My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe plus
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception Desk The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception Desk The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Chen H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2013
It's Worth the stay comparing to other hotels inHK

1. It's as convenient as it gets. 2 Easy access to food 3. With WIFI in the room
5.7
I would definitely recommend this hotel to other people, but one thing they need to improve on is that the receptionist doesn't even say hi to you when you walk by the counter! it's like we are non existence!!
Fotios E. Business travelers Greece, April 15, 2013
average 3 star hotel

Easy access to public transportation, good language skills of the stuff, high speed internet.
7.3
Mykyta T. Business travelers China, April 13, 2013
Extremely overpriced during the Fair in HK

Can't type too much, simple, clean and close to Central station - exactly what most people need.
6.3
In total I recommend this hotel to the people who travel in Winter or Summer, because Fair time - this Hotel is overpriced and all it's bonuses are covered with the price. I had no choice, but payed per such a poor Hotel, . So in totalI still can recommend it.
Florence W. Couples Switzerland, April 13, 2013
Convenient hotel

Near from airport express - comfortable - central
9.3
The Bauhinia is very close from the airport express and directly in central ! The room was nice, bed comfortable This is a very convenient hotel, close to Soho (restaurants beside the long escalator), LKF (bar street) and IFC Mall! Very near from Macao Ferry! I will recommended this hotel for business trip too
Ka L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
good

Good location, link with transportation network, room size is good
8.3
Akihiko H. Solo travelers Japan, April 12, 2013
located very good

location, value, clean room
7.7
Stanley Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Sweet surprise in the City

Spacious, Comfortable, Convenient.
9.3
It was excellent, staff was helpful, strategically located near the city center, lots of local eateries nearby, its value for money.
Luiz V. Couples Italy, April 10, 2013
Easy access to MTR

Easy access to Sheung W MTR (3minutes), close to Macau Ferry Terminal (less than 10 minutes), comfortable bed.
7.3
This is a very honest 3 stars hotel. Small building in a good location, easy to get taxi, MTR and close to Macau Ferry Terminal. They don't serve breakfast but they have a kind of refreshment as a complimentary. I've stayed in two different rooms at the same hotel, and I suggest you to take the big ones...when I mean big, I mean big for Hong Kong. We're happy with our stay.
Wadman U. Business travelers Sweden, April 8, 2013
good

staff location size
8
we had a good time and the staff was very nice and effective. the location was great and we had easy acces to everything
Vivi O. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Nice

Close MTR, easy to find
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - DeluxeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - DeluxeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - DeluxeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe plusThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExecutiveThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExecutiveThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception DeskThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception DeskThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel - Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01