Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Leong I. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good and convenient location
Convenient location, Free wifi access in the room, Friendly and Attentive staff
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Kok T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Though expensive but was the comfortable for 3star
Bed, laundry facilities and near mtr
Good overall hotel, will stay again if rate was right.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Sylvia N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Fuss free business hotel
clean room, centrally located and friendly staff
Check in was fast and room was clean. No complaints for the price they charged as in HKG hotel prices can be extremely high. Staff are friendly and always there to help. Centrally located in the business district which is great for the busy business person whose there only for 2 days with minimal transport time required.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

lingyangzi S. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, 1mins to MTR. Near restaurants and shopping mall wing-on .....rooms r just standard and not impressive. I just love the location so I stayed in this hotel. I think it's kind of pricey considering I get up early and come back late in the day.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

ANDREW M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Great hotel centrally located
CENTRAL LOCATION, GOOD ROOM SIZE, CLEANLINESS
My third stay at this hotel. Room size is fairly generous, given that hotel rooms in central Hong Kong are notoriously small. Friendly staff. Free wifi. Got all the facilities you would need. A great location, 10 minutes walk from the airport express train. Buses & trams on the doorstep, as is Shueng Wan MTR station.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Rajesh G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable stay at an affordable price
Nice room, gym and laundry, good location
Comfortable stay, nice room. Has a gym and laundry facility. Good location and reasonably priced.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

NOCHUN L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
clean and good location
location, clean room
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Hiu L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Best location
Clean and tidy room, convenience location
Next to Sheung Wan Station, and local shopping malls. Clean and tidy rooms.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

BHUBESH P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
All perfect, good choice for HK
Pretty close to MTR. Can walk to Central district
I always stay in this hotel. Love it. Close to MTR and easy to walk to Central district.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Ove R. from Norway
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good location
Location, price, standard
Overall this is an ok hotel for business travellers to Hong Kong. Not a very luxerious hotel, and the bathroom needs refurbishment, but overall good quality of the room and the hotel reception service. Good location and easy to find the hotel.
Reviewed October 31, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: