My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe plus
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception Desk The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception Desk The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1422 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1422)
Sort by:
Tik K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
good service of Agoda

room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
8
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.
Jonas S. Solo travelers Sweden, June 3, 2013
Great days in Hong Kong

Location, price and room standard
9
Tsuey J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Great stay

Location, convenience, nice roo
8.7
Zhu J. Couples China, May 31, 2013
comfortable

good breakfast, warm service, close to downtown
8.3
It is not easy to find this hotel in the downtown. The staff is nice. The room is comfortable. The size of the room is common.
Rajesh G. Business travelers India, May 30, 2013
Comfortable rooms with all basic amenities

It is having all basic amenities without too many frills. Has a gym as well. Close to office and entertainment areas.
8.3
I was upgraded to an Executive room which had more amenities including a couch. The room was good and bathroom bigger than usual.There is a gym/laundry etc as well.
Sharon T. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Boutique style, quiet & comfortable

Location, room size, FREE internet
8.7
One night
Nicolas L. Business travelers France, May 30, 2013
Not too bad

location, location, location
6.7
The stay was not too bad. I had the room for 3 days for business. The great thing about this hotel is its location, close to the airport express, just above the subway and bar/restaurant area pretty close. The only things I did not enjoy were about the smell (windows cannot be open) and about the view on the elevated highway... But it is not noisy.
Lingyangzi S. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2013
Great location

Location, friendly staffs, fast Internet
8
Surprisingly I got upgraded to deluxe room~ room is very large for a single traveller like me~ Fast wifi connection, staffs are very friendly. Half a min. Walking distance to Sheung wan station. Location wise this is very convenient living in this are and 10 mins walking to Central business and shopping centre ~ This hotel is located closed to supermarket(welcome) and department store like (wing -on) .. So the first thing once I arrived in that hotel was I went to supermarket to buy some water, fruits stuffs. I would definitely stay here again when I come to HK ~ highly recommend ~
Heikki L. Couples Finland, May 24, 2013
Great location

Location, room cleanliness
8.3
Kar Y. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
room is comfortable but toilet got cigarette smell

bed is comfortable, location is good for tourist, staff is friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - DeluxeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - DeluxeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - DeluxeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe plusThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExecutiveThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExecutiveThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception DeskThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception DeskThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel - Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03