for 7 days. The check in process was very quick. The tour desk manager assisted us with the different sight seeing options. The restaurant offered us limited but yet flexible breakfast. Over all, all the staff were courteous, polite and always with the smiling face. We would definitely come back to Banyumas if we plan again to Bali.
Gordana Y. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Fabulous stay at The Banyumas Villas

Breakfast, Staff, Comfortable Bed
10
I stayed at The Banyumas Villas in March 2014. My stay there was the best accommodation I have had in Bali. This is my 10th trip to Bali in the last 2 years and I would say that The Banyumas Villas were second to none compared to the villas in Seminyak area. I would recommend you stay here, just a nice, pieceful experience. The breakfast is very nice to. Lots of variety.
Gordana Y. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Amazing trip to Denpasar

Cleaniness, comfortable bed, great breakfast.
10
My stay here was just amazing... highly recommend... what more can I say :o)
Zaixing Z. Families with young children China, February 25, 2014
Nice swimming pool and late service of dinner

Cleanness, friendliness, quite surroundings
6.3
Good experience. Would like to come back. Hope it will improve the English skills of staff, the convenience in rooms such as adding washing machine and cloth dryer to the family style villas. If local typical food such as Bakso can be added to the menu with higher hygiene that that in the streets it would be perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Banyumas Villa BaliThe Banyumas Villa Bali - ExteriorThe Banyumas Villa Bali - GardenThe Banyumas Villa Bali - ReceptionThe Banyumas Villa Bali - LobbyThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Business CenterThe Banyumas Villa Bali - GardenThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Balcony / TerraceThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Balcony / TerraceThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Suite RoomThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Suite RoomThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Suite RoomThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Two Bedrooms Family SuiteThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Dressing TableThe Banyumas Villa Bali - InteriorThe Banyumas Villa Bali - KitchenThe Banyumas Villa Bali - BathroomThe Banyumas Villa Bali - ExteriorThe Banyumas Villa Bali - EntranceThe Banyumas Villa Bali - RestaurantThe Banyumas Villa Bali - RestaurantThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Banyumas Villa Bali - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A05