or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Joung S. Business travelers South Korea, May 31, 2014
Good value for money

Traffic is good
8
good
Lee K. Couples China, May 27, 2014
So far acceptable

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST
6
Ke H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Good Location other than the slope in front of it.

In town but quiet, convinient to attractions, nice foods and pubs around the hotel
8
Kah H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
excellenct

receptionist service / clean / comfort
9
Evangeline M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
I wouldn't stay there again!

Locality to shops and restaurants
5
Our stay was not what we expected it to be, the welcome which we received was not friendly at all, the staff were not considerate and also when we checked in they seemed only interested in the deposit and not " how was your journey ". I have to mention also when we checked out we was not given our balance of the deposit in fact the staff did not even mention it, we had to ask our relative to contact them, overall I would never recommend this hotel to my friends.
Haijiao W. Couples China, May 5, 2014
very nice compared to the price

1. clean 2. nice transportation access 3. good service
7.7
the facility is good, but the room is kind of small
Aya A. Families with older children Japan, May 4, 2014
Good location and always clean

cleanlinessGood locationHave an awesome view
7.7
Yuen H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Good location.

Room comfort, good location and value for money
7.7
Generally, the location is good. It is walking distance to many famous location, such like pub street, shopping centre and shopping street.
Jeffrey T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
Good room, good price

location, room size, price
9.3
Lena O. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Spacious room

spacious, clean, free-wifi
8
Overall is a good hotel considering the space in the room especially when you are in Hong Kong. This hotel is about 10-15mins walk from TST exit B1 (with a steep slope). it is quite challenging especially if you checked-in with a big luggage. local food is 5mins walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07