or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Derek L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
A good business hotel

Business center, lots of bars, good room size
6.3
I like the size of the room, the business center is nice and there are lots of bars around that area. The overall experience is good. I like the ipod charger on the bedside table.
Juan P. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
Very nice room

Large room, Large bathroom, Clean
7.7
The hotel was being reformed, so there were works going on. This was the reason why we were upgraded to a better room. The bathroom was large, the hotel was clean, the bed was large, AC working perfectly, large fridge in the room. It was a nice stay. I am not sure about the LEDs in the shower and the tap... which I think are unnecessary but I will not complain.
Lydia G. Couples Greece, June 2, 2013
Comfortable and easily accessible

Great location, spacious room
9.3
We had a wonderful time at the Bauhinia. The hotel was on a slope, and that's the only drawback, but on the other hand we had a great view over the harbor and the city. The room was wonderfully decorated, and spacious. The bed was comfortable, the internet in the room fast, and the bathroom large and fitted with everything a traveler needs.Staff were friendly and helpful, and the hotel is close to a lot of restaurants and bars, and 10 minutes away from the MTR. All in all, we had a great stay!
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
Average Stay for budget traveller

The room was well decorated in the first sight with great city view
6
The air conditiioning was poor. I could not controll the room temperature. It made the room hot in the night time. The bedding was dirty and we felt insect bite.
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2013
Nice location

Nice location
6
Hazel H. Solo travelers Philippines, May 29, 2013
Quite nice. The room is clean and comfortable.

Room design, internet and location.
7
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2013
Not good

It is near train station that' s all
3
It was so dusty and I had allergic rhinitis everyday. The rooms were very small. No restaurants in the hotel.
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2013
good

Best location
4.7
Lok C. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2013
helpful staff, hard to climb up to the hotel

friendly staff, in central of town, many pubs around
7.3
we were very lucky to have upgraded to the deluxe room. Ordinary rooms are quite small. Hotel is quote new and clean. It is very noisy during the day as they are extending the hotel to other floor Hotel is in the centre of Tsimshatsui, good for shopping and closed to underground
Margie R. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2013
good and accessible

accessible to shopping and dining
7.3
it's an affordable botique hotel accessible to shops and public transport however it is very hard to find since it is new, people are not famiiar with the name, you should print out the hotel's chinese name to let the people know especially taxi drivers... the street is very narrow that's why it needs to be emphasized that it is near Kimberley road(which is the major road)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01