Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2233 reviews

972 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2233)
Sort by:
Rich A. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2015
very good
6.7
highly recommended for travelers. location is just within tst and walking distance to most tourist areas. good deal.
Report this review
Rich A. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2015
good..
6
location is within tst area and just walking distance to most shops. good deal.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2015
Good Hotel but not the location

Nice Bathroom
7.3
The hotel room is nice especially the bathroom except that you need to climb a very stiff road to reach the hotel. Location is OK about 10 minutes walk to the MTR / bus stop. with nearby grocery stores and convenience store. Not recommended for families with very young children and if you are travelling with a senior citizen.
Report this review
Fanny C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2015
Comfortable rooms

Comfortable rooms, spacious toilet and shower, quiet
7.3
Report this review
Lambas L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 20, 2015
Clean and strategically located

Nice room, location ok, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Alex K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2015
Good loacation

clean, nice location, reasonable price
7.7
The only drawback is the hotel is located on small hill, if you need to take cab to Airport, you have to walk down approximately 100 Meters to do it.
Report this review
Roy S. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2015
Nice Accomodation

Price, Location and Accomodation
6.7
Had no problems with my stay there earlier this week. Nice room even though its small, but its very well maintained and clean. Great housekeeping as well. The complimentary bottled water they serve are in big sizes which is a bonus, unlike other hotels. Only issue i had is walking up from Kimberly Road going up to the hotel which is quite tiring. Another thing is there's no bell-boy to help out with the luggages.
Report this review
Roy S. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2015
Satisfied

Place, Price and Accomodation
6.7
Clean and well maintained hotel. Only the uphill walk to the hotel is tiring. Nice location, will definitely stay again next time if they offer a discounted price again.
Report this review
Monserrat C. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2015
Nice Hotel but With Problem in their Fire Exit

The hotel room is very clean, the bed is soft and the bathroom is very nice.
6
Overall, our stay was Ok, only on our last night when the Fire Alarm went on and we went down using the stairs going to the Fire Exit just to find out that the GATE was still closed and the HOTEL STAFF has NO KEYS!!! They didn't even bother to come and see us there and explained what happened and OPEN the gate. We were like 30 pax in that alley. Some guests climbed the gate just to get out. Good thing there was no fire. If there was fire, we're all trapped there and who knows what will happen next. And at that time I was carrying my 3 yr old daughter in my back!!! The hotel manager is no where to be found! And yes, we went back to our room using the fire exit again! What an expereience!!!
Report this review
Peter W. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2015
Nice hotel but hard to find the location

Big enough, nice staff, have complete map for the tourist attraction
6
I stay 15-17 nov i've got the room in the corner (908), so big n more clean. And i stay again on 18-21 the give me in 156, its more small n old, so i suggest to ask the room in the corner, they have 2 room corner every floor
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 972 reviews Next page
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CorridorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04