or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe plus
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception Desk The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception Desk The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1722 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1722)
Sort by:
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Good location and clean hotel

location, staff
6.7
nice hotel in a good location. rooms are fairly small, but well equipped, fairly new and very clean.
Peipei L. Couples China, February 7, 2013
Great location but small rooms

position
7.7
Position is really very good ,nearby the metro station and so many shopping mall room is really small~
Freddy Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2013
Always forget to clean the room and simple service

Just close to central
2.7
First they gave me a room with smell, and took very long to find another room.... After offering me a room with two bed and rejected by me. I think this is very much a Motel, so please call it an Inn, or a motel to be exact.
Marsha G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
Quiet hotel in great location

Location, Quiet, Comfortable room and bathroom
9
Location excellent. Room quiet, comfortable, and large by Hong Kong standards. Continental breakfast was adequate.
Anthony D. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Great Postion in hong kong and Excellent Staff

Position to Central and Hong kong travel and has great facilities and excellent room setouts for all travellers
9.3
Hi , i must say this hotel is one of the better hotels i stayed in at hong kong , me and partner arrived early and were told to book bags in and comback to a hotel booking time and we walked and shoped and came back earlier than expected, the Hotel upgraded my room free of charge and the room is the best setout ive had in hong kong and room service is excellent and the hotel is close to MTR and the Trams and the Airport also as is based in central hong kong district , this hotel is at walking distance to all major shopping areas and easy to get to nathan road shops and night markets also and as the MTR is 3 blocks away the Mong kok markets for day and night shopping as is easily and readibly available to get to also , on a whole i would say both me and my partner enjoyed our time and rate this as a 8-9.5 hotel as staff are friendly and helpful and the free meeting internet and computer room is an excellent inclusion and the hotel is not over priced as is a great price for services provide
Travel tip: This hotel is in central and close to buildings like the International building and money exchange is accross and next to the hotel and is very easy to go or come from the Airport and has spacous accomodation also a good choice is this hotel
Xinyuan S. Groups Australia, January 30, 2013
convenient location

clsoe to MTR and ferry
6.3
great location. MTR is just around the corner. Found hair on bathroom floor but overall it is a good place to stay.
Dess C. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Great Location to go Macau

near to mtr
8.3
The hotel is worth for the price , the room is clean , large and comfortable . is very near to the mtr as well , it just take 2 min walk only .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is very near to the HK-MAcau ferry terminal . just opposite the hotel only .
Valeria G. Couples Portugal, January 27, 2013
Great Location, near Macau Ferry Terminal

Very convenient and good service
7.3
The location of the hotel is very convenient especially for those coming from Macau. It's walking distance from the Ferry Terminal and near shopping area such as Wing On and Sincere Department Store. We were upgraded to the Executive room and it's quite big and comfy.
Richakorn E. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
Closest hotel to HK-Macau ferry terminal

Nice hotel, clean, comfortable 2 nights living and close to Ferry terminal in Central
8.7
if you come from macau and wanna stay in central , this hotel is the best. 5 minute from ferry terminal, 2 minute to mtr
Agnes J. Couples January 24, 2013
amazing location!

new and clean
9
we were upgraded for free to the biggest room..it was terrific for our anniversary celebration!
Shopping Tip: NA

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - DeluxeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - DeluxeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - DeluxeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe plusThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExecutiveThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExecutiveThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception DeskThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception DeskThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel - Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04