or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1545 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1545)
Sort by:
Suh P. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
good location

location, transportation, dining
9.3
clean room, big bathroom, big size bed and cleaning.
Mei C. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
It was pleasant and comfortable

Staff, location and value for money
6.7
I have left my purse in the safe deposit box and realized it only when I m back home. I called the hotel at 4am and the staff has liaised with the housekeeper and found my purse. They returned it to me exactly how I left it. Cash and cards were intact. I thought that was commendable.
James K. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
value for money with great location

Clean and nicely decorated room
7.7
room size is quite small and was a bit tiring walking up the steep road along observatory lane.Not recommended for eldery with knee cap problem.location was good, room was clean with a nice partial city view. Still a value for money hotel for budget traveler.
Steven R. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
pleasant and quite

Location, price , comfortable
8
1st time at this hotel, initial impression was not much from the outside, The hotel is situated on the higher floors of the block but must admit the experience was a good one, Nice friendly staff, room was very small but comfortable, clean and new, the bathroom and shower worked well. There is building work going on to upgrade the hotel but as we was out all day we never heard any noise. Free internet in the room worked well. location is perfect, tucked away in a side street, restaurants, night life and metro just a short walk. Only issue would be for elderly aged as there is a rather steep hill to climb before the hotel. Only paid $115 a night, its a bargain at that price for the TST area. Will try and stay here again on my next visit.
King P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
Good experience with reasonable price

Clean, Cheap and Convenient
7.7
It locates in the heart of Hong Kong, which is just 10min walk from the MTR station, and there are lot of bars just downstairs. The room is clean with free wifi service, staffs are friendly but the room is a bit small and the bed is a bit small as well. The view of the room is good as you could see the famous Victoria Harbour in the morning. I am satisfied with the experience.
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 6, 2013
quiet surroundings. claen hotel room.

clean and good location. attentive staff
8
vesy satistfied. quiet surroundings. vert clean and reseonable price.
Ma C. Business travelers China, August 4, 2013
Good place good environment

Reasonable price, good environment, easy to access
8
Reasonable price, good environment, easy to access, staff are helpful, recommended
Tony E. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
nice shopping area

nice shopping area, good size and clean
6
Jeffrey T. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Value for money!

price and location
9.3
Very good hotel in a great location, tucked away in a quiet street
Eddie F. Business travelers China, July 28, 2013
very good

location and views
6.7
convenience, can experience the hong kong night life. very close to the shopping area and victoria habour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08