Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive Room
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Family Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Family Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Family Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Family Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Safety Box & Iron Facilities The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Coffee in Deluxe Plus & Executive Room (Fees Apply) The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception Desk The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception Desk The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Self Service Laundry
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1947 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1947)
Sort by:
Pedro C. Solo travelers Portugal, February 3, 2014
no glitches, great location

location, cleanliness, serene
7.7
Very nice, i got a very nice room for an excellent price. the room would be the best recolection
Report this review
Lingyangzi S. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
7.3
Pleasant stay, been staying here many times already when I travel to hk. Great location, clean room.
Report this review
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, February 2, 2014
We were out the whole day, nothing much

It's near the MTR and near the Hongkong Macao Ferry
4.7
It was ok. But the room is dusty (tables/pantry. And the receptionist failed to book us a taxi on the date of our departure. My husband and my son had to rush to the streets to find a taxi for us. I would like to take this opportunity to inform your that I stay in Grand Continental Hotel in Guangzhou at least four times in a year and I found their room very dusty, in all my stay I found thick dust under the bed, and they don't change the bed sheets and pillow cases for four nights of our stay even if I tell them. And the bed sheets and pillow cases stinks. The cleanliness is very poor. The only reason why I stay in Grand Continental Hotel in Guangzhou is because of its proximity to the places that I frequent to. I hope that you can inform their management about my concern as I will still be staying in Grand Continental in my incoming visits to Guangzhou which is an average of 4 times in a year. Thank you.
Report this review
Fui S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
comfortable

location, location and location
7
nice and comfortable. they upgraded me to a suite room which is quite big. Near to MTR station and easy to find food near to hotel. good location.
Report this review
Sun D. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
City hotel.

Close to Central
6.7
Clean city hotel
Report this review
Linda V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 19, 2014
Easy to reach, affordable in Central HK

Easy to reach from airport, good quality room, great location on HK Island
7
Friendly, helpful staff. Apart from comfortable, clean room and great location the hotel does not have anything special.
Report this review
Stella C. Couples Macau, January 15, 2014
affordable & close to the ferry terminal

tidy, good location & nice staff
8.3
this is my second time to stay at..juz because of the location is really gdddddd near the ferry terminal & MTR
Report this review
Vini D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
easy access to airport and MTR just next door

location location location, easy access
6.3
I love to stay at The Bauhinia Hotel,MTR just next door, Macau Ferry only accross street
Report this review
Ng E. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Is convenient,easy excessable to public transports

Covenient location for business traveller. Easy access to public transports and also convenient to and from airport
7.7
It was within my expectation and the room is comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for travellers who are having activities in HongKong.
Report this review
Nitit C. Business travelers Thailand, January 6, 2014
Location, Big Room!

location, big room, value for money
7.7
The hotel is right across from one of the Sheung Wan station exit. Big room, big screen TV, big shower room, comfortable bed. Overall, is good value to money. Up to standard, nothing out of ordinary!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Family RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Safety Box & Iron FacilitiesThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Coffee in Deluxe Plus & Executive Room (Fees Apply)The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception DeskThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception DeskThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Self Service LaundryThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - EntranceThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Internet CornerThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel - Central, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08