or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1522 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1522)
Sort by:
Teck J. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
only because of the the price and location

location, location, location
4.7
not good. room small. renovation in progress - noisy, situated at the top of a steep slope, which is iconic, but tiring to walk.
Hoi S. Couples China, December 12, 2013
very convenient

very convenient, comfortable
6.3
Very convenient and comfortable. However in the morning they are having renovation now, a little bit noisy sound.
Rui S. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2013
Great location

Location, price, cleanness
8
The hotel is central located, room is tiny, but it is at the heart of the city, room is clean, and close to a lot of local restaurants and the shopping area
Wanli H. Couples China, December 7, 2013
good

new
10
nice
Maxime O. Business travelers Canada, November 30, 2013
It was very appropriate for a business trip

great staff, very comfortable bed/room, very well located
7.7
The first few floors of the hotel are still under construction. That being said, the staff made sure my room was high in the building so i wouldn't hear anything from the construction. It worked, i was not annoyed by it at all. The view from up there was very nice. As far as i know, because of the construction there is no restaurant/gym or spa. This was not a problem to me. I would go again since i had a good rate.
Cher W. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
nice and good view

nice and good view
7.7
Hung-Kuo C. Couples Taiwan, November 18, 2013
Very comfortable and convenient hotel

Near MTR station, a lot of nice restaurants nearby, and the wonderful service
9.7
Gregory D. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Great value boutique hotel in convenient locatio

Location, Good size room, Lovery helpful staff
9.7
Esther C. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2013
Construction and annoyances

Location only
5
The hotel was doing major renovation but did not do anything to accomodate guests. The rooms were still full price. When we stayed the first time, the hotel was new and just opened. We really liked it so we came back. Unfortunately, the facilities are cheaply constructed so everything is showing wear and appears shabby. Also, you can hear everything through the paper thin walls. There was only one elevator and the whole hotel was a construction site. Maybe it is better now, but would not count on the quality of the renovations.
Paweethida A. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2013
bad service,double standard with who reserve agoda

double standard for who reserve by agoda, couldnt check in by2pm but other could be. requested large bed the staff change to single by no inform my daughter had to sleep on the floor. bad service
3
never again in the future if dont believe please try

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04