or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Superior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe plus
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Executive The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception Desk The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception Desk The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Cheung K. Families with young children Macau, February 7, 2014
convenient to the pier to Macau

convenient to the pier to Macau
7
Karen L. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
Convenient location

Location, location, location
8.3
The room was nicely appointed, comfortable and quite spacious (by HK standard). The location is unbeatable especially if you want to visit Macau and the outlying islands. The ferry terminal to Macau is just across the street and the other terminals are a short walk away. Plenty of restaurants around the corner and the MTR station is also nearby.
Pedro C. Solo travelers Portugal, February 3, 2014
no glitches, great location

location, cleanliness, serene
7.7
Very nice, i got a very nice room for an excellent price. the room would be the best recolection
Lingyangzi S. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
7.3
Pleasant stay, been staying here many times already when I travel to hk. Great location, clean room.
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, February 2, 2014
We were out the whole day, nothing much

It's near the MTR and near the Hongkong Macao Ferry
4.7
It was ok. But the room is dusty (tables/pantry. And the receptionist failed to book us a taxi on the date of our departure. My husband and my son had to rush to the streets to find a taxi for us. I would like to take this opportunity to inform your that I stay in Grand Continental Hotel in Guangzhou at least four times in a year and I found their room very dusty, in all my stay I found thick dust under the bed, and they don't change the bed sheets and pillow cases for four nights of our stay even if I tell them. And the bed sheets and pillow cases stinks. The cleanliness is very poor. The only reason why I stay in Grand Continental Hotel in Guangzhou is because of its proximity to the places that I frequent to. I hope that you can inform their management about my concern as I will still be staying in Grand Continental in my incoming visits to Guangzhou which is an average of 4 times in a year. Thank you.
Fui S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
comfortable

location, location and location
7
nice and comfortable. they upgraded me to a suite room which is quite big. Near to MTR station and easy to find food near to hotel. good location.
Sun D. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
City hotel.

Close to Central
6.7
Clean city hotel
Linda V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 19, 2014
Easy to reach, affordable in Central HK

Easy to reach from airport, good quality room, great location on HK Island
7
Friendly, helpful staff. Apart from comfortable, clean room and great location the hotel does not have anything special.
Stella C. Couples Macau, January 15, 2014
affordable & close to the ferry terminal

tidy, good location & nice staff
8.3
this is my second time to stay at..juz because of the location is really gdddddd near the ferry terminal & MTR
Vini D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
easy access to airport and MTR just next door

location location location, easy access
6.3
I love to stay at The Bauhinia Hotel,MTR just next door, Macau Ferry only accross street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SuperiorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - DeluxeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - DeluxeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - DeluxeThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Deluxe plusThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExecutiveThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExecutiveThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception DeskThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby & Reception DeskThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel - Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05