or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1502 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1502)
Sort by:
Kai C. Couples China, December 19, 2013
good location, nice staff, nice room

location, staff and room
8
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Wei C. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Comfortable room, quiet and friendly staff
7.3
Hotel room was comfortable and counter staff was friendly in assisting. When I first checked-in to the hotel, I was unable to immediately access my room (15th floor) as the elevator was under repair. Was able to leave my luggage with the counter and went out for dinner. When I returned to the hotel, pleasantly surprised that the hotel staff upgraded my room from superior to deluxe free of charge for the inconvenience caused by the elevator. The hotel is however currently under going repairs (I visited the hotel from 17 Dec 2013 to 19 Dec 2013), with noise expected during working hours. However, was not bothered by it as I was out during the period anyway. Hotel is tucked in a small corner of the street so may not be easily spotted, but plus point would be that it is quiet.
Stephen P. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
Free Wifi, better room size

room size, free wifi, reasonable rate
7.7
Joaquin L. Business travelers Belgium, December 13, 2013
Great location & decent px, poor staff this time

Room decoration, Location, bathroom
6.7
Always enjoy staying here. After the refurbishment, the reception is now at the ground floor which is a welcome sight. Got a nice room with beautiful bathroom. Will be staying there again.
Teck J. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
only because of the the price and location

location, location, location
4.7
not good. room small. renovation in progress - noisy, situated at the top of a steep slope, which is iconic, but tiring to walk.
Hoi S. Couples China, December 12, 2013
very convenient

very convenient, comfortable
6.3
Very convenient and comfortable. However in the morning they are having renovation now, a little bit noisy sound.
Rui S. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2013
Great location

Location, price, cleanness
8
The hotel is central located, room is tiny, but it is at the heart of the city, room is clean, and close to a lot of local restaurants and the shopping area
Maxime O. Business travelers Canada, November 30, 2013
It was very appropriate for a business trip

great staff, very comfortable bed/room, very well located
7.7
The first few floors of the hotel are still under construction. That being said, the staff made sure my room was high in the building so i wouldn't hear anything from the construction. It worked, i was not annoyed by it at all. The view from up there was very nice. As far as i know, because of the construction there is no restaurant/gym or spa. This was not a problem to me. I would go again since i had a good rate.
Cher W. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
nice and good view

nice and good view
7.7
Hung-Kuo C. Couples Taiwan, November 18, 2013
Very comfortable and convenient hotel

Near MTR station, a lot of nice restaurants nearby, and the wonderful service
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03